facility logo
EZ Stor Mini Storage 99th Ave and Peoria Ave 10461 N 99th Ave Peoria, AZ 85345 (623) 242-2864
Facility Reviews Summary
136 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 4.9 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Brewer 12/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 11/29/17
Recommend: Yes

Vickie 11/25/17
Recommend: Yes

William 11/14/17
Recommend: Yes

Matthew Shea 11/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin was excellent.

Sam 11/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff is helpfull. Kirstin is Wonderful!

Anonymous 11/08/17
Recommend: Yes

Bethanne 11/08/17
Recommend: Yes

Jennifer 11/04/17
Recommend: Yes

Anna Kosturik 11/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service !
Clean Facility

Mike 11/01/17
Recommend: Yes

Charles 11/01/17
Recommend: Yes

Jeanne 11/01/17
Recommend: Yes

John Roehlk 10/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin was so kind and helpful-Thank you!

Deloris 09/30/17
Recommend: Yes

Carol 09/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Customer service is awesome and very professional.

Vanessa Arellano-Cotton 09/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is amazing

Ron 09/22/17
Recommend: Yes

Amy 09/21/17
Recommend: Yes

Amy 09/15/17
Recommend: Yes

Cassie 09/13/17
Recommend: Yes

Elaina 09/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Marjorie 09/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Maria 09/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Jose 09/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Jennifer 08/22/17
Recommend: Yes

Tia Young 08/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin was awesome! So helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Timmothy 08/19/17
Recommend: Yes

Rebecca 08/10/17
Recommend: Yes

Janie Simpson 07/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Easy to use
Im happy with the service at ez storage. I recommend it. Resemble prices and clean nice service with the customers.

Carol S 07/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Needed a temperature controlled unit for long term storage. Chose the location for its convenience. Move in offers sealed the deal. Property is clean and well maintained and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. Have and will recommend to friends looking for a storage unit

Edith Miller 07/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin was so helpful!! Glad with our choice!

Paul 07/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff is great!!

Helen 07/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff is great, very helpful!

Gene 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Sraff is great!!

Marcia 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is so kind, ALWAYS smiling.

Amber 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great staff, always helpful!

Breanne 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff helpful

Melissa 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is awesome, great help!

Mary Finnigan 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin and Steve are so very helpful

Stephen 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes

Diane 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes

Robert 06/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Perry 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff is awesome!!
I will refer everyone to this storage. Great place!

Breanne 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes

Marsha 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes

Cheryl 06/21/17
Recommend: Yes

Melissa 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff very friendly and helpful.

April Campbell 06/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff is wonderful!!
Kirstin helped me and was patient while I figured out size I needed and truck rental.

Brianna Sanders 06/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is so helpful and courteous!!

Alexandria 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes

Mark 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes

France 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes

Bill 06/03/17
Recommend: Yes

Melinda 06/03/17
Recommend: Yes

Tammy Tomaszewsia 06/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice, respectful

Phyllis Marky 05/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is a very friendly and courteous. Absolutely would rent again.

Cheryl Johnson 05/18/17
Recommend: Yes
The staff was very professional and the office and storage area were great.

Frank 05/13/17
Recommend: Yes

Jamie 05/13/17
Recommend: Yes

Harold 05/13/17
Recommend: Yes

Walter 05/10/17
Recommend: Yes

Michael 04/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Kirstin is a 5!

Frank 04/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 04/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Paul Owns 04/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Very pleased with your service and facility.

Larry 04/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Thanks for everything!

Barbara Merchant 04/19/17
Recommend: Yes
This has been my third time using EZ STOR. Completely satisfied and needed in the future my choice is EZ STOR.

Dawn VanGuilder 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Service. Especially thoughtful with locks available! Staff excellent, thank you "Kirstin". Quick service and courteous.

Barb 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Great staff, nice facility!!

Robert Thompson 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff and Service are a 6 in my book!!!

Daniel Sullivan 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Gina Garcia 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Thomas Johnson 03/24/17
Recommend: Yes

Sylvia 03/24/17
Recommend: Yes

James 02/16/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 02/09/17
Recommend: Yes

John Irwin 02/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Terri 01/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Everyone here is so friendly and helpful.

RJ 01/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Lady in the front office, very pleasant.

Sharon Harris 01/18/17
Recommend: Yes

Bianca 01/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Front office staff very helpful.

Glen Merrtman 01/12/17
Recommend: Yes

Bobby 01/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Facility is wonderful and such wonderful people working in the front office. Kirstin helped me with everything.

Timothy 01/04/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Eve's Place 12/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Place!

Anonymous 11/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Rented here before
Will rent from you again in the future

Eugene Dupont 10/08/16
Recommend: Yes
The staff here is amazingly friendly.

Kathie 09/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Sherri is very helpful, took care of all our needs.

Samantha 08/06/16
Recommend: Yes

Maureen 07/21/16
Recommend: Yes

Constance 07/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Sherri provided us with excellent customer service. She stayed after hours to switch us to a larger storage unit. She is helpful and friendly.

Shellie 07/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Everything & everyone was wonderful! I highly recommend EZ Stor Mini Storage!

Anonymous 06/11/16
Recommend: Yes

Phyllis Hughes 06/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Your man here, Steve Apel, Was most helpful and courteous.

Sunny Patrick 05/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Sherri and Steve very professional and knowledgeable

Mariah Phillips 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Great service!

Anonymous 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes

Joseph Terrazas 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes

Kevin 05/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Safe lovely friendly clean and accessible
Everything you would want in a storage facility.

Robert Schwartz 05/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Good clean units - easy access

Joyce Ostermeyer 05/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Great

Butch Pemberton 05/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and helpful staff sold me.

Everett M. Moon 04/20/16
Recommend: Yes

Michael Gallovich 03/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank You!

Vickie Petricka 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes

Frank Clark 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Very good service and clean.

Jani Priestley 02/18/16
Recommend: Yes

Georgia Daly 02/18/16
Recommend: Yes

Dorothy Brown 01/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Would like previous activity in 'my account' and the upcoming bill and due date listed there also.

Anonymous 12/29/15
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 12/17/15
Recommend: Yes

Denise Ordaz 11/09/15
Recommend: Yes

Bryan 05/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Just moved in with their free moving service and it was the easiest thing ever. The staff is great and seems like a well run facility

Anonymous 08/16/14

cindy carel 08/16/14
The workers here at EZ STOR are wonderful people they are very helpful and they work with there renters.

patricia 08/12/14
Steve was great , Alex Too

Pamela Lee 07/26/14
EzStor has been very good to me and my mom ! I would rent from ez stor in the future.

Anonymous 07/26/14

Dennis 07/16/14
Great Service and Friendly Staff

Bryan 07/12/14
On my Top 3 most customer friendly companies I have Ever Dealt with and would defiantly recommend to anyone and everyone.

Dennis Carco 07/12/14
very good storage and front desk service

linda dittemore 07/11/14
Alex is so helpful, Easy to understand and patient, I really appreciate the excellent customer service he provides as well as the low prices, convenience , responsiveness and safety.

Salina Belard 07/09/14
You all have good customer service and patients with you clients , Thanks

Anonymous 07/09/14
Completely "cool"

Stacey 07/09/14

Anonymous 07/09/14

linda dittemore 07/09/14
Great Deal, Friendly staff, and love the free move-in!!!!

Amy 06/16/14
I've had a 5x10 unit for 2 months. The manager was super nice. The paperwork process was fast.

Larry 11/07/13
Nice clean facility, friendly managers.