facility logo
AZ Drive Thru Storage Dobson Rd. and Southern Ave 2060 W Southern Avenue Mesa, AZ 85202 (480) 418-6002
Facility Reviews Summary
49 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.9 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Sandra Lesnick 11/03/17
Recommend: Yes

Alice Boakin 11/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Kerrie was so nice to me! She made me fell so Blessed for her kindness!

Jenny McCaskill 10/19/17
Recommend: Yes
I Feel Safe With My Stuff There The customer service was great! It was my first time getting a storage unit and everything was explained. There are cameras everywhere so everything is safe. I got a uhaul from there too with 10 bucks off! Made everything much easier.

Ryan Lofgren 10/02/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Good storage facility. Only complaint is I did not receive a call prior to payment which caused me to be late. This resulted in my discount price being taken away without question. I do not check my email and it wasn't my fault they didn't put my number in right.

Alayna Mallory 09/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Honestly, y'all are great!!

Leah 09/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Affordable And Convenient!
Very happy with our decision to use AZ Drive Thru Storage in Mesa! Affordable, reliable, and easy to access when we need to.

Diana 09/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Easy process, had a one month special free, excellent service, no problem!

LaChelle Moore 09/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Best Experience Ever
God bless the owner and his wife. I was really down and out. The owner and his wife went above and beyond for me on this day. I appreciate that and I hope God Bless them with many blessings.

Robert J Pierson 09/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Total Sweetheart, Total Respect.
Where should I start, as this is very unique. I rented for a friend, as I always look for the good in people. The day we first arrived. She was just working hard and putting passion into sweeping the floor. " I thought,wow a dying breed, and fantastic work ethic " ! Always polite,and a breath of fresh air, tall cool glass of water, if you will ? My friend disappeared, I was on the hook for this rental. She was always helpful, would call me for a new card number if one was a little.....Let's say, over worked. :) Top[ shelf, class act. Truth be told, if time permitted, I enjoyed a quick conversation with the staff which often brightened my day. I could go on and on. It is difficult to write a review; for such a wonderful person and company; for a recompense of $250.00 as you all are priceless, and no amount justifies what you do, or who you are. So it is I that thanks you.

Shelley Petersen 09/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff, conveniently located, clean.

Dora Erika Carrasco Rodriguez 09/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service. Always clean. Friendly staff.

Brooke Powell 09/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean And Affordable We're very satisfied with our storage unit. It's a great value. Marcy in the office has always been very helpful and quick to return calls.

Jake Seabrook 09/05/17
Recommend: Yes
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE FIVE STARS!!!! Great service. Easy access. Plenty of room.

Michelle John 09/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly Staff And Fair Honest Prices. Easy place to get to. Nice to have locks included with price.

Alayna 09/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Simple And Great Storage The manager is an absolutely delightful person; she explained everything in layman's terms and we got through the process super quickly. The storage unit is exactly what I need and as described online. Only downside to the unit is that it isn't 24 hour access, but everything else is awesome.

Sujyot Mony 08/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage For Affordable Prices I stored my belongings in the facility for a month, was a great decision, Kerrie was very helpful during the move in and move out, Prices were very realistic too

David Walker 08/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great And Friendly Local Business That's Affordable I have been a customer for over 2 years and I have always loved how affordable and friendly this place is. Has been under new management for about a year and they seem friendly and more professional. Great place.

Terri 08/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Place! Kerrie Is An Awesome Person!! Fantastic Security!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Robert 08/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Price can not be beat. Move in process was quick and easy and unit was clean and exactly as advertised.

Paige 08/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice customer service and Kellie was so kind and helpful and gave me 20% off my unit for the fact I am a student and/or possibly because I rented it for both myself and my relative who is a senior/retired navy vietnam veteran. It turned out i needed a larger unit than I originally reserved, but luckily she had larger unit available for just about $30 more to fit my packed to the brim full 17' foot U-Haul rental truck. Be sure to rent a 10x20 if you rent a 17 foot U-Haul that's packed full. Anything smaller for that size U-Haul (holds about a 2 bedroom apartment in the truck and storage unit). They also allow you to return U-Haul rentals, but not sure if you can pick them up initially there...call Kellie at their storage office and or U-Haul reservations for complete info for your move.

Glenn Hart 07/19/17
Recommend: Yes

Debra Carlton 07/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Service

Clifton 07/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Great place, no complaints
Only needed a 5x5 unit but they were out so I was offered a 5x10 for the same price since I needed it right away. Easy in/easy out, seems very secure.

Anonymous 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes

Ronnie McKinney 06/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Quality Service...

Marlisa Victor 06/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Amy S 06/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Alaina B. 06/05/17
Recommend: Yes

Susan 05/24/17
Recommend: Yes
CLean and Courteous!!
We loved, loved, loved working with Kari at AZ Drive Thru! She was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the business and also very friendly. She was definitely a huge part of making our move enjoyable. She bent over backwards to help us in any way she could. We felt very comfortable leaving all our belongings at her facility. We would recommend this business to anyone!! Thank you Lord for Kari!!

Gene Johnson 04/05/17
Recommend: Yes

Marlisa Victor 04/05/17
Recommend: Yes

Abhijith 04/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful change
Just no longer needed, paint is looking great.

Friendship Village Resident 03/07/17
Recommend: Yes
New owners are very friendly, responsible and helpful.

Andrew Wolfcale 03/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Everything was great!!

Irene 03/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Just needs some paint
New management is doing an exceptional job. The previous owner let it go down hill. New management/owner is doing a great job of getting it into excellent shape.

Joee Bouvier 03/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Why I love AZ Drive Thru Storage
When it came down to having to put my belongings in Storage This site was the best and very reasonable too , they worked with me to help me and that made a huge difference !!!

Anonymous 02/25/17
Recommend: Yes

Eileen Devine 02/25/17
Recommend: Yes

Eileen 02/23/17
Recommend: Yes

Marisa Gibson 01/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Needs improvements on property but management is excellent
Just rented at the facility today and was very impressed with Kerrie! The site needs a little attention, but was told this is happening soon. Great prices, more than adequate gate hours and customer services is outstanding!

Anonymous 01/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Place to Rent!
The manager made my move with UHAUL very simple. Thank you for having a truck for me to rent. I had search and search and AZ Drive Thru had a truck for me! THANK YOU!

Heather Gambino 12/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Customer Service
Kerrie is amazing!

Janet 12/23/16
Recommend: Yes
awesome staff
thank you so much for all you did to help our move go flawlessly.. I will recommend any of my friends.

Irene Sterling 12/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Manager
Your new management is great to work with. I really appreciate her.

Randy 11/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly customer service.
Since new management has taken over it really has became a warm environment. Kerrie is great manager and I really enjoy coming in and saying Hi to her.

Rhonda 11/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Exceptional service! Terry was outstanding
Thank you Terri you really were very professional and knowledgeable. paperwork was a process but you made it go smoothly. I feel welcomed and secure. I will defiantly refer a friend.

Greg 09/29/16
Recommend: Yes
I'm a customer of yours and I've been really impressed with your business. I’m also an Executive Producer and because of the great experience I had with AZ Drive Thru Storage, I went ahead and did something very special for you.

Anonymous 09/29/16
Recommend: Yes
I am not sure if this is an auto message or sent by a person. I will say, that I have been through pure hell in the past 10 years. The young lady that operates the facility I rented from was not only dedicated to her job, she made a comment that made me feel as if I belong and make a difference in this world. So........... Thank you ! Tbank you for everything.. Sincerely, Joey Pierson