facility logo
EZ Stor Mini Storage 99th Ave and Peoria Ave 10461 N 99th Ave Peoria, AZ 85345 (623) 242-2864
Facility Reviews Summary
94 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 4.9 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.9 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Robert 06/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Perry 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff is awesome!!
I will refer everyone to this storage. Great place!

Breanne 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes

Marsha 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes

Cheryl 06/21/17
Recommend: Yes

Melissa 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff very friendly and helpful.

April Campbell 06/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff is wonderful!!
Kirstin helped me and was patient while I figured out size I needed and truck rental.

Brianna Sanders 06/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is so helpful and courteous!!

Alexandria 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes

Mark 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes

France 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes

Bill 06/03/17
Recommend: Yes

Melinda 06/03/17
Recommend: Yes

Tammy Tomaszewsia 06/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice, respectful

Phyllis Marky 05/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is a very friendly and courteous. Absolutely would rent again.

Cheryl Johnson 05/18/17
Recommend: Yes
The staff was very professional and the office and storage area were great.

Frank 05/13/17
Recommend: Yes

Jamie 05/13/17
Recommend: Yes

Harold 05/13/17
Recommend: Yes

Walter 05/10/17
Recommend: Yes

Michael 04/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is a 5!

Frank 04/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 04/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Paul Owns 04/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Very pleased with your service and facility.

Larry 04/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Thanks for everything!

Barbara Merchant 04/19/17
Recommend: Yes
This has been my third time using EZ STOR. Completely satisfied and needed in the future my choice is EZ STOR.

Dawn VanGuilder 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Service. Especially thoughtful with locks available! Staff excellent, thank you "Kirstin". Quick service and courteous.

Barb 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Great staff, nice facility!!

Robert Thompson 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff and Service are a 6 in my book!!!

Daniel Sullivan 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Gina Garcia 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Thomas Johnson 03/24/17
Recommend: Yes

Sylvia 03/24/17
Recommend: Yes

James 02/16/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 02/09/17
Recommend: Yes

John Irwin 02/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Terri 01/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Everyone here is so friendly and helpful.

RJ 01/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Lady in the front office, very pleasant.

Sharon Harris 01/18/17
Recommend: Yes

Bianca 01/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Front office staff very helpful.

Glen Merrtman 01/12/17
Recommend: Yes

Bobby 01/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Facility is wonderful and such wonderful people working in the front office. Kirstin helped me with everything.

Timothy 01/04/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Eve's Place 12/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Place!

Anonymous 11/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Rented here before
Will rent from you again in the future

Eugene Dupont 10/08/16
Recommend: Yes
The staff here is amazingly friendly.

Kathie 09/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Sherri is very helpful, took care of all our needs.

Samantha 08/06/16
Recommend: Yes

Maureen 07/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Constance 07/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Sherri provided us with excellent customer service. She stayed after hours to switch us to a larger storage unit. She is helpful and friendly.

Shellie 07/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Everything & everyone was wonderful! I highly recommend EZ Stor Mini Storage!

Anonymous 06/11/16
Recommend: Yes

Phyllis Hughes 06/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Your man here, Steve Apel, Was most helpful and courteous.

Sunny Patrick 05/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Sherri and Steve very professional and knowledgeable

Mariah Phillips 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Great service!

Anonymous 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes

Joseph Terrazas 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes

Kevin 05/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Safe lovely friendly clean and accessible
Everything you would want in a storage facility.

Robert Schwartz 05/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Good clean units - easy access

Joyce Ostermeyer 05/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Great

Butch Pemberton 05/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and helpful staff sold me.

Everett M. Moon 04/20/16
Recommend: Yes

Michael Gallovich 03/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank You!

Vickie Petricka 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes

Frank Clark 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Very good service and clean.

Jani Priestley 02/18/16
Recommend: Yes

Georgia Daly 02/18/16
Recommend: Yes

Dorothy Brown 01/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Would like previous activity in 'my account' and the upcoming bill and due date listed there also.

Anonymous 12/29/15
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/17/15
Recommend: Yes

Denise Ordaz 11/09/15
Recommend: Yes

Bryan 05/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Just moved in with their free moving service and it was the easiest thing ever. The staff is great and seems like a well run facility

Anonymous 08/16/14

cindy carel 08/16/14
The workers here at EZ STOR are wonderful people they are very helpful and they work with there renters.

patricia 08/12/14
Steve was great , Alex Too

Pamela Lee 07/26/14
EzStor has been very good to me and my mom ! I would rent from ez stor in the future.

Anonymous 07/26/14

Dennis 07/16/14
Great Service and Friendly Staff

Bryan 07/12/14
On my Top 3 most customer friendly companies I have Ever Dealt with and would defiantly recommend to anyone and everyone.

Dennis Carco 07/12/14
very good storage and front desk service

linda dittemore 07/11/14
Alex is so helpful, Easy to understand and patient, I really appreciate the excellent customer service he provides as well as the low prices, convenience , responsiveness and safety.

Salina Belard 07/09/14
You all have good customer service and patients with you clients , Thanks

Anonymous 07/09/14
Completely "cool"

Stacey 07/09/14

Anonymous 07/09/14

linda dittemore 07/09/14
Great Deal, Friendly staff, and love the free move-in!!!!

Amy 06/16/14
I've had a 5x10 unit for 2 months. The manager was super nice. The paperwork process was fast.

Larry 11/07/13
Nice clean facility, friendly managers.