Mission RV & Mini Storage

1/2 mile west of 95th and Olive Ave
9649 W Olive Ave,
Peoria, AZ 85345
Current Customers: 623.872.9000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 163 Reviews
5 Stars - 163 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason
June 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
matt
June 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
June 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Peter
May 8, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fran Dorsch
May 6, 2019
Very Good!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steven
April 30, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rodney
April 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BRIAN JOHNSTON
April 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gregory
April 10, 2019
no complaints, good service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Virgina Schmidt
April 9, 2019
Alex always went above and beyond to help us at anytime.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bert
March 23, 2019
If I could give you a higher than 5 score I would. Excellent experience! Management is so helpful and the best around!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa Conner
March 18, 2019
The place is so clean and well managed . We went back and rented the spot next to the first place. We are newbie Rv peeps!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TOM
March 18, 2019
Alex was great! Good personality and answered all questions I had.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
William Skaggs
March 14, 2019
Great place to store RV, Easy in and out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosie Villegas
March 11, 2019
Excellent, Great customer service from Lynne!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MARK
March 11, 2019
PERFECT EXPERIENCE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Varela
March 6, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RICHARD FORD
March 4, 2019
Great Service, A -OK
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ronda
March 4, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rodney Hemphill
February 25, 2019
Great service, location, and price with really nice people to deal with. I have used this location for seasonal storage for the last three years, would not go anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randy Peterson
February 25, 2019
Called, reserved a space, went there, parked, filled out paperwork, done. Liked the ability to access at any time. Will use it again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Toman
February 25, 2019
They have always been very professional yet personable! Best storage facility I have ever used!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesus Perez
February 19, 2019
Awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RANDY PETERSON
February 18, 2019
NEW TO THIS PLACE- SERVICE IS EXCELLENT !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy
February 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Bailey
February 11, 2019
Friendly, East, No Drama
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
STANLEY ALDRIDGE
February 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rodney Hemphill
January 28, 2019
Nice friendly service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEVERLY
January 26, 2019
VERY FRIENDLY
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DOMINIC
January 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BERT
January 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CARLOS
January 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MICHELLE
January 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
STANLEY
January 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage
Terry Caviness
January 9, 2019
The best storage i have had for the cost in Az.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel Beatty
December 28, 2018
Very convenient location and friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marshall
December 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kourtney Michaelson
December 24, 2018
Lynne was very friendly, nice and welcoming! Answered all of our questions and made the process super easy! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Renee Potrafka
December 24, 2018
We have been very satisfied with the facility, it is clean dry and the customer service is good. Paving the dirt area would be nice, but not a requirement given the good price for the services provided.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Koistinen
December 24, 2018
The management team is great. They both make you feel comfortable and they appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon Davis
December 24, 2018
We keep our camper here and we know we dont have to worry about it. Its a secure facility and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rose
December 24, 2018
The location is perfect for me. The 24 hour access and On Site management help me feel at ease my stuff is safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon
December 18, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh
December 12, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan
December 12, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CAMILLE S.
December 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hector B.
December 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GARY
December 7, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MIGUEL
December 7, 2018
GOOD
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2018
LOVE THE SERVICE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack Jones
December 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GARY
December 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Carlson
December 3, 2018
Best prices around friendly and helpful staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel McClurg
December 3, 2018
Friendly close location with easy access. Feel very secure at location and there is a RV dump there, Very convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane Hamlett
December 3, 2018
Property is clean, organized & staff are friendly & helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dennis Delia
December 3, 2018
I checked out other RV parks and you have no room to maneuver to get your trailer in. Here you have plenty of room to back in even if you are not that good like I am. They are also reasonable on the lot cost compared to other places I checked out. I would of given it 5 stars if they would of had a paved lot instead of dirt.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Hunt
December 3, 2018
Friendly on-site manager. Always willing to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosa Flores
December 3, 2018
I've Been with this storage company for many years now, and I haven't had a problem with them. They are friendly and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark D Heiselman
December 1, 2018
I've rented from mission RV for over a year now and have had no problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martha
December 1, 2018
Thanks for everything this is the best storage facility that I know near to my home and accessible prices. God bless your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew Whitney
December 1, 2018
I have been treated fairly and professionally the entire time and would strongly recommend you guys to anyone I know!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Geoffrey Moreland
December 1, 2018
I would recommend this facility to anyone looking to store their RV or trailer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Guadalupe Delgado
December 1, 2018
The place is managed friendly, helpful, notified immediately of changes or payments. Roads well kept. Always answers concerns. Pricing is reasonable. No security concerns. 24hr access. I am happy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Johnson
November 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Koistinen
October 18, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MARK POSEY
October 16, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily
October 12, 2018
Very friendly staff. price is lower than any other place I could find in the area. When we couldn't fit into the spot due to surrounding RVs , They gave us a different spot with out hesitation. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly Miller
October 9, 2018
I've Kept my travel trailer at Mission for about a year now, never had a problem. They Just added a bunch of regular storage units so they have plenty of room. Great prices to boot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald Clark
October 9, 2018
We are very happy with this storage Facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marta Perez
October 9, 2018
Good price, per space 24 access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CHRIS CARLSON
October 8, 2018
GREAT PLACE FRIENDLY STAFF!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul
July 16, 2018
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT FACILITY!!!!! I WILL RENT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel K.
June 11, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry M.
June 11, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 31, 2018
great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
May 26, 2018
Meets all requirements at a good price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DEREK R
May 18, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David R.
January 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David
December 21, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Shaffer
December 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danielle
November 13, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Didomenico
November 6, 2017
Very nice customer service and knowledge!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Experience
Audrey Solseth
October 17, 2017
The service was wonderful. She (Lynne) stayed after hours to get us in and all set up. Wonderful experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DAVID RODRIGUEZ
October 16, 2017
YES!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KENT DOBBINS
October 16, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Paulson
October 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karl Mehrhof
October 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Erno
September 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lanny
September 11, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 6, 2017
Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Hunt
September 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janet Tayamen
August 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
August 24, 2017
Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anonymous
August 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debbie Mach
August 7, 2017
I have recommend Mission RV & Mini Storage to several people. We were very happy with the price and the service we received. Alex is very friendly and we enjoyed dealing with him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindy Claypool
August 1, 2017
Alex and his staff are very friendly and always willing to help with questions
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chip Lewis
July 31, 2017
Staff is great; responsive and attentive. Price is right for me and the location is handy. I highly recommend Mission RV storage if you need a place for your trailer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KIMBERLY DELLA PENNA
July 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Phillips
July 28, 2017
Alex Is good to deal with. I like to pay at the storage area to check trailer and say hi.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David czigler
July 27, 2017
Great place. The manager is out going. Hours for rv spot parking are the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 27, 2017
Great Facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry Wright
July 27, 2017
need to remove some of the cars that are junk on the lots
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesse Stephens
July 27, 2017
I've had my boat stored there for 2 years and have never had any problems. I love that I have 24 hours to my boat and the price is very fair for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brett Kasallis
July 27, 2017
Alex is a great facility manager and is always very helpful with any issues i might have.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jay Elgert
July 27, 2017
Great staff, easy access, safe and secure location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katherine Faso
July 27, 2017
Staff is always helpful and approachable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glen Downs
July 27, 2017
I have been with this facility for 28 years very professional people who care about customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carson Dodds
July 27, 2017
We like the convenience of the facility, however they just raised prices and not sure for what. Its a dirt lot, nothing has changed. was a little discouraged about that.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jones
July 27, 2017
We stored our enclosed trailer with mission for about a 10 months. loved the security features and good customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry Haugen
July 27, 2017
Came in off the street and Alex was very helpful. Alex noticed I was a veteran and gave me 10% discount that was above and beyond. I appreciate everything Alex did. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Olander
July 27, 2017
I've been there for several years now and its been a very nice place to park my trailers and management is very friendly and efficient, A great place to go.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 27, 2017
The employees are very friendly , knowledgeable, and helpful. We are very pleased with this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary
July 27, 2017
I've been a renter forever. The facility has always been clean, organized, spacious & the hours... You cant get any better. 24hrs! The gentleman that operates is a delight. Hes fast, efficient & friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Mcmillan
July 27, 2017
Great location, easy access, accompanied with good price. hard to beat
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kambria Anderson
July 27, 2017
The staff is very friendly and easy to work with. The price is very affordable and in a good location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy Jaramillo
July 25, 2017
Very Friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
kelly
July 24, 2017
Friendly and affordable. Thanks !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
July 24, 2017
Very Helpful during last minute RV storage request
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerald Haugen
July 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Norman
July 24, 2017
Friendly staff, Great parking spot !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karl mehrhof
July 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry Moss
July 24, 2017
"Facility is very clean and the pricing is extremely reasonable for the unit size I required"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CARLA
June 24, 2017
THX GREAT SERVICE! NICE FAMILY TOO
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Quinteno
June 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott
June 23, 2017
Alex is Great, Friendly and Professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 21, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 21, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tyler
June 17, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Mcdow
June 17, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda
June 13, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Croco
May 23, 2017
Pretty Awesome place, Love the Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard Larson
April 15, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
craig
March 21, 2017
I love the convenience & friendliness of mission Rv. Alex is Awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kali
February 16, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emmett Patterson
February 16, 2017
Great Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Sabrina Camps
February 7, 2017
Great customer service. Will definitely rent from you again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daine
January 3, 2017
Very Informative + Friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ALEX WAS EASY TO WORK WITH
KAT ROMANI
December 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Robert Castillo
December 13, 2016
What I like the most is the ground cover and the ease of access (space) and the friendly staff - Very Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samuel
September 6, 2016
"Easy Check in, Friendly host, Great prices"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kara
September 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
September 1, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 26, 2016
One of the best RV storage places I have been to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Younger
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith Buonafede
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Hellem
February 4, 2016
Very Friendly and helpful staff, Very clean and organized facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Coffman
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Grabowski
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Esther Kubi
February 4, 2016
The management staff " Are" helpful and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sean Greenleaf
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Corless
February 4, 2016
Alex Goes above and beyond what needs to be, very friendly, cares about his customers and always has a smile.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joshua Apodaca
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shari Roberts
February 4, 2016
Very Helpful, Helped make our reservation work for us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ralph C
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gina D
February 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
bill K
February 4, 2016
Excellent service, They went above and beyond to help
Write a review