facility logo
Premier RV & Self Storage Northern Avenue & El Mirage Rd 8030 N El Mirage Rd El Mirage, AZ 85335 (623) 552-5829
Facility Reviews Summary
137 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Rhiana 10/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice Facility.
Will store our Rv here again. Rhonda went out of her way to find us a place to store our Rv. She has always been very professional and a pleasure. Take great care of those Grandchildren.

Kane Manfield 10/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Super Nice.
What a great facility. Office staff very personable. Clean and secure. Denise was very accommodating. We will store again.

Dale 08/07/17
Recommend: Yes
recommended
Your office staff was very helpful, knowledgeable/ and efficient. We recommend your storage to others. Thank you.

Nicholas 08/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Referred
Quick responses to my questions whether email or phone is most notable. would I rent again? Absolutely.

David 08/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Best
Excellent Friendly and Courteous.

Michael Michaelson 08/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Great!
Great place, Good people!

Chad 08/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Moving in was a piece of cake. Moving out slick as butter.
Thanks guys for the great service and smiles. You guys were super. Happy to give you the review. Best scores across the board.

Carrie 08/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Would rent again.
Nice friendly office staff, price was right. Services were what I expected. First class. I definitely will rent again someday.

Robert Withers 07/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Need to fix the wbe site in order to pay our storage bill.
I can not log in via the web site to pay our storage fee.

Anonymous 06/27/17
Recommend: Yes

Doug Stites 06/25/17
Recommend: Yes
You can't go wrong storing your good at this RV and self storage.

Anonymous 06/25/17
Recommend: Yes
I have been with Premier RV located at 8030N.El Mirage for many years now. No complaints at all.

Nancy Uhlmann 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
They are very personable and helpful. I am extremely pleased!!!

Chuck poole 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Customer service is#1 along with everything else

Henry 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Great RV Storage
I have been using Premier RV & Self Storage since 2002 on and off as I have been having RV's. This is the best I have found on the West side. Clean, well maintained, and very well managed. Ronda and her staff will do anything to help if the need comes your way. Look no further than Premier and know your RV is safe with them.

Cindy Newman 06/22/17
Recommend: Yes
i have been here since 2008. I will stay until I sell out.
great managers to run this site. They are always accommodating. never had a complaint. i love it here. Lots of laughs. thanks.

Rabego 06/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage facility
I have only been here a few months. The office staff is nice. Bathroom are always very clean. Great wide isles. Great place to have our Rv detailed for our next trips. I give premier 2 thumbs up.

Jenny 06/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice facility!
I Referred a friend to store their boat at Premier and they have nothing but the BEST to say about this place! I went with him the other day to get the boat and it was SO clean and inviting! Looks like an amazing place to store with!!

Tim 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice place to keep you larger trailers, etc
Rhonda was very very very helpful and kind. We now have been at this locations without issue for over a year.

Anonymous 06/12/17
Recommend: Yes

Linda Page 06/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly but professional management,; great size spots, affordable
We feel very lucky to have found Premier RV & Self Storage. Rhonda was exceptionally helpful in getting us into just the right spaces for us. Every time we have gone there, the place is well maintained and we always get a ready smile in the office. We have recommended this place to others based on the service and site.

Anonymous 06/10/17
Recommend: Yes
The staff are soooo nice. Always doing what ever they can to help us out. We store our RV there and we feel very happy to come in and check on our motor home, and it is so secure. We would definitely recommend this place to rv people.

Anonymous 06/10/17
Recommend: Yes
this place is so clean!! We love it there!!
We have been storing our motorhome at premier Rv storage for 13 years and we still love it!! It is clean, secure, roomy and affordable. Yes they have gone up on their prices, but who doesn't. We live 10 mile from Premier and we feel SOOO comfortable and secure that we know our "pride and joy " is ok. WE will stay with these guys till they kick us out. We pay the fee with out hesitation. We have recommended Premier to our friends too. We have 3 friends that store their ridges there too.

Desiree 06/10/17
Recommend: Yes
I have stored my motor home at Premier RV for more than 10 years . The staff has always been helpful, professional, and caring. The property is kept neat and clean. I really appreciate the monthly newsletters, especially the information about road construction around the property. Excellent storage facility!

Richard Condit 06/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Always helpful and pleasant
We store our motor home at this facility and Rhonda is always pleasant and meets our request quickly. The roads around the facility are undergoing construction and we are pleased with the regular notifications of activity and access.

Anonymous 06/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Rhonda is always a pleasant rep

Dan Martin D074 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Rhonda and her crew stay on top of the RV storage areas and keep customers apprised of construction closures/reduced access.

Russ Orms 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Good place to store RV
Can't say enough about Rhonda and staff. Always helpful, friendly etc. etc. Good value for storing my RV in covered facility.

Rich 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding customer service. "Above and beyond..."
Friendly, efficient front office. Paperwork a bit cumbersome. I store a boat. Staff is very willing to help with problems/solutions as they arise.

Kevin Malloy 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Facility!
Always a pleasure, Rhonda brings the A in Awesome customer service. Have been here on several occasions to store my Rv. Have never been dis-satisfied. Love the site. Its busy but never had any problems.

Tammi Fellows 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
The Best Customer Service we've ever had!!
The Management Team, Rhonda, has been very helpful whenever we've had any problems with our RV. Excellent Customer Service, love the news letters too!

Larry Lewis 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service
I appreciate the help the staff has given whenever I have an issue with my motorhome. They have gone out of their way to assist me.

Anonymous 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service!
We moved to Phoenix in 2011, and in short order we realized that because there is such a broad customer base, many companies have zero customer service - if a customer is unhappy, they don't seem to care, apparently content with getting new clients rather than happy current ones. Premier RV is one of less than a handful of companies we've dealt with that is the exception to the poor customer service. They were always beyond friendly and accommodating over the three-plus years (almost 4) we rented with them on the several occasions we needed something outside our normal tenancy. When we need staorage again, Premier Storage is where we'll come.

Linda M - Thunderbird Mini Storage 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Premier RV & Self Storage is a top notch CAMSM property, always stepping up to the plate and hitting home runs. I hope you win, every kid should have an opportunity to attend a baseball game. Good Luck!!!!!

Nick Becker 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Would recommend to anyone! Best facility in the valley!
Management and facility are both terrific! Wouldn't store anywhere else! Love paved, covered parking and all the extras such as free compressed air, dump station, etc. Very secure and great access hours.

Don G 06/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding!
Great facility. Rhonda goes above and beyond!

Hugo Esquivel 05/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Happy.
2nd time visiting storage and still very happy. service with a smile. high scores. would definitely rent again.

A Borch 05/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Best Location
Very Helpful Staff. Highly recommend.

Richard Slusser 05/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Service
Rhonda has been great to work with. Very friendly,knowledgeable and accommodating.

Kelly Poplaski 04/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Unparalleled Service.
I have been using storage most of my adult life & premier has by far, provided a superior feeling of safety, confidence & integrity with Rhonda running the show. She's awesome + she represents the company with unparalleled service.

Rhonda Dekreon 04/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Professional and friendly.
Rhonda was very professional and friendly, she always provided very good service. Highly recommended. Thank You

Rick 04/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Thank you. Very outstanding storage facility.
Will refer our friends. Great service and staff. Very professional and courteous.

Karilyn 04/03/17
Recommend: Yes
A+ Happy Customer
Enjoyed Storing with you. Will be back in the fall.

Steven 04/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Best!
I would certainly rent again. Rhonda was a pleasure to meet. Great service on all aspects.

Donna Reed 03/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Super Cool Customer Service.
Dazzled . Nice facility. Convenient to have Rv washed and parked for us. What a pleasant young lady in the office. Connie is a pro with great customer service skills. Would highly recommend.

Marcia Langston 03/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent facility! Customer service is top notch!
I have been extremely satisfied with the facility, customer service, and the security of this facility. I would recommend Premier RV and Storage to others. Rhonda Barba is an excellent manager!

Gordon Graham 03/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent contact people and high quality storage, good contract
We came to Premier, referred by one of the associate storage facilities. with an urgent need and we met courteous, helpful, confident staff offering a very clean and safe storage area. Thanks

Barbara 03/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Happy with storage accommodations.
Clean, safe, friendly. We will refer our friends and we may rent again if needed.

Anonymous 02/24/17
Recommend: Yes
your website sucks. you can never log in to make a payment

Darryl 02/18/17
Recommend: Yes
recommended.
Nice office staff, clean, very professional. Rhonda greeted us with a welcoming feeling. paid a little more than we wanted to. Would recommend to my friends.

Linda 02/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Staff.
Enjoyed storing with premier. Clean safe and secure. Nice staff.

Ron 02/15/17
Recommend: Yes
The Best.
would rent again and refer friends.

Joan 02/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean and safe
Give good rating on all service and amenities.

Jerome Upayokin 02/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff is Great.
staff is great from move in to move out. They have been nothing but helpful throughout the intire process. Need to hire more staff like them. Definitly made a great impression.

John 01/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Good service.
I have rented for several years. I would rent again and refer a friend. Office nice are very pleasant people.

Ben 01/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Referred by a friend.
The storage is at a close location. the hours are great. checked out 2 other places found premier to be the best choice.

Rick 01/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Services and Staff
The Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. the best.

Carlos Mancini 01/18/17
Recommend: Yes
The best lady in the front desk. xoxoxo
I no longer need storage but would rent again I rate them a 10. Thank you.

William Baker 01/18/17
Recommend: Yes
I would rent again.
The price is good and the safety is good but the cleanliness staff and service are great. I would rent again.

Glenda 12/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Rv Storage and Mini storage. Great Service provided.
Everyone is very nice and friendly.

Jim Woods 12/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Always Great Service.
Staff very helpful. Will always recommend.

Earl Babcock 12/01/16
Recommend: Yes
I would rent again
Friendly staff, always enjoyed visiting with them. great upkeep and location.

Ira Cohn 11/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Place
Rhonda is very friendly and helpful. She is a major reason we will be back to premier this winter.

Ryan 11/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Exellent Service
The staff was very friendly & very helpful. Great place to store our stuff!

Thomas 11/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Professional
fine, just fine, actually very fine, everything was fine, fine, fine.

Crystal Brigham 11/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Good Service
This facility is very nice and clean. There is a lot of room to drive in big vehicles and deload them. The office staff is very nice and knowledgeable. The price is best you will find on the west side of town.

Albert Flores 11/22/16
Recommend: Yes
good experience
Office people were the best. safety, price and services are good.

Ingrid 11/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Staff gets 5 stars
It's been a pleasure renting with you :) Thank You.

Marv 09/26/16
Recommend: Yes
looking forward to being one of your customers
Thank you, we are looking forward to being one of your customers! Everyone is so friendly, wish I had started with you 5 years ago!

Newman 09/19/16
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars all the way.
friendliness of staff, overall services. Nice to have a repair shop very convenient. maintenance and upkeep safety and security, Would rent again.

Claudia 09/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Office Staff is the best.
Rhonda is always helpful caring and very efficent. Also Connie is Good also!!

Cindy 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Security!
I absolutely appreciate the security of being in your facility and If I come back next year, I would be a repeat customer. Thank you for everything!

Robert 08/29/16
Recommend: Yes
5 all the way!!!
very friendly and considerate staff.

Jason 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic experience
Rhonda and Connie always greet with a smile and have gone above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Having Andy live on the premises for after hours assistance has been great for me to get out for my job on time on several occasions. Thanks for all the great customer service.

Paula 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Tenant since 2013
We have had Rv storage since 2013 and just rented a mini storage. We are satisfied with the service we receive. we give 5 stars.

Robert 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Will refer everyone I know.
Connie Is extremely nice and friendly. She's the best! I would definitely come here again.

Jamie Sandoval 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes
5 stars
Great Service, upkeep. Okay prices. Nice Staff. convenient location.

Arron Martin 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Good Managers in office.
I like the company website and I would absolutely rent again. Great people

THomas Heward 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice and Helpful
Connie was very nice. I moved to this location from another location because of the friendly management team

Karl 05/25/16
Recommend: Yes
The Best of the Best
I give Premier- 5 out of 5 on friendly service, cleanliness, convenience.

Dave 05/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Best Experience
Friendly staff, clean, great place.

Carolee Hamblin 05/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Satisfied
Excellent customer service. went to another facility and was not treated as nice as premier staff.

Doug Stites 03/17/16
Recommend: Yes
We give 5 stars
Everything is very good. Nice to be here.

Stephan Chang 03/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Its been a pleasure to store my travel trailer at your facility.

Kathy Pollack 03/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Staff is Excellent!!!
We give premier excellent on overall Service, friendliness maintenance and upkeep of facility.

Mary Herbert 02/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service
We have been here for 9 years. Service has been great. We would refer a friend anytime-Everyone here is so nice. We appreciate all the help they have given us.

Connie Lowry 01/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Quick Easy and Friendly
Thank You for The Great customer Service. You are very funny people. You were quick with the paperwork, Easy to talk to and Very Friendly. I enjoyed coming in.

D Ritchie 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Worth the Money
Great price, customer service and security.

T.V. Reeves 08/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Through all the years.
Through all the years I've done business with Premier Storage, I've always been satisfied. Rhonda just happens to be not only a great person, but also a fabulous director of all the business and there's a lot of business there at Premier Storage. Thank You Much.

Anonymous 08/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly Service, Competitive rates.

Jason Thomas 08/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Professional Service 100% of the time.
Excellent Overall friendliness, services, cleanness, safety.

Goergia Simmelink 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
Very friendly and accommodating. I was referred by a friend. I would definitely rent again.

Nancy(Absolutely Unique,LLC) 08/02/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Facility
Very helpful & Friendly Staff.

Crystal 07/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Staff is Amazing
The Manager, Rhonda asked me to write a review for her. what I feel is that the Premier Staff is amazing. Always standing with a smile and ready to answer questions. Provide a clean well organized property and spent extra time on her day off to help me. Steve your awesome too. Keep up the great job.

SCOTT WOOD 07/14/15
Recommend: Yes
RENTING SINCE 2013
I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Ira Cohn 07/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Great management well maintained
Rhonda the manager has always gone out of her way to help us. We feel very comfortable leaving our motorhome in this well maintained secure facility.

Edward 07/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Rhonda has been absolutely awesome. Extremely friendly and helpful.

Don Johnson 05/21/15
Recommend: Yes
I would refer a friend
I would rent again. Friendly staff. Great upkeep. Great Security. Clean and Great Safety. Also Great Location.

Charles 05/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Referred by a friend.
I really like storing here. All amenities are provided.

Liz Mesa 05/21/15
Recommend: Yes
friendly staff, website was user friendly, site clean and secure, good location. aware of refer a friend reward 25.00. I would rent again.

Nellie Norieaga 01/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Pleasent Experience
Rhonda was very warming. Good Customer Service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We were greeted with a smile. Rhonda recommended premier coach works to fix our Rv. It was very conveniently located on the property. Kody from Coach works was very friendly gave us a quote for fixing our Rv. We are very happy, Prices were good and Service excellent . Only down fall was no electric.

Chris Crispi 01/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Would Reccomend Premier Rv
Steve was very friendly and really went out of his way to make our move in great from communication over the phone to taking the parking space we had reserved. Very Impressed.

JohnPaul Jones 01/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Very accomodating and friendly. would refer our friends.
Rhonda was very knowledgeable and friendly. She stayed late for us to get a uhaul. The property was very clean.

Steve Kirkwood 10/09/14
overall customer Service ***** 5 stars Overall Maintenance and upkeep *****5 Stars Cleanliness of storage unit before renting *****5 Stars Overall Cleanliness Of storage facility *****5 Stars Facility Location and convenience ***** 5 Stars Overall Experience-Excellent

Paul Michaelson 04/18/14
Great Place, Great people!

Dale 01/28/14
Your Office staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient! We recommend your storage to others. Thank you

Nicholas Beneli 01/28/14
Quick responses to my question whether e-mail or phone is most knowledgeable. Would I rent here again? Absolutely!

Art 12/31/13
Everyone is always ready to help. Heather is very professional and always their to help and advise.

Daryl Fox 12/31/13
Nice, friendly people, great customer service! Nice to have a one stop shop.

Anonymous 12/31/13
Heather was awesome!!Very helpful, stayed late to accommodate me. Told me to be prepared for 20 minutes of paperwork so no surprises.

Anonymous 12/02/13
I am a previous customer to the facility. I keep coming back again because it is nice!!

Gerald Mitzel 10/21/13
Found the facility improved after Heather White became involved.

Richard 10/21/13
Great Service and people will be back again!

Jerry Allen 10/21/13
It's the safest, cleanest facility at looked at before deciding where to store my motorhome

Matt 10/21/13
Agreat place with great prices!!

LCR 09/01/13
Always excellent!

Ralph Jones 08/01/13
Friendly & Efficient!!

Karl Mortensen 08/01/13
Very Through, Extremely Courteous!

Stefanie Lamm 08/01/13
Heather is very friendly & always available to answer questions. The storage facility is great & at a great price

Kim Guldborg 07/30/13
Heather is always pleasant and ready for all my questions!

Kim Higgins 07/30/13
Excellent!!

Glen Wright 07/30/13
Very Good - Very Professional - & Helpful

clint 07/24/13
Great service

Sam Sandoval 07/16/13
Heather first helped me when she was at the University office. I still have a storage room there. She was excellent as a manager there and is excellent where she is now. Heather is a real asset to your company. She is an outstanding manager. She is very knowledgeable in all she does.

anthony 07/14/13
Clean,friendly environment......best storage around.....heather is awesome!!!!!!!!!

Roger Hart 07/11/13
Excellent Facility & Billing Options!!

Jay Hoskins 07/11/13
Awesome! Have been here for 7 years!!!

Steve 07/02/13
Price is right - location- convenient- and accomidating

Wes 07/02/13
Convenient, Friendly, and Secure

Bill 07/02/13
I am renting again because I love the customer service of the office staff. Always very kind and helpful.

Anonymous 07/02/13
Great Customer Service the person helping me was very knowledgeable and friendly. She had a great personality and was friendly. Thank you.

Michael 07/02/13
Everything is going good with my storage of my trailer. Staff is very good.

Anonymous 07/02/13
The staff here answered all my questions and were very friendly. Thank you!!

Lori Terronez 06/10/13
This is the best clean convenient place to store a RV. It has many conveniences like dump station and refill of water supply & LP gas available.

Matt 06/06/13
Great place to be!!

Kyle 06/06/13
Very Clean and professional staff! I would recommend this storage facility to all of my friends and have done so already.

Grant 06/05/13
Heather is a pleasure to work with in all aspects of the storage business, there has not been a question/problem that she has not been able to answer or resolve. I would recommend Premier RV & Self Storage to anyone looking for a storage facility as long as Heather is managing the property.