Arcadia Self Storage

Next to Arcadia Tavern
4817 E Indian School Rd,
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marcia S.
February 13, 2019
"What makes a difference is the staff who know their customers, keep the place safe and spotless and are consistently on-site. Recommended without hesitation."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John S.
February 13, 2019
"Arcadia self-storage made moving from 3300 sq ft to 1200 sq ft almost a breeze. We downsized from a house to an apartment and rented six units at Arcadia. Staff spent an afternoon planning with us, talking pros and cons of where the units could be in their facility, and how best to move, stack and secure our belongings. The place is always clean, always feels safe and the office staff is always friendly and helpful. We compared prices around the Valley and Arcadia was the best bang for the buck. Other places wouldn't quote over the phone and said they could change the rate from month to month based on their profit margin, essentially. Arcadia made pricing clear, worked-in discounts and accurately billed."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility
Carolyn M.
February 12, 2019
One of the best storage facilities I've seen, Looking forward to moving in after 15 years @ Public Storage. Customer service is the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is absolutely the best
Meslissa K.
February 12, 2019
Sub goes aove & beyond. Fantastic customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
Chris M.
February 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Used back in 2015 great service
Rocky
February 9, 2019
They helped me out before and again this time, on day's notice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Damon N Jeffrey
January 31, 2019
"They are always friendly and clean. I have never had any issues in the 5 years I've had my belongings there."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
alexandra shepard
January 31, 2019
"Bruce and staff at Arcadia are great!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mechelle K
January 30, 2019
"We have multiple units we rent. They are always helpful when calling with a question. I always feel safe while walking through and doing work in the unit. If you have any concerns, they are right there to help you. In fact, one day last summer, I was there working, while it was 110 degrees outside. It was plenty cool in the building, but they came several times to check on me and even brought me a bottle of water! That's service!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
doug b.
January 30, 2019
"I have been a customer for close to 18 years. The customer service is outstanding and the grounds are always clean and safe. I have never had anything to complain about."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen L.
January 30, 2019
"Very friendly staff and clean facility"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Rent!
Heather
January 28, 2019
It is always a pleasure to come in to visit the guys in the office!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
January 28, 2019
Write a review