Thunderbird Mini Storage

94th Dr. and W. Thunderbird Rd
12800 N 94th Dr,
Peoria, AZ 85381
Current Customers: 623.933.6339

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 239 Reviews
5 Stars - 239 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Krystal
December 14, 2018
If i could give 10 Stars i would from the staff be so kind to the property being so well kept up this place is just perfect.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
December 14, 2018
One of the cleanest Storage Facility's i have seen and in a wonderful neighbor hood. I will diffidently refer anyone looking for storage that i know. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
N. M.
December 13, 2018
I came in today asking questions about renting a unit. Linda was so cheerful, very knowledgeable. Great employee.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorraine Dameron
December 13, 2018
Whenever we step into the office, Linda greets us with a smile. She has been helpful on many occasions. She is a delight and always professional & prompt.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allison
November 14, 2018
Thunderbird is awesome. Always love coming here!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John E.
October 27, 2018
Great Staff. Great Location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
"Very friendly and helpful"- Linda G.
Linda G.
October 22, 2018
Linda Grana 10/20/2018 Would you recommend this location to a friend? Yes Comments/What can we do to improve for the next customer? Connie was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
"Thank you for the great service"- Arron J.
A.J.
October 22, 2018
Aaron James on 10/11/2018 Would you recommend this location to a friend? Yes Comments/What can we do to improve for the next customer? Connie and Linda were fantastic! They need no improvements. Thank you for the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lovely Ellis
September 21, 2018
Because my personal belongings are stored here, it feels a lot like "home" to me. Linda (in the office) has always been kind, friendly and helpful and I feel like we've forged a friendship.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BG
September 15, 2018
Great Storage Facility!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M.A> M.
September 13, 2018
Thunderbird storage has been amazing. Would definitely rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronald
September 1, 2018
The staff was great. Made you feel very welcome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Place is Clean and Looks Safe
Isha Lopez
August 27, 2018
Connie is your go-to person for storage. Place is clean and looks safe. This is not a mom and pop shop witch make me want to rent here. I'll be back :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S.L.
August 18, 2018
Excellent, Friendly service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
U-Haul Customer Rates 5 Stars
Michelle R.
August 14, 2018
Was the equipment clean and well maintained? Yes Would you recommend this location to a friend? Yes Comments/What can we do to improve for the next customer? We had a great experience with Connie from Thunderbird Mini Storage and our Uhaul rental there. She went above and beyond for us to make sure we would be able to have the truck available to us at the crazy hours we needed it. We were very impressed by the level of customer service and the terrific price for local rental!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anne W.
August 14, 2018
Anne White Would you recommend this location to a friend? Yes Comments/What can we do to improve for the next customer? I believe the lady's name was Connie. She was extremely helpful and I would highly recommend her location to anyone Was the location clean and inviting? Yes Was the personnel helpful? Yes
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
U-Haul Customer Rates 5 Stars
Andrew K.
August 14, 2018
Was the equipment clean and well maintained? Yes Would you recommend this location to a friend? Yes
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beth Q.
August 14, 2018
U-haul Customer Rate: 5 star Was the equipment clean and well maintained? Yes Would you recommend this location to a friend? Yes
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Polite and helpful
Danielle DeArmond
July 27, 2018
Very Polite and helpful staff. Clean Facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
"I have Classic cars"
Dave Murdough
July 12, 2018
I would like to say a few words about Thunderbird Mini Storage. I have been there since 2012.I have Classic cars and it is the best I have ever had. I found it by accident it is so hidden. The people, price, and location are perfect for me. I will stay there as long as I have cars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D Reed
June 28, 2018
Good Experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KW
June 26, 2018
Connie has been great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DB
June 26, 2018
Exceptional Staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DMK
June 22, 2018
Units are all very clean. Mgmt. east to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alison Dameron
June 13, 2018
I just love Thunderbird Storage. Everybody is so friendly, helpful & reliable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle
June 9, 2018
We were so happy with our storage-the people here are so nice and friendly-I would definitely rent storage here again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt Helm
June 7, 2018
Very Friendly Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D.B.
May 21, 2018
Excellent Staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M.S.H.
May 3, 2018
Linda is the Best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sue R M
April 14, 2018
Great folks to work with! Helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeremy B
March 16, 2018
I picked and went with Thunderbird Mini Storage because the location and distance were convenient for me, plus it is a safe area. I rated price a 4 and the rest a 5 because there are other locations a bit cheaper. Downside is less security and safety. The staff are awesome, amazing and super friendly. I felt like a family member to them. They're service animal friendly & LOVE animals. I'll miss them and hold them dearly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M. C.
March 8, 2018
No one better to rent from.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna
March 3, 2018
Everything was great and I would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
V Hedrick
February 20, 2018
This was the easiest and most useful storage facility I've ever used.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D. W.
February 8, 2018
Thunderbird Mini Storage is the best place to store your items. Everyone is so nice & helpful. I would rent from them in a heartbeat if I need to rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R. G.
February 3, 2018
Very professional and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Carlson
February 3, 2018
Wonderful people. Easy access to storage. Rated 10+. Great place to store your items.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas White
January 18, 2018
Always a pleasure to stop and visit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony J Damico
January 6, 2018
Wonderful place to store. Staff very helpful was a plus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GLO
December 22, 2017
Great Staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SLM
December 9, 2017
Great Service, easy to use. I've been very happy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J.W.W.
November 29, 2017
Very helpful in getting set up and quite friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lynne
November 24, 2017
Great secure spot, close to our home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
L Henson
November 24, 2017
Great serviced and access availability.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
B.S.
November 9, 2017
Great Staff and Price!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick Sangermano
November 9, 2017
Very friendly staff. Excellent facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D.N.
November 1, 2017
Great Experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Todd Betz
October 26, 2017
The use of the storage facility was pleasant and convenient. We will recommend to anyone that needs a place in this area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. S.
October 13, 2017
Staff is very good!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Durbin
October 4, 2017
Thunderbird Mini Storage is the best storage unit I have ever used. The staff is always very friendly and very, very helpful! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D. Childers
September 30, 2017
Friendly Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D.F.
September 20, 2017
Staff is excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas J White
September 1, 2017
Nice folks & very helpful and caring along with neat and clean strorage! Just the Best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M.L.
August 29, 2017
Management is great to me!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LC
August 26, 2017
Staff has been very helpful, if staying in Phoenix- would keep my renal space over any other.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K. L.
August 16, 2017
Excellent Service, Always has been.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
P.W.
August 14, 2017
Great storage facility, clean, easy access and nice friendly people to do business with. We rate it an A+ facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R. H.
August 8, 2017
Awesome Place!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janet Burns
August 1, 2017
Bill paying is made very easy and I can choose how many months I want to pay. They are very good about sending notice when the bill is due. Any discussions with the management is very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Keller
August 1, 2017
I have been with Tbird mini storage since 1995. The property is always clean. The personnel are professional and very friendly. They have always taken care of my needs and you can't beat the prices. I would always recommend Tbird mini storage to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna/Eddie Manning
August 1, 2017
They have the best prices, easy access, clean. Would pass it on.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacquie Mitchell
August 1, 2017
Have utilized the storage area for more than 7 years. Appreciate attention to detail in billings and other business aspects. Staff is interested in our organization's activities and pays attention to our unit and provide suggestions for maintenance
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebekah
July 29, 2017
Would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carla
July 29, 2017
Everything was better than I expected..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Salina
July 29, 2017
The woman in the office was amazing so helpful and easy to get along with. She was not pushy and didn't try to oversell me a unit. I highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clara Maloof
July 29, 2017
When I arrived with my things I was greeted by John who was busy and very pleasant. John answered all the questions I asked him He told me the unit I had chosen was just released by someone who had been their for 10 years so the floor was dusty he grabbed a broom and swept the floor before I put any items in the bin. I was more than pleased with the service and John as well. THANK YOU1
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daryl
July 29, 2017
Very satisfied with this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Completely satisfied.
Bill
July 29, 2017
Good management, clean property, very good rates and daily access. After checking nearby places, we settled on Thunderbird because of these factors. It's the best in Sun City.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Experience
Norman Haight
July 29, 2017
incredible value for a 5x5. nice friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bart
July 29, 2017
Linda was very nice and informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathi Gibeault (Lyle McKee)
July 29, 2017
I phoned to reserve a unit for my dad, so when he got there he put it under his name. When we found out about the move in to our winter vacation home we needed the unit earlier so I phoned and they were very obliging. As it worked out we got it earlier and got a bigger unit. All went very smooth like clock work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Brenda
July 29, 2017
Finished all the paperwork in 10 minutes, able to set up automatic bill pay, insurance was included in the rent price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cynthia
July 29, 2017
Very Good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary
July 29, 2017
Nice facility, good security and it's well-maintained. The manager, John, is friendly, personable and helpful guy. I've already referred two friends who are looking for a better storage solution.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andres
July 29, 2017
Was moving out of old apt and stumbled upon this location for storage needs. Staff very friendly and helpful. Easy access to location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Murdough
July 29, 2017
Love the place, never a problem.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenny
July 29, 2017
Price is good I'm telling Everyone I no. I like this place its great location clean like securities great in and out, people in front office explains everything, take time for you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack Garn
July 29, 2017
I had rented from these people once before...so I knew that they were very welcoming and pleasant to deal with. This second rental was no different....paperwork was competed in good time, and I was introduced to my storage unit. It was super-clean and ready for use. I would recommend these people very easily!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa
July 29, 2017
Moved from out of state and needed a place to put my belongings once my 'cube' was dropped off. Very helpful team in choosing the right unit for what I needed stored. Made suggestions knowing that my stuff was in a reloCube, and I needed to move it from the cube into the storage unit and it was 115 degrees outside. They worked cooperatively with me in getting everything coordinated. Thank you Thunderbird Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cherrie for Carol/Ted
July 29, 2017
Internet-helpful, people-friendly and compatible pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherryl
July 29, 2017
Very nice facility...good price, close to home, great customer service! Would highly recommend this facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindy Milne
July 29, 2017
Clean, private and secure. The property is clean and very well maintained. I never have a problem getting in or out of my unit, even with the interior unit I always have access. I would recommend this property to everyone I know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jane Keys
July 29, 2017
Feel safe with my items in the storage. Clean area. Easy in and out of the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R.W. Moses
July 29, 2017
I have rented here for going on 15 years now & it has always been the best storage facility around. Great location & reasonable prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 29, 2017
We have enjoyed many years of service from Thunderbird, following their years of service to our family members before us. We have up-sized and down-sized several times as our needs have changed over the years with ease. Great and helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen Maxwell
July 29, 2017
Very satisfied with their help when I have a question, cleanliness and pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda
July 29, 2017
John and Linda are very nice. They are very helpful. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gloria Blake
July 29, 2017
The employees at Thunderbird Storage are extremely friendly and helpful. The premises are clean and it is very convenient to where we live.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cynthia Dobbins
July 29, 2017
Worked with us to find the space and price our little group needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bernard Christelle
July 29, 2017
We have not had any problems, staff very polite and helpful, meets our needs. Keep us the good works for people in this area and the price is fair.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phyllis Wilson
July 29, 2017
We have been using Thunderbird Mini Storage for over 6 months and find them to be very helpful if you have questions and access is very easy. We have no complaints and would use them again. Also, we certainly would recommend to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frederic Stow
July 29, 2017
I'm very pleased. My only issues is with the on-line payment link. Every time I attempt to pay my bill online, I receive an error message. Otherwise, this facility is clean and very well run.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I am pleased with your facility
Tom Morrison
July 28, 2017
I felt very good about using your facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy!
Vaneza
July 28, 2017
This is the best storage unit I found. I didn't need to look anywhere else. Best Promos!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Timothy
July 28, 2017
Linda is the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janette & Ron
July 28, 2017
Thank you for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J.S.
July 6, 2017
Great Place to Rent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C.J. Schuetze
June 22, 2017
T-bird Mini Storage is a great place to do business with 0 Very friendly and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J. LB
June 21, 2017
The storage unit was clean and very accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M.C.
June 17, 2017
Excellent Service ! Nice folks & professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C. Reynolds
June 17, 2017
Long term renter, great staff, great location, would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna Bedford
June 17, 2017
I really enjoyed Linda & John, they were very helpful each time I came in. They always had a smile. I mean both not one, both.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J. K.
June 16, 2017
Thank you! You were fantastic, clean and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RWM
June 16, 2017
I have been a tenant since 2001 and have had as many as 5 10x20 units at one time. I started out with a 10x10 and now I just need one 10x20 which I have. Secure location and courteous staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J.S.
June 16, 2017
You are always accommodating and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
B.K. U
June 15, 2017
Linda & John have always helped us, and made us feel safe at the complex and like we had a friend there. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Part of the Camsm team.
Rhonda Barba
June 8, 2017
Thunderbird Mini storage has been run by Linda and John for Several years They always in my experience have greeted not only their tenants but co workers in the Cox Armored team with the utmost professionalism. They are the folks to meet. you cant go wrong here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CJ
June 7, 2017
Great Customer Service!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melody Hagerty
June 2, 2017
Great Storage place! Awesome people in the office ;) !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ML
June 1, 2017
Great service, friendly & helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack Garn
May 25, 2017
Great location - priced right, secure setting!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manjula
May 25, 2017
Price right, good people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S.B.
April 29, 2017
Great Security
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K.D.
April 20, 2017
Always nice to talk to and help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim
April 19, 2017
Great folks to work with! Thank you again. Regards,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
F.R.
April 18, 2017
Great location. Staff is Awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim
April 15, 2017
Wonderful to work with - Always have a smile on their faces- Great assets to your organization. Regards. PS Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BG
April 14, 2017
Very friendly people, great location, priced right.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
L.L.
April 7, 2017
Good Services
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R.M.
April 1, 2017
Great, Perfect for what I needed. Super Friendly Staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leslie Howard
April 1, 2017
Love you guys! (Mgrs.) John and Linda are the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J.C.
April 1, 2017
Great Place, great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JR
March 31, 2017
Staff is so great!!!! Helpful and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LL
March 22, 2017
Many thanks for your accommodations.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Church of the Palms
March 18, 2017
Very clean facility. Staff is outstanding.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RVWappel
March 17, 2017
John was very efficient. Linda was always kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TLT
March 7, 2017
The people here at Thunderbird Mini Storage are like family and they treat us like their family. This is a very nice place to store your possessions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MW
March 4, 2017
Great Place!!! Secure, clean & great staff!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda S
February 22, 2017
Great clean unit at n affordable price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
February 6, 2017
Linda Was very helpful, made my storage move easy. Thanks Thunderbird Mini Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DC
February 2, 2017
Great Service & Security
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BH
January 18, 2017
This is one of the best facilities around. Clean, friendly staff always available to assist, safe location. Recommend to anyone looking for a storage area of any size.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely awesome! :)
Barbara
January 14, 2017
Very nice storage facility. These folks go out of their way to help with whatever you need. Almost like family. Don't go anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J A
January 13, 2017
Very Freindly & nice, no fuss, no uss and would recommend to my family & friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tina Newman
December 6, 2016
much better than bargain storage where I had unit before
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
G Roberts
December 2, 2016
Your staff has always taken the time to assist me in anyway possible. Thank you very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CE
November 19, 2016
Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard
November 5, 2016
Great people to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S Ruprecht
November 5, 2016
I would like to thank the staff for making everything so easy! I especially liked the email newsletter and billing. Sincerely
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
PRA
October 20, 2016
Great place, that's why I came back
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie
October 20, 2016
Staff is very courteous! I would rate higher than 5 if I could.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole E.
October 6, 2016
Linda is Amazing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JRP
September 29, 2016
Friendly helpful staff! Would recommend to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lana
August 5, 2016
Love Linda, Great Lady
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
F. L.
June 30, 2016
Excellent Service, spotless facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale
June 22, 2016
Friendly- Showed best interest to me. Helpful & easy to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RVW
June 18, 2016
Linda is very kind and professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
June 17, 2016
Your staff was always friendly and helpful! I would recommend your storage facility to anyone needing one. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C.P.
June 17, 2016
Linda Was Great!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just the right size at a great deal. Linda was very helpful and nice.
Harold, Jim and Steve
June 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Fritz
May 19, 2016
I've been with Thunderbird for 17 years and they have been most efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A.C.
May 14, 2016
Great place to store your belongings
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caryl Kray
May 5, 2016
Thank you for the excellant service and we would readily recommend your facility to those in need of a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Juliano
May 4, 2016
Staff is very friendly, lockers very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David
April 30, 2016
This was a most friendly storage center. Everythng was very streamlined to check-in and the staff was frofessional and fun to d eal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
L K
April 29, 2016
This is a great & clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Audrey
April 21, 2016
This is such a convenient area and the staff are so accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bart
April 20, 2016
Linda was very nice and very informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Harper
April 20, 2016
Thank you very much. It is a pleasure safeguarding our stuff at your place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathi
April 20, 2016
I phoned to reserve a unit for my dad, so when he got there he put it under his name. When we found out about the move in to our winter vacation home we needed the unit earlier so I phoned and they were very obliging. As it worked out we got it earlier and got a bigger unit. All went very smooth like clock work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda
April 20, 2016
Finished all the paperwork iin 10 minutes, able to set up automatic bill pay, insurance was included in the rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cynthia
April 20, 2016
Very good place to store.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary
April 19, 2016
Nice facility, good security and it's well-maintained. The manager, John, is a friendly, personable and helpful guy. I've already referred two friends who are looking for a better storage solution.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenny
April 19, 2016
I like this place, its great location, clean. Like security, great in and out. People in the front office explain everything and take time for you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack Garn
April 19, 2016
I had rented from these people once before...so I knew that they were very welcoming and pleasant to deal with. This second rental was no different....paperwork was completed in good time, and I was introduced to my storage unit. It was super-clean and ready for use. I would recommend these people very easily!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa
April 19, 2016
Very helpful team in choosing the right unit for what I needed stored. Made suggestions knowing that my stuff was in a reloCube, and I needed to move it from the cube into the storage unit and it was 115 degrees the day of my move. They worked cooperatively with me in getting everything coordinated. Thank you Thunderbird Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cherrie for Caroi/Ted
April 19, 2016
internet-helpful, people-friendly and compatible pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherryl
April 19, 2016
Would highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Polzin
April 19, 2016
Staff is excellent- Linda & John have become friends----
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Troyer
April 19, 2016
I would definitely recommend this storage facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lawrence
April 15, 2016
Super friendly, efficient and affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 15, 2016
Easy to get to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom Morrison
April 15, 2016
I felt very good about using your facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Arlene Carlough
April 15, 2016
Linda was so pleasant and all rental procedures were presented so well!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend
Jamie Joyner
April 15, 2016
Very friendly and nice facility. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Landry
April 15, 2016
John and Linda Have been very accommodating to our needs. Wonderful service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AAA++ Rating
Daryl Sawdy
April 15, 2016
I have been using Thunderbird Mini Storage for several years and I have always found the facility to be very clean and well kept. The office staff (Linda) is always a pleasure to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allan Bradeen
April 15, 2016
Clean, pleasant and convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dorothy
April 15, 2016
Very Satisfied
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy
Pat
April 15, 2016
Happy with/the unit. Great service! Nice people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A1 - I couldn't give them a higher recommendation.
Gary St. Lawrence
April 15, 2016
Never had a storage company take such a personal approach to ensuring my satisfaction. They were great at reminders and fast processing every transaction. I couldn't give them a higher recommendation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location & Service
January 28, 2016
Thanks for your kind service to my Mom and me over the years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Place
Schmitt
December 18, 2014
As a previous renter at Thunderbird Mini Storage, when we needed storage again, there was no need to look at any other place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Childers & Berg LLC
November 17, 2014
Our go to storage facility for our clients in the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. C.
November 17, 2014
Great place to rent. Would highly recommend Thunderbird Mini Storage. My second time to rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David
November 17, 2014
Very Friendly Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lester Mazurek
July 5, 2014
Very dependable staff, well organized business in a convenient location with reasonable prices. Would definitely rent here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy Pewton
July 3, 2014
Lucky find, very clean, nice location. Staff very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cody
June 28, 2014
My family has rented from Thunderbird Min Storage for over 10 years and they are GREAT!!! Their units are always clean and have amazing staff, very friendly and accommodating! Thank you T-bird Mini Storage!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ellyn Ullman
June 14, 2014
Was referred to Tbird Storage by a family member. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denise Corrales
June 14, 2014
I met the manager of Thunderbird at the bank where I work, he was always very nice and friendly. When I needed storage I knew I wanted to rent at Thunderbird Mini Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
June 4, 2014
Moved from Illinois. Made reservations with the manager. Everything went smoothly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe
June 3, 2014
Great experience. I would rent here again if ever needed. I will tell my friends about Thunderbird Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deanna Comacho
May 23, 2014
I reserved a space thru Sparefoot. Everything went smoothly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeremy
May 14, 2014
This place is so great, very clean and a friendly staff!! I've go two large units here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marvin
May 8, 2014
What a great deal!!!!! Found this location on the internet. Definitely a five star place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 8, 2014
Friendly staff, well maintained, clean & conveniently located. Off the beaten path in a quiet setting.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
May 7, 2014
I would like to thank you and your staff for the excellent service and understanding with our mishap about the billing date.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Norman
May 3, 2014
Incredible value for a 5x5 nice friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 3, 2014
Only found out about Thunderbird Mini Storage by driving by. In a quiet location and serene setting.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caleb
May 3, 2014
Excellent priced storage and customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George Medberry
May 2, 2014
Was referred by Vista Del Rio. Good recommendation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
T.C.
April 12, 2014
Everything the website indicated and more. A1.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deanna Szentmiklosi
April 12, 2014
Five Star overall rating. Clean, easy access, great location, excellent service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Garn
April 12, 2014
Rented here before. Convenient, clean, well maintained location with friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 10, 2014
Overall the best in all categories!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lester Hamilton
March 27, 2014
Found this excellent site on my TomTom Global Positioning Unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 27, 2014
Off the beaten path, but easy access, quiet lovely location. A lucky driveby find.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TB
March 27, 2014
Overall top notch.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 27, 2014
Great Service & storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 27, 2014
Superb in all services. Found Thunderbird Mini Storage on the user friendly internet. Thunderbird offers a "Refer A Friend Program." The referee gets $25.00 for referring someone who rents from Thunderbird. I hope to participate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Shelton
March 13, 2014
Off the beaten path location. Found T'bird Mini Storage by driving past it, then locating it on their website. Overall five star rating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karl Pape
March 13, 2014
Great People/Service/Price/Location!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony
February 20, 2014
Overall top rated storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dana Pemberton
February 20, 2014
Booked my unit through Sparefoot. Received a call from the main office right away. They were very nice to me on the phone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jean Jilek
February 4, 2014
I used this storage company years ago and liked this place. Just rented another space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
February 4, 2014
I made reservations through an online reservation link. Though I was pleased overall they did not have the unit size that I was notified was available right up to the movement day. Since I had two other loaded vehicles awaiting paperwork completion I decided to accept a larger size. It really wasn't too big a deal and the cost for the larger size was not that bad.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Kriese
January 31, 2014
Friendly staff, well kept and maintained location. Great location. Located this facility on the Web.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janice
January 31, 2014
A Top 5 rated facility all the way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca
January 30, 2014
Pleasant staff, well maintained storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2014
Convenient location. Very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ameel
January 30, 2014
A friend took advantage of the "Refer A Friend Program" and referred me to Thunderbird Mini Storage. My friend will receive a referral feel for the recommendation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan
January 30, 2014
I found this excellent storage location by driving by. Overall, my experience has been pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Roth
January 30, 2014
Friendly Staff. Storage unit was very clean at time of rental. Location is convenient and the price excellent. Facility is very well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Raymond Foat
January 23, 2014
Linda was very friendly & helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindy Fain
January 23, 2014
Overall..... Excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda
January 18, 2014
You have been very accommodating during my rental. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doug Willemin
January 18, 2014
Been a long term tenant with Thunderbird Mini Storage. Excellent service, friendly staff and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karl Pape
January 17, 2014
Great Staff and Great place to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MIke Crouch
January 17, 2014
Top rated in every way, friendly staff, cleanliness, and convenient location. Awesome service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Virgil Rasmussen Sun Radiology
December 18, 2013
Very Efficient, Very Clean, Great Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. B.
December 5, 2013
Found site on the web. Overall service, friendliness, cleanliness are excellent. Very safe area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sean
November 15, 2013
John is great to work with as well as Linda! Prices are better than U-Haul's and others. Great safe location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VM
November 14, 2013
Best place I've ever stored my things. Thanks, Thunderbird Mini.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kate
November 14, 2013
Thank you John & Linda for all your help. It was a pleasure to do business with you. If we ever need storage again, we'll come and see you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C.M.
November 14, 2013
Very clean facility. Extremely helpful personnel. Highly recommend this storage company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roger Thacker
November 14, 2013
Office Staff Very Competent and Friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob Faron
October 30, 2013
Very clean and dry - easy access to all units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judy
October 28, 2013
Love this place, professional staff.
Write a review