7A Budget Mini Storage

Speedway & Grant
1830 N 7th Ave,
Tucson, AZ 85705
Current Customers: 520.623.1414

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 392 Reviews
5 Stars - 392 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clayton
December 11, 2018
Great quick service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle
December 11, 2018
Awesome staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Lindgren
December 11, 2018
Great service & rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack
December 11, 2018
Very nice staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sreye Chajarlamud
December 11, 2018
Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Coombe
December 11, 2018
Wonderful people & very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Blair Libby
December 11, 2018
Thanks for all the all the H2o.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martha Badilla
December 11, 2018
Staff always friendly. Storage very clean. Great security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cristian
December 7, 2018
Great staff!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lessya
December 7, 2018
The managers and Shanell were very nice and polite. Felt very relieved to know our stuff was safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alexis Goyeneche
December 7, 2018
Everyone was super nice & accommodating Very clean and trustworthy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna
December 7, 2018
I really appreciate the service, it was amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stefanie Lozano
December 7, 2018
Staff is wonderful. Even though couple is married, their mannerism is excellent when intergecting with on another.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy Thorton
December 5, 2018
Super Friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Connelly
December 5, 2018
Great management, clean property and very secured.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars
Crystal Simons
December 4, 2018
Superb customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesusita Fernandez
December 3, 2018
The landlords are very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Lee
December 3, 2018
I like the area, been here way to long.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tori
November 30, 2018
Great and inexpensive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Blake Rippel
November 30, 2018
Very friendly and trustworthy staff & owners.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindy
November 30, 2018
This storage place is amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yik Lan Tory
November 30, 2018
Very good place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cynthia
November 30, 2018
Very easy to use and very clean and convenient. Easily accessable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daryl Dyte
November 30, 2018
Easy, fast and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tyler McEvilly
November 5, 2018
Great service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheyenne
November 5, 2018
Was really easy to set up rent. Staff was very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jake Swenson
November 5, 2018
Reservation online was very easy, staff was friendly and location is amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liz R.
November 5, 2018
Clean facility, great customer service. Definitley recommend. Would not hesitate to use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mitchell
November 5, 2018
Friendly and clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole Kaminski
November 5, 2018
You guys are amazing!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Fusaro
November 5, 2018
Great job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matthew Heger
November 5, 2018
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Connor Maxwell
November 5, 2018
No issues at all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emilia
September 25, 2018
Clean, affordable, safe
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darian
September 25, 2018
Very convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lonnie Horsey
September 25, 2018
Great, safe place & good prices. I will definitely use a gain.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ingrid
September 25, 2018
Thank you for all your convenience w/holding my belongings safely.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah
September 25, 2018
Great job, Thank you! Reggie is great, thank you for the referal.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grant
September 14, 2018
Outstanding and friendly staff. Great location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily
September 14, 2018
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindy Lightner
September 14, 2018
Always excellent service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick
September 14, 2018
Great storage facility for college students.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tuesday Alaniz
September 14, 2018
Terrific place!! Perfect for our needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
September 14, 2018
The storage facility was very close to campus and the management was very friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffany Meunier
September 14, 2018
Really enjoyed the year round cleanliness & upkeep of the facility. Happy to return to my belongings a pest/roach free storage unit..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just The Best Storage!
Lindgren
August 9, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerald
August 6, 2018
Roger and Shelia were always so friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janice Johnson
August 6, 2018
This is the best storage facility I have used.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jake
August 6, 2018
Thank you so much, your facility and customer service was perfection..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aden Ramirez
August 6, 2018
Great Staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Horton
August 6, 2018
Recommend Reggie for all your moving needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edward
August 6, 2018
Great Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura
August 6, 2018
Great Service - Thank you! We'll be back next year..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Barber
August 6, 2018
Always great service - 2nd year plus more time in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronald Robsin
July 5, 2018
7A is an Outstanding, Polite and Considerate place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jaimie Luria
July 5, 2018
You guys are the best. Thank you for everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Uwe
July 5, 2018
Great place !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry
July 5, 2018
Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frederick Romero
July 5, 2018
The Best in Town!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tuesday
May 29, 2018
"This storage facility was close the UofA campus and easy to get to. Chose an interior, climate maintained unit. Used the available cart to unload the car and right into the storage unit. Was so quick and painless!" ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judy Riley
May 1, 2018
Love Roger and Shelia, great people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley
May 1, 2018
Thank you for everything! XOXO.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith
May 1, 2018
Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Priscilla Rios
May 1, 2018
They are the best!! Great service and friendly service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lupea
May 1, 2018
Very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Davellyn Whyte
April 3, 2018
Enjoyed time with the company, nothing was damaged, all questions answered, all online payments, very user friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victor Basurto
April 3, 2018
The best storage ever, Shelia & Roger are the nicest and best people ever.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna McKinney
April 3, 2018
Overall, the use of the facility was great, I have no complaints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim
April 3, 2018
Storing here was so convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy Green
February 2, 2018
Very nice, clean facility. Will use again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Robison
February 2, 2018
I liked the friendliness of the people& neatness & cleanliness at the facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Catherine
February 2, 2018
This is the perfect place to store your things, whether it is just for the summer or long term. The units are mice, stay cool enough to prevent heat damage and come in several sizes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason
February 2, 2018
Thumbs up!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zach
February 2, 2018
Great service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Evan Montes
February 2, 2018
Great service, Roger helped move around a u-haul & was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dylan Solomon
January 2, 2018
Overall, convenient storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Barber
January 2, 2018
Great service. Very friendly, will refer to all
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allie
January 2, 2018
Friendly service! Extremely clean and spacious units!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew Davidson
January 2, 2018
It was easy to use. The storage had good hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elijah Glenn
January 2, 2018
Great staff, enjoy the facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheila
January 2, 2018
Very friendly and so helpful with any problems I ran into.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eva
January 2, 2018
Everyone was kind, helpful and very accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kiersten Aslinger
December 29, 2017
I think that this storage place was overall a good deal and quality service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce Symons
December 29, 2017
Very nice staff. Helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kaitlin Baker
December 29, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful and the facility was always clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina Colombo
December 29, 2017
Worked out very well, staff was very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marcello Cesario
December 29, 2017
Great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alicia
December 29, 2017
Great place to store stuff when ya leave town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gonzolo Valencia
December 29, 2017
The place was nice. I like it a lot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorenzo
December 29, 2017
Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
December 29, 2017
Very Great service and condition of property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris White
October 23, 2017
Great service. Easy and affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ariana Brown
October 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie Baker
October 23, 2017
Good safe unit. Awesome staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Theresa Raineri
October 23, 2017
Very convenient, will defintely use again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh
October 23, 2017
This place was awesome! I had a great experience with the employees and look forward to using 7A again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pete
September 27, 2017
Outstanding job. Very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Garrett Nelsen
September 27, 2017
Great staff and very nice place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose Soto
September 27, 2017
Friendly helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sadie Heard
September 27, 2017
Loved you guys.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dashiell Albrecht
September 27, 2017
Staff was always happy to help and sort out any problems. Made me feel like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon
September 27, 2017
Very easy, cool ( temperature controlled) place to store stuff for the summer, at a good price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jayden
September 27, 2017
Amazing staff. Very friendly and always willing to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Hasty
September 27, 2017
Fast, friendly and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph
September 27, 2017
All good, Thank You.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian
September 27, 2017
Great Service and helpful managers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joanie Rodarte
August 3, 2017
Great Service..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hannah Everhart
August 3, 2017
Super friendly staff, highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilfred Torres
August 3, 2017
Awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hannah Everhart
August 3, 2017
Great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manuel Bojoquez
June 23, 2017
Most friendly staff, facility very clean and well kept for safety. Person referred me and was so clean, because this storage facility has the best to offer, including prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chad
June 23, 2017
Managers are very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryce Henderson
June 23, 2017
Very friendly & Great Pricing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheila is always very friendly!
June 16, 2017
This is a great location. The staff is always friendly and customer service oriented.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Superb
Robert Powell
June 16, 2017
Sheila and Roger are exceptionally helpful and accommodating. I rented the unit to store rock samples I was having shipped down from Spokane WA. When the freight company arrived sooner than I expected and on a hot day with 12 pallets of rocks, I had nobody lined up to help me move them into the storage unit. Roger & Sheila brought me water and when I finished the tenth pallet completely exhausted, Roger came by and helped me finish.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best!
Theresa Raineri
June 15, 2017
Sheila and Roger made the whole process easy and fast. Their friendliness was an additional plus. The facilities are immaculate as well. Highly recommend!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ellen
June 14, 2017
Love, love, love the 3 office employees here!! They are SUPER friendly, nice, efficient and customer service oriented!! (Roger, Sheila and Shanell)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andy
June 14, 2017
Everything was great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luis Godoy
June 14, 2017
It's been great doing business with you all. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie
June 14, 2017
Consistently great service, friendly people and easily accessed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill Shepard
June 8, 2017
Shelia, Roger and Shanell were so friendly and kind!! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Johnny
June 8, 2017
Damn clean and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica
June 8, 2017
Simple process, easy access and friendly staff. I rented a climate control unit and was very happy with the experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa
June 8, 2017
Good location- friendly managers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve
June 5, 2017
Roger and Shelia are the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicholas
June 5, 2017
Everyone has always been very nice and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Molly
June 5, 2017
Well maintained, clean, safe -friendly, helpful staff. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Noah Ramos
June 5, 2017
I had a very good experience at 7A mini storage, everyone was friendly and very helpful here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James
June 5, 2017
Great Customer service and a great facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve
March 21, 2017
Loved the convenience and easy access to our unit. Would definitely rent here in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jaime
March 21, 2017
Great Service! Thank you for a wonderful 5 years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roy S Trout
March 21, 2017
Awesome service, friendly staff, secure location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph
March 6, 2017
Thank you for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenna
March 6, 2017
Great service and convenient location! No problems..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ziyan Jiang
March 6, 2017
Good Place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jorge
March 6, 2017
Been here awhile great place and staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tanya Rosselli
March 6, 2017
Sheila was the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlaina Maxwell
March 2, 2017
Great customer service, would definitely rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chrissy
March 2, 2017
My storage was easy to get to and served my needs very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katelyn Gandolfo
March 2, 2017
Super clean and great staff. They worked with us very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erica
March 2, 2017
Love this place! This is my second year renting from here. If I have to rent again, I would rent from 7A.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon
March 2, 2017
Locker was perfect size and staff was very friendly! I would definitely rent from here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Morgan
March 2, 2017
Great Staff!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nikki
March 2, 2017
Great place, very clean and friendly. Great location for U of A students.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samuel McCormick
March 2, 2017
Absolutely stellar customer service, great price, would recommend and use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Georgian
February 27, 2017
Great service and super cheap.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Castro
February 27, 2017
Best storage in town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darien Lowery
February 27, 2017
No problems, awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheila
February 27, 2017
Great experience overall, convenient and clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Archery
February 27, 2017
I felt this storage was in a great location and very friendly! Also great price range.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
February 27, 2017
Great experience, will rent again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emma
January 27, 2017
Really exceptional business! Thank you for being so friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ariana
January 27, 2017
This place is great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jane Schneider
January 27, 2017
Great Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nelly
January 27, 2017
Great service, easy and to the point. Best way to store our things.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Graham
January 27, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shaira
January 27, 2017
The staff was very accommodating and friendly, the storage unit was the perfect size.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alec Garner
December 2, 2016
Lovely people and they love to accomodate the customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jon
December 2, 2016
Perfect location for U of A storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Davidson
December 2, 2016
We used the unit to store my son's belongings wver the summer. It was convenient and easy. I do wish they would prorate as I had to pay for a whole month rent in order to use it for 5 days in August.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Armani McClendon
December 2, 2016
Great Service! The Best! Will be back!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Graves
December 2, 2016
It was great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hailey
December 2, 2016
The overall experience was amazing and I would rent again here at anytime.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nathan King
October 21, 2016
Clean, friendly, convenient storage facility. I'll definetly be back @ the end of the year.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacob Shubin
October 21, 2016
AWESOME!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gloria
October 21, 2016
All Good-Clean and Safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam
October 21, 2016
The Best!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James
October 21, 2016
Good Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nhat-Thi Bauernfeind
October 21, 2016
AWESOME!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob
October 21, 2016
Great facility. Easy, clean and affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack
October 21, 2016
Great overall experience. I would definetly rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Walter Winrow
October 21, 2016
Great service and very clean property. Staff was kind and curteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacob Harris
August 24, 2016
You guys were great! Excellent staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathleen
August 24, 2016
Great Staff!! Everyone was super friendly. Would use them again in the future!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matthew
August 24, 2016
Everything was Great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Madison Edwards
August 24, 2016
Amazing service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kapri
August 24, 2016
I love 7A! This is my 2nd time using them and I will definitely use them again!! Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly
August 24, 2016
Wonderful, pain-free experience. Friendly and helpful owners-would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gabie Davenport
August 24, 2016
AWESOME SERVICE, AWESOME PEOPLE PROVIDING THE SERVICE..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Walter Vernon
July 20, 2016
Great service and pleasant staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Riehle
July 20, 2016
Great service, friendly and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas
July 20, 2016
Greatest staff in the world.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zachary
July 20, 2016
Excellent staff, very polite and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Benjamin Griffith
July 20, 2016
Y'all are awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeffery
July 20, 2016
This place exceeded my expectations. Along with the staff. 5 star storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loyetta
July 15, 2016
Mainly i had 24 hr access when i started renting here& there have been too many changes & Price rises for me to consider this an option. There is a hole in the ceiling from when i rented from the previous management.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marissa Moreno
July 15, 2016
Staff was awesome and always took care of us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony
July 15, 2016
Excellent Service! Great facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meg Kartz
July 15, 2016
Great place! Will recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 15, 2016
The staff is great "Shanell".
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ben Barcos
July 15, 2016
Great customer service and cleanliness would definetley use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alexander Leonard
July 15, 2016
Roger, Shelia and Shanell were awesome! Friendliest, most helpful staff. I have recommended 7A Budget Mini Storage to everyone i know looking for a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alexander Tutchton
March 18, 2016
Great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack Wylie
March 18, 2016
Great service and great location to school.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Hansen
March 18, 2016
Shelia and Roger make us feel like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
E"rica Cupp
March 18, 2016
Loved the price! Love how easy it was to put storage in the unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mina
March 18, 2016
Awesome service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Isaiah Warren
March 18, 2016
Safe, reliable, affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cory Barr
March 18, 2016
Great service, will definetley recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
March 18, 2016
Best employees and customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph
March 18, 2016
Great service here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Margaret
March 18, 2016
i am very pleased with all of the extra help, getting moving trucks in and out, for example. Great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris
March 18, 2016
Very friendly service, clean and safe facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon Hardin
March 18, 2016
Excellent staff. Thanks for everything really liked the e-bill.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zach F.
March 9, 2016
Thanks for the help! You made my move much easier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rob
March 9, 2016
AWESOME!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shea
March 9, 2016
Definitely would rent again! Really needed a place to store my things, so it was perfect.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nathan DeWitt
March 9, 2016
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina
March 9, 2016
Friendly staff, easily accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julia
March 9, 2016
Great service and storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martin
March 9, 2016
I was very satisfied with the overall experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Candace Wagner
March 9, 2016
Very friendly owners-Excellent service and helpful. (repeat customer)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiger Ladd
March 9, 2016
Great facility. Great staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristina Perrin
March 9, 2016
Great Facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacalyn O'Brien
March 9, 2016
Very clean and on site protection
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Penny Searle
December 3, 2015
I just adored the managers Roger and Shelia, very kind and helpful. Yes I would rent again and tell others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan
December 3, 2015
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed
December 3, 2015
The unit was great and the staff was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim
December 3, 2015
Great help with storage and the u-haul.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex
December 3, 2015
Great location and easy access! Would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kapri
December 3, 2015
Thank you for being so accomodating and helpful! This was my first time renting a unit and I will be back next year!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paige Lever
December 3, 2015
Great management! Very friendly and well run.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacob Shubin
December 3, 2015
Great Service, Wonderful Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly
November 2, 2015
Good, clean facility, close to campus
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Catalina
November 2, 2015
Staff always pleasant, helpful and informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine
November 2, 2015
Very pleased with communication and ease and cleanliness of facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ann Louis
November 2, 2015
Love you guys and sorry to leave.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pelita
November 2, 2015
Amazing staff, best pricing, best location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry
November 2, 2015
Staff very friendly and accomodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lynn
November 2, 2015
The staff was so helpful, it made renting a unit, sight unseen so easy. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nowhere could you find a more friendly, accommodating management staff.
Will Haile
October 2, 2015
Roger and his lovely wife Sheila are the perfect landlords, and Shanelle covering on their off days always puts a smile on my face.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Harry
October 1, 2015
Very clean, safe, but most of all friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffany
October 1, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Garrett
October 1, 2015
Very friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Garofolo
October 1, 2015
Love you guys, thanks so much for the Kentucky Hospitality - Arizona style.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles
October 1, 2015
The people running this business are very friendly, helpful and informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gustavo Gallardo
September 14, 2015
Great Service, Great People
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andy Alvarado
September 14, 2015
Great storage! Very kind, will rent again,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gabor Vajda
September 14, 2015
Shanell made this storage experience one of a kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Catherine Witt
September 14, 2015
The staff was super helpful and friendly! I contacted 3 other places and this staff here is exceptional. By far my best self storage experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marijke Stoll
September 14, 2015
You guys are great. I have enjoyed renting with 7A and will of course do so again in the future, should I need to. I will recommend to all my friends for their storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dennis Brown
September 14, 2015
Very clean, convenient and easy to work with. I will deinitleyrent space from here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Connor
August 24, 2015
Service was great. About what i would expect from a storage unit place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 24, 2015
Really friendly, convenient location, really close to the U of A
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Rossi
August 24, 2015
Awesome experience and service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe
August 24, 2015
Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sydney Mendez
August 24, 2015
7A Budget was great & convenient, every time i had to call & speak to someone they were absolutley friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Rainey
August 24, 2015
Good place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tian Chrng
August 24, 2015
Perfect, thnx
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melody
May 27, 2015
Great location when your close to downtown. Friendly staff, very helpful when moving and all your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kurt Rosenquist
May 27, 2015
Perfect combination of personal, friendly and professional. I would and have recommended 7A anytime storage is needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Francois St. Laurent
May 27, 2015
Great and reliable service, helped us have friends get in. Best in town. Very good service "long distance" thru e-mails across states.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dietra
May 27, 2015
Great Services and Great Managers
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loretta Felix
May 27, 2015
Great service, very satisfied customer. Yes I will refer more business to this business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luis Diaz III
March 30, 2015
Sweet! Honest and most courtious people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shane Haggerty
March 30, 2015
Comfortable and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rochelle Freiberg
March 30, 2015
Very pleasant, friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose Acuna
March 30, 2015
Great Service, awesome people, easy in and easy out service. Will definitley come back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William
December 8, 2014
Best storage area I've ever had- Clean with reasonable prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Phelan
December 8, 2014
Love this place! Managers are so wonderful, Facility is immaculate. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maggie
December 8, 2014
Great place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary
December 8, 2014
Thaks for being so flexible!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamika
December 8, 2014
The greatest experience with a storage! Staff was always friendly and the service was always prompt! Thank you for your services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Schreiber
December 8, 2014
Great help, made everything very easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Max Wilson
December 8, 2014
Awesome service and very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Catalina
December 8, 2014
Awesome service! Thank you ever so much for all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grady
December 8, 2014
Place is Great! Would use this place again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chad Mosler
December 8, 2014
Friendly staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Molly
December 8, 2014
Everything was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Max Wilson
September 15, 2014
Awesome service and very friendly..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
September 9, 2014
Overall - Everything was good. Rental Van - nice A/C.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie
September 9, 2014
Great and Friendly Service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Axel
September 9, 2014
I would use this place again. Good people, helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Garret
September 9, 2014
Good Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric
August 29, 2014
The staff was the friendliest I've met and I had a great experience renting from them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marisa Mendez
August 28, 2014
I never experienced any issues with 7A. Everything is always up to par.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly
August 28, 2014
Great customer service! They always remember me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristin
August 28, 2014
Very satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Cardwell
August 28, 2014
Top notch service, great staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clarelise Johnson
August 28, 2014
Great service both times I've needed storage over a 2 year time span.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole Singh
August 28, 2014
Staff is very friendly and good pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yvonne Ng
August 26, 2014
Good, clean, i like how they provide trollys to make moving easier. i also like the accessability to storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Weiss
August 26, 2014
Good storage unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Weiss
August 26, 2014
Good storage unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kianna Gardner
August 26, 2014
Clean facility, it was great! Nice people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Hansen
August 26, 2014
Friendly, efficient, works well. Wouldn't go anywhere esle. Best location for University student.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael McIntire
August 26, 2014
Great location from any apartments. Good prices. Safe place to store. Great friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gil
August 26, 2014
Was a very easy , convenient location. Worked out very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Morgan
August 22, 2014
I've used this facility for a few years and they make everything easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly Lane
August 22, 2014
Friendly staff. Second summer storing here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ian Montgomery
August 22, 2014
Thank you for your services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brett Cohen
August 22, 2014
Thanks for the help! Great staff and my things were stored safely.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Korn
August 22, 2014
Wonderful service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Logan
August 22, 2014
Service was excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Baba
August 22, 2014
Extremely convenient and Excellent service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Blackwell
August 21, 2014
Very convenient. Nice Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam Levine
August 21, 2014
Good Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam Levine
August 21, 2014
Good Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brett Rothberger
August 21, 2014
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathy Gregory
August 21, 2014
Office manager was so pleasant and friendly. Thank you!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Magan
August 21, 2014
Great Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 21, 2014
Thank you for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole
August 21, 2014
Thank You.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan
August 21, 2014
Service was very quick and helpful. Good location for U of A students.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason
August 20, 2014
Really nice people and service, very easy to deal with, professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Candace Wagner
August 20, 2014
I'll be glad to come back next spring.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hunter Freytag
August 20, 2014
Affordable and easy to access. Also very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Evan
August 20, 2014
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mona
August 19, 2014
Everything was great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam
August 19, 2014
YOUR THE BEST!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan
August 19, 2014
Great help and very convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Antonio Arias
August 19, 2014
Good storage, no concerns of theft, safe for summer storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Max
August 19, 2014
Great people, super nice and accomodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon
August 19, 2014
Great! Clean place and no problems at all. Easy check in and out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle Rush
August 19, 2014
Good Service and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon Hecke
August 19, 2014
Service was great. They were friendly and always helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacy Mamatas
August 19, 2014
Super easy! Clean and friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda
August 19, 2014
Great Service, helpful and very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorenzo Fusaro
August 14, 2014
Very happy with everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kassy
August 14, 2014
Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles
August 14, 2014
Great staff and very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott
August 14, 2014
7A Budget Mini Storage made it so easy to keep my belongings safe over the summer! The staff was so kind and i will rent from them every summer of college!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenly
August 14, 2014
Second year and very pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie
August 8, 2014
Great to be also able to rent a U-Haul at the same time as a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlie
August 8, 2014
Very friendly, internet friendly, NO HASSLES at all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kalyn
August 8, 2014
Great for moving when you need a quick place to store your stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dixon
August 8, 2014
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
August 8, 2014
Great Service! Love 7A Budget.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Roth
August 7, 2014
Excellent Staff and the help was great..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
August 7, 2014
Great, friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
August 7, 2014
Staff always polite. Facility is always clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lesley
August 7, 2014
Lovely place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole
July 31, 2014
The management is very kind and helpful and the facilities come in a range of sizes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Roth
July 31, 2014
Excellent staff and the help was awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
July 31, 2014
Great, friendly service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zach Wexman
July 30, 2014
7A Budget mini storage was very helpful in their service and didn't hesitate to meet our every need. Our family won't hesitate to use them in the future!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca
June 12, 2014
The 7A Budget was the friendliest, cleanest, most professional Storage we have ever rented from. We will use them again for storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca Jordan
June 12, 2014
7A Budget Mini Storage is the Best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam
June 12, 2014
Great Customer Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maurice Mullen
May 8, 2014
Great Service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 16, 2014
Very nice Staff. Very clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Jacobs
March 21, 2014
Great Service & Great Staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 21, 2014
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hasmouth Desai
February 21, 2014
Very convenient and clean. Staff very friendly. Convenient hours for access..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ian Harris
February 18, 2014
Great Place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
T. J. Ewer
January 14, 2014
Great, Convenient!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason
January 13, 2014
Shelia & Roger are the BEST managers and 7A is THE BEST STORAGE in Tucson! Thank You!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Radhika
January 8, 2014
Excellent, clean facility. Shelia & Roger were very helpful, professional & friendly. Would definitely use this facility again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shelby Henningsen
January 8, 2014
Very friendly, easy to access unit. Great communication.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place, easy access
January 8, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Natalie
January 8, 2014
Great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorenzo Fusaro
December 9, 2013
Very good. Everything stayed in good condition. Very good service..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wisam Al Baldawi
December 9, 2013
The storage was totally great! Thanks a lot!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeremiah Traeger
December 9, 2013
Great student price. It really helped when i was between houses..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
December 9, 2013
Great customer service, Always nice & helpful!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shawn
November 20, 2013
Very good facility & managers are great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Morgan Hill
November 20, 2013
Awesome job, very friendly,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 20, 2013
Service is always great, very accomidating..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Taylor
November 2, 2013
Thanks so much. Very helpful..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelley
November 2, 2013
Easy to access storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Todd Miller
November 2, 2013
Great & Friendly Service!! Clean!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grady Carter
November 2, 2013
Service was great & very friendly. It's a great price also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel
October 28, 2013
Good service, very friendly..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie
October 28, 2013
Very kind customer service. Thanks, for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly Kollinger
October 28, 2013
Fairly easy. Payments could be more simple - electronically.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ricky
October 28, 2013
Great storage!! Perfect for summer! I will definitely be using it again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Tortarolo
October 21, 2013
Very happy with storage unit..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam
October 21, 2013
Everything was Great..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nick Speilberg
October 21, 2013
Great, clean place. Good people..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clarice
October 21, 2013
Great, friendly people..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alexa
October 11, 2013
Great & Easy access..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard Gonzales
October 11, 2013
Been Great. No Complaints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jordyn Grollo
October 11, 2013
Great Customer Service. Great Management. Clean Facility. Very Secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Hansen
October 11, 2013
Wonderful. Very helpful to have convenient local storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Casey
October 4, 2013
Great location, close to school. Easy access, Friendly staff & very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Henry
October 4, 2013
Really nice people! Very easy to move in & out w/multiple dorrs! Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott
October 4, 2013
Efficient & friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Hafer
October 4, 2013
Best Price, Service & Facility in Tucson!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Garcia
October 4, 2013
Everything awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly
October 1, 2013
Great Staff..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Miguel
October 1, 2013
Loved the people who helped me out. Great customer service. Thank you guys so much for going the extra mile.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Estelle
October 1, 2013
Very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Blake Roberts
October 1, 2013
Very friendly & helpful service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 24, 2013
So close to the Standard Apts. so moving was really easy..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juan Marquez
September 24, 2013
This place was great !!!!! 5/5 stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William
September 24, 2013
Staff very nice, always had a cold refreshment waiting after the hot sun. Will recommend to another friend..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin
September 24, 2013
Everything was great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin
September 24, 2013
Everything was great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex
September 23, 2013
Awesome place! Great staff! Can't wait to personally recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex
September 23, 2013
Awesome place! Great Staff! Can't wait to personally recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh
September 17, 2013
I love this place! Sheila & Roger are quite amazing and easy to work with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Theresa
June 5, 2013
I received the Best service here. I will tell all my friends to store all of their college belongings here!!
Write a review