Garfield Storage Located within the Garfield District 1616 E. Portland Street Phoenix, AZ 85006 (602) 362-4475
Facility Reviews Summary
71 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Laura 10/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Great staff and service. Clean and I felt my stuff was safe. Thank you!

Victoria Valdez 10/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Best experience ever! Staff is friendly & very helpful. Facility was super clean & well maintained. I would definitely use Garfield Storage again if needed, but would highly recommend to anyone.

Lisa Collins 10/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful staff & nice facility
Judy & her husband are wonderful...Can not say enough nice things about how helpful they were...I needed a storage room fast and they were helpful in helping me find the right size...I needed another one a week later because I had a lot of my mom's things to store and they were just as helpful. I would recommend and only use this facility from now on.

Daisy Montano 09/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly service, very clean.

Otilia Figueroa 09/26/17
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars!

Anonymous 09/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Judy and her husband are both friendly & easy to talk & work with. I appreciate them both Place is well maintained. Thank you

Edward Escobar 09/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff was very friendly and well organized. We would use this facility in the future if needed.

Robert Laurie 09/07/17
Recommend: Yes
You saved me a roof over my head - thank you (had to de-clutter my apt)

Ishida Hil 09/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Service was great, staff was very pleasant and willing to help.

Racey 09/01/17
Recommend: Yes
You all at Garfield Storage had the best quality service on the east side of Phoenix.

Jim 08/30/17
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars

Jason Hillyard 08/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Nish went above and beyond for us.

Antonia 08/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Greg & Judy were excellent with customer service! Very friendly & welcoming. I will be referring all my friends. Thank you Garfield Storage.

Anna Joyave 08/25/17
Recommend: Yes
"I went in wanting the largest unit (as I wasn't sure what size was most appropriate for all of my belongings). Front office staff assisted me in picking out the most appropriate size unit so I wasn't wasting money or space!"

Danielle Cecilia 08/24/17
Recommend: Yes
As a student from out of state, I was thrilled to find a clean, safe and affordable storage unit. I appreciate student discounts and secure access. So happy! Expect me back!

Dean Uribe 08/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Nish was awesome - and so helpful.

Mohamed Mohamud 08/19/17
Recommend: Yes
The quality of the overall was exceptional! I was treated with a smile and Judy, Greg were great. The whole process was so smooth and painless!

William Watson 08/18/17
Recommend: Yes
I had a wonderful time here, love the customer service - the people in the office were great. I came and went with no hassle. Were good mentors and listened to what I went through.

Anonymous 08/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Very convenient and near to ASU. I was happy with the cost and services I received.

Tim 08/16/17
Recommend: Yes
"This is my first storage unit I have ever rented and I love the service, the cleanliness, the helpful staff, the clean design, and the big flat carts. ( I want a flat cart at my house but of course have no where to keep it.) The staff are great people who go above and beyond for customer service."

Allissun 08/16/17
Recommend: Yes
"Moving is stressful, but the staff at Garfield storage made it easy to obtain a storage unit. the facility is very clean and very secure. The staff also went above and beyond to ensure that my bill was correct and that it was setup properly with auto pay. I would highly recommend this facility."

Samantha Kramer 08/16/17
Recommend: Yes
"Great customer service. I'd prefer 24 hour access but the office staff can't be beat and so I wouldn't change my location."

Melissa Rocha 08/11/17
Recommend: Yes
5 STARS!

Maria 08/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Very easy to get to my things and there is great security.

David Soto 08/10/17
Recommend: Yes
It's my opinion that the current rent managers are exceptional, very high ratings in customer service.

Saraphinnia Andersin 08/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Nish is a wonderful person & has great C.S.

Holly 08/10/17
Recommend: Yes
You made this So easy! Thanks so much!

Joseph Welch 07/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Fast, Friendly, I will recommend this place to everyone I know.

Meagan Marmon 07/29/17
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars!

Jason Carrillo 07/26/17
Recommend: Yes
5 stars

Beatrice Herron 07/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Very clean and safe.

Jeff Hall 07/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Prices and friendly staff..

Derek 07/07/17
Recommend: Yes
"No complaints whatsoever, great climate controlled units. Everything is new and clean, highly recommend" ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ryan Fickescher 07/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Judy and Greg were very friendly and helpful. The facility is very nice for the price and we will be referring others to this business.

Jennifer Perry 07/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Very clean, very friendly and very helpful staff.

Allison Slaton 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean, cool and hip. Located in a great location with friendly staff.

Holly 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Storing College Stuff Over The Summer
Great customer service, brand new building so great facility, they made it so easy to move in.

Lisa 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Choice The service was beyond our expectations! The facility is clean, safe, and easily accessible. We definitely made the right choice!

Sandra rodriquez 06/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Very clean & good customer service!

Abbi Patterson 06/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Nish was very friendly & helpful! Happy to be renting @ your facility

Anna 06/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Service was great, renting was easy!

Tyler 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful staff!!

Donnell Dumos 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you, we'll be back again!

Danyelle 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean, friendly and central location made storing items simple.

Eric 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent facility, clean, well maintained.

Norma Moler 06/09/17
Recommend: Yes
The couple in charge are very nice and friendly. That is a must for me.

Cristina Guzman 06/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Judy is Amazing, very helpful & friendly and extremely professional.

Arlene 06/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Staff - Great Storage Facility.

Randy McPeak 06/07/17
Recommend: Yes
I appreciated all the service and help Nish gave to me with my storage questions.

Jack 05/24/17
Recommend: Yes
This was very easy, and we're pleased with the cleanliness.

Gilbert 05/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome staff, great personalities and extra friendly.

Zane Dzikonski 05/05/17
Recommend: Yes
A refreshing break from the corporate storage competitors

David Spell 04/28/17
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars

Victor Duarte 04/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Judy & Greg are really nice, friendly and very helpful. If I had a storage business, I would hire them.

Albert Camou 04/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you good people for your storage and safe keeping of my belongings. God speed.

Crystal Moore 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service and well maintained facility. Nish was very professional, courteous and helpful.

Cristina Caldera 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
very awesome customer services.

Guillermo Garcia 04/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome front counter personal and very helpful.

Rayford Dexter-El 03/30/17
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars!!

Jack Rainey 03/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Judy & Greg, very informative, courteous, just nice people to deal with, very rare these days

Jesus Marquez 03/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Nish was extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to.. Great service !!

Anonymous 03/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Erica Echavarria

Isabel Dominguez 03/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Nish was a great help today. Great attitude and customer service :o)

John Hartzell 03/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice remote extension to my apartment for extra personal items

Jesse Lippincott 03/16/17
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars! Very helpful and organized!

Alejandro Ochoa 03/16/17
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars! Staff menber was very helpful at all times.

Brandon Straub 03/09/17
Recommend: Yes
5 stars! Nish was very accommodating and friendly. Made me feel very safe and happy with the unit.

Jelani Harris 02/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Overall - BEST!

Chelsey Richard 02/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome space! Clean, safe. Friendly staff.

Richard Zuckerman 02/15/17
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars + Was referred by another tenant.

David Spell 02/15/17
Recommend: Yes
5 stars!