AZ Drive Thru Storage

Dobson Rd. and Southern Ave
2060 W Southern Avenue,
Mesa, AZ 85202
Current Customers: 480.833.1157

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 58 Reviews
5 Stars - 58 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherman
March 13, 2018
Best cookie make. Just did not need the storage anymore once I moved.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy Happy
March 13, 2018
Kerrie is awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan Dahl
March 5, 2018
Convenient, Responsive, Good Price. Convenient, responsive, good price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Mattern
March 5, 2018
Very Well Ran Business Everything about my visit and stay here has been great so far, thanks to the gals in the office!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Oriana Lerma
March 2, 2018
Truely Recommend This Storage For 1st Time Renters ! Absolutely helpful with everything and super friendly! Great people :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Buffa
February 26, 2018
"Place and unit very clean very helpful great people"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Oriana Lerma
February 26, 2018
"Absolutely helpful with everything and super friendly! Great people :)"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janice
February 9, 2018
Wonderful Customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randy Perry
January 8, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Lesnick
November 3, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alice Boakin
November 3, 2017
Kerrie was so nice to me! She made me fell so Blessed for her kindness!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenny McCaskill
October 19, 2017
I Feel Safe With My Stuff There The customer service was great! It was my first time getting a storage unit and everything was explained. There are cameras everywhere so everything is safe. I got a uhaul from there too with 10 bucks off! Made everything much easier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Lofgren
October 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 22, 2017
Good storage facility. Only complaint is I did not receive a call prior to payment which caused me to be late. This resulted in my discount price being taken away without question. I do not check my email and it wasn't my fault they didn't put my number in right.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Honestly, y'all are great!!
Alayna Mallory
September 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable And Convenient!
Leah
September 6, 2017
Very happy with our decision to use AZ Drive Thru Storage in Mesa! Affordable, reliable, and easy to access when we need to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diana
September 6, 2017
Easy process, had a one month special free, excellent service, no problem!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Experience Ever
LaChelle Moore
September 6, 2017
God bless the owner and his wife. I was really down and out. The owner and his wife went above and beyond for me on this day. I appreciate that and I hope God Bless them with many blessings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Total Sweetheart, Total Respect.
Robert J Pierson
September 6, 2017
Where should I start, as this is very unique. I rented for a friend, as I always look for the good in people. The day we first arrived. She was just working hard and putting passion into sweeping the floor. " I thought,wow a dying breed, and fantastic work ethic " ! Always polite,and a breath of fresh air, tall cool glass of water, if you will ? My friend disappeared, I was on the hook for this rental. She was always helpful, would call me for a new card number if one was a little.....Let's say, over worked. :) Top[ shelf, class act. Truth be told, if time permitted, I enjoyed a quick conversation with the staff which often brightened my day. I could go on and on. It is difficult to write a review; for such a wonderful person and company; for a recompense of $250.00 as you all are priceless, and no amount justifies what you do, or who you are. So it is I that thanks you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shelley Petersen
September 6, 2017
Very friendly staff, conveniently located, clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dora Erika Carrasco Rodriguez
September 6, 2017
Great customer service. Always clean. Friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brooke Powell
September 5, 2017
Clean And Affordable We're very satisfied with our storage unit. It's a great value. Marcy in the office has always been very helpful and quick to return calls.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jake Seabrook
September 5, 2017
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE FIVE STARS!!!! Great service. Easy access. Plenty of room.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle John
September 5, 2017
Friendly Staff And Fair Honest Prices. Easy place to get to. Nice to have locks included with price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alayna
September 5, 2017
Simple And Great Storage The manager is an absolutely delightful person; she explained everything in layman's terms and we got through the process super quickly. The storage unit is exactly what I need and as described online. Only downside to the unit is that it isn't 24 hour access, but everything else is awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sujyot Mony
August 30, 2017
Great Storage For Affordable Prices I stored my belongings in the facility for a month, was a great decision, Kerrie was very helpful during the move in and move out, Prices were very realistic too
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Walker
August 30, 2017
Great And Friendly Local Business That's Affordable I have been a customer for over 2 years and I have always loved how affordable and friendly this place is. Has been under new management for about a year and they seem friendly and more professional. Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terri
August 30, 2017
Great Place! Kerrie Is An Awesome Person!! Fantastic Security!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
August 30, 2017
Price can not be beat. Move in process was quick and easy and unit was clean and exactly as advertised.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paige
August 30, 2017
Very nice customer service and Kellie was so kind and helpful and gave me 20% off my unit for the fact I am a student and/or possibly because I rented it for both myself and my relative who is a senior/retired navy vietnam veteran. It turned out i needed a larger unit than I originally reserved, but luckily she had larger unit available for just about $30 more to fit my packed to the brim full 17' foot U-Haul rental truck. Be sure to rent a 10x20 if you rent a 17 foot U-Haul that's packed full. Anything smaller for that size U-Haul (holds about a 2 bedroom apartment in the truck and storage unit). They also allow you to return U-Haul rentals, but not sure if you can pick them up initially there...call Kellie at their storage office and or U-Haul reservations for complete info for your move.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glenn Hart
July 19, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra Carlton
July 11, 2017
Awesome Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place, no complaints
Clifton
July 5, 2017
Only needed a 5x5 unit but they were out so I was offered a 5x10 for the same price since I needed it right away. Easy in/easy out, seems very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 30, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quality Service...
Ronnie McKinney
June 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlisa Victor
June 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy S
June 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alaina B.
June 5, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CLean and Courteous!!
Susan
May 24, 2017
We loved, loved, loved working with Kari at AZ Drive Thru! She was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the business and also very friendly. She was definitely a huge part of making our move enjoyable. She bent over backwards to help us in any way she could. We felt very comfortable leaving all our belongings at her facility. We would recommend this business to anyone!! Thank you Lord for Kari!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gene Johnson
April 5, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlisa Victor
April 5, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful change
Abhijith
April 5, 2017
Just no longer needed, paint is looking great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New owners are very friendly, responsible and helpful.
Friendship Village Resident
March 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything was great!!
Andrew Wolfcale
March 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just needs some paint
Irene
March 2, 2017
New management is doing an exceptional job. The previous owner let it go down hill. New management/owner is doing a great job of getting it into excellent shape.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Why I love AZ Drive Thru Storage
Joee Bouvier
March 2, 2017
When it came down to having to put my belongings in Storage This site was the best and very reasonable too , they worked with me to help me and that made a huge difference !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eileen Devine
February 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eileen
February 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Needs improvements on property but management is excellent
Marisa Gibson
January 9, 2017
Just rented at the facility today and was very impressed with Kerrie! The site needs a little attention, but was told this is happening soon. Great prices, more than adequate gate hours and customer services is outstanding!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Rent!
January 9, 2017
The manager made my move with UHAUL very simple. Thank you for having a truck for me to rent. I had search and search and AZ Drive Thru had a truck for me! THANK YOU!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service
Heather Gambino
December 30, 2016
Kerrie is amazing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
awesome staff
Janet
December 23, 2016
thank you so much for all you did to help our move go flawlessly.. I will recommend any of my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager
Irene Sterling
December 22, 2016
Your new management is great to work with. I really appreciate her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly customer service.
Randy
November 26, 2016
Since new management has taken over it really has became a warm environment. Kerrie is great manager and I really enjoy coming in and saying Hi to her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional service! Terry was outstanding
Rhonda
November 22, 2016
Thank you Terri you really were very professional and knowledgeable. paperwork was a process but you made it go smoothly. I feel welcomed and secure. I will defiantly refer a friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greg
September 29, 2016
I'm a customer of yours and I've been really impressed with your business. I’m also an Executive Producer and because of the great experience I had with AZ Drive Thru Storage, I went ahead and did something very special for you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2016
I am not sure if this is an auto message or sent by a person. I will say, that I have been through pure hell in the past 10 years. The young lady that operates the facility I rented from was not only dedicated to her job, she made a comment that made me feel as if I belong and make a difference in this world. So........... Thank you ! Tbank you for everything.. Sincerely, Joey Pierson
Write a review