facility logo
PremieRVehicle Storage I10 and Tangerine Rd 7935 W Tangerine Road Marana , AZ 85658 (520) 251-9110
Facility Reviews Summary
23 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Grant Vondersaar 10/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Real Nice Place

Will M 10/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice Facility

Anonymous 10/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Patty Miller 10/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly,clean, service

Jon Bailey 09/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice clean secure facility

Bruce Stevenson 09/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice Place
Kim is a good asset. Very friendly and helpful

Shawna Strause 09/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Place
Kim is a pleasure to work with. He is always friendly and helpful.

Cliff Miller 09/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Kim was Great!
Knowledgeable and helpful

Ronald 09/21/17
Recommend: Yes

Marv Bass 09/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Real Nice Place
Nice to have spots swept sometime when empty

Greg Gaul 09/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Real Nice Place
Have referred people here.

Larry Pritchard 09/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent place- good security-nice employees
No problems minimal sun damage sure beats uncovered coverage. We have referred people. Been here 2 years.

William Sampson 09/14/17
Recommend: Yes

James 09/14/17
Recommend: Yes

Thomas Meismer 09/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Always pleasant and effective
Ease of making payments

William McClendon 09/08/17
Recommend: Yes

Bryan G. 09/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Great pricing!
Although this is out of Tucson, this place is great! It's clean, pricing is good and the manager is excellent! Kim is the best!

Todd Hill 08/29/17
Recommend: Yes
I have used Premier for 2 years. Facility and service is excellent
I rest easy knowing my vehicle is safe and sound!!!! I had to wait for a tow truck. Kim was patient, extremely helpful and attentive. You are very fortunate to have him in your employ.

Paul Emmert 08/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Long time customer
Been here since it first opened, loe it.

Darral 08/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellant facility
Place is well maintained. The facility manager is not only helpful but very knowledgeable of the facility and needs.

Anthony 08/29/17
Recommend: Yes
This facility and management was great. We needed a little boost with the batteries and Kim was right there to help. With his little machine, we had it going and on the road in no time. Thanks Premier and Kim.

Anonymous 08/25/17
Recommend: Yes

Erlene Malloy 12/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Management -Very Helpful
I had a very good experience with the office staff. Site looks like they have been working hard at the up keep. Very kind and Helpful. I will refer you to my friends and co-workers