PremieRVehicle Storage

I10 and Tangerine Rd
7935 W Tangerine Road,
Marana , AZ 85658
Current Customers: 520.531.9234

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 79 Reviews
5 Stars - 79 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 14, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JODI BRANSKY
January 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ray Menendez
January 2, 2019
Very nice and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Michael Riehle
January 2, 2019
Been using this facility for over two years and have been very happy with them. Kim has been very responsive and helpful on the few occasions I have needed to contact him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, safe secure and fairly priced.
Darryl Knight
January 2, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in Town
Greg Norwick
January 2, 2019
Great location. Very secure. Reasonably priced. Great staff. Kim has treated us professionally over the years. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasure doing business been a customer for years
Garry Arnold
January 1, 2019
Have recommended to family and friends..they all are customers now.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ROBERT DOYLE
January 1, 2019
1 currently rent 2 spots, facility is always clean and well maintained Kim does a great job communicating and taking care of details he is a credit to your organization
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well kept facility
Bill Paschen
January 1, 2019
I’ve been a long time customer with multiple spaces rented. I’ve never had an issue of any sort with the facility. Kim does a fantastic job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
G Roberts
December 31, 2018
Clean, well maintained, secure & friendly, priced right!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your RV
Duane Baker
December 31, 2018
I have been a customer here for about 5 years and my experiences have always been pleasant and accommodating. I greatly enjoy having the dump site on the property. I only wish you would bring back the 10% discount for the 6 month rental.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your vehicle
Brad Taylor
December 31, 2018
I’ve been storing my RVs here for several years and love the place. Never had issues with security, accessibility, vermin, or storm damage. Prices are reasonable and the facility well kept and managed by Kim.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
Leon Rossow
December 31, 2018
If anything it could be added it would be the availability of 110ac . other than that its a great storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Long time customer
Fredrich Clarkson
December 31, 2018
We've been doing business with Premier since 2005 when it was called Park and Shade. We store one trailer, a camper, and a boat there. Great people to work with! Very nice and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful storage facility and great manager
William Sampson
December 31, 2018
Weve had our unit parked for over a year.Kim is a great manager makes sure everything is kept neat and clean always very personable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tangerine Rd Facility, Marana AZ
Claudia Holzemer
December 31, 2018
Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your RV
Leland Hergenrader
December 31, 2018
Very happy to recommend Premier Vehicle Storage for your RV. The security is good and the place is kept very clean. No problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EDUARDO M FERRIOL
December 31, 2018
Being a customer since 2011. Excellent facility, very secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, easy access.
Steve
December 31, 2018
Kim runs a very good facility and he has always been very helpful. The spaces are covered and driveways are roomy and make parking easy. Online payment system works very well. I would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ok for the price
December 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I've been a customer for 8 years.
Bill Payton
December 31, 2018
Eight year customer. The facility is clean and they keep my RV safe. Kim does a great job. Thanks Kim!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and clean
Juliet Luiks
December 31, 2018
Have stored our trailer here for about 2-3 years and totally satisfied with security and the way the lot is maintained and even improved. Unfortunately price has gradually crept up, without notice. Would definitely recommend, and actually already have.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure Covered RV Parking
John Ansay
December 31, 2018
I have stored my 5th wheel and now my motorhome with Premier Vehicle Storage for over 4 years. Since I am not allowed to park the RV on my property due to HOA rules, Premier provides a secure, safe and covered facility which actually gives me more peace of mind than if I had it parked at my home. The covered parking spot provides protection from the intense Arizona sun. The manager has been easy to work with and is very accommodating. The rental rates are very competitive considering the covered parking and security that this facility provides. I have been one happy customer !!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place for RV
Dennis Merritt
December 31, 2018
Very secure location with friendly service. Been there 3 years and never had a problem.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe place to store trailer
ronald gasser
December 31, 2018
Safe place to store trailer. Stored trailer here since 2007.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe place to store your R.V. Area is always clean.
ARLEETA R DAHL
December 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility!
Dale Arbour
December 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great spot to keep your RV protected and safe.
Wendy
December 31, 2018
We have used Premier RV for over six years. The covered spots really help with the Arizona sun! Access is easy as is getting back on Tangerine Road. Manager Kim White is always available to help with questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Premier storage
Craig Lee
December 31, 2018
I’ve been renting for over 2 years and Kim has assisted me in resolving every issue in a timely manner. He’s a manager that cares in customer satisfaction.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage place!
Scott
December 31, 2018
I have had various vehicle and a boat at Premier for a few years and highly recommend it. Kim has been fantastic as our space needs have evolved and we needed to change sizes & spots. Great service, and a safe site; pretty much all you could want in a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ROBERT DOYLE
December 31, 2018
I have rented a space for years and always found the facility to be clean and in good order, manager has always ben available and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Secure Spot out of the AZ sun
Pam Davis
December 31, 2018
We feel the rig is quite secure here. And Kim is a delight to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A new place to call home
Josh
December 28, 2018
The AZ sun really does do a number on my RV. Thank goodness for affordable covered RV storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secured Covered Parking
George
December 28, 2018
Well lite, covered parking, nice place to rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One Stop Shop
Steve
December 18, 2018
Covered Parking, Potable Water, and a Dump Station. All in the monthly price I pay per month. Great place to rent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dump station included
Shane
December 15, 2018
One stop shop! Not only are the prices reasonable but they also include the use of the dump station. Can't beat it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Money Saver
Karl
December 15, 2018
With out covered storage my RV would be ruined from the AZ wheather. Thanks to the manager and finding me a spot I no longer have anything to worry about.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Meagan Vilar
December 12, 2018
I have kept my RV here for years and I absolutely love the location and the site manager, Kim, is great to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone in the area needing to park their RV!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Gerald Spot
December 12, 2018
The manager Kim stayed late so I can get my new parking spot here. Wonderful place! Thanks again Kim!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice place for the right price!
Jack Blippie
December 12, 2018
This is a great place to rent and you can certainly see the gentleman who manages it goes the extra mile to accommodate customers. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 11, 2018
A nice older man runs this place. Makes you feel like he cares for your vehicle. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kerrie
July 10, 2018
The manager is there is wonderful! Thanks for all you do!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Recommend
Linda Sydow
July 9, 2018
Awesome help while storing our motorhome and vehicles. Would recommend this storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Place is great!
Kirstin Hampton
July 9, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Casey
July 9, 2018
Very friendly staff, nice location and clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda M.
July 6, 2018
This storage facility is in an awesome pristine location. It looks like a desert resort. The manager, Kim is very helpful and resourceful. A great place to store your boat, RV, trailer or car.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal
July 6, 2018
Very friendly staff always clean with great prices and wonderful location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryan
July 6, 2018
Just rented a unit there today and it's clean and Kim is super friendly and helpful! I would recommend to anyone in Oro Valley, Dove Valley to rent here. Very convenient as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff
John Alfson
June 26, 2018
Kim has been great to deal with - very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
George Bartholomew
June 23, 2018
Kim is an excellent, service minded rep of your company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff
Randy Murphy
June 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility
Sherri and John Durham
April 10, 2018
Kim is extremely helpful and very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Pamela Davis
April 6, 2018
Always friendly, helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Site
Mary Hoag
April 6, 2018
Kim was so helpful- especially in parking our RV - saved another marriage!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best RV Storage in Tucson
Wanda
February 20, 2018
This is the cleanest place in Tucson, I looked all over, and covered. Most places were dirt and uncovered.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real Nice Place
Grant Vondersaar
October 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility
Will M
October 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly,clean, service
Patty Miller
October 5, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean secure facility
Jon Bailey
September 27, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
Bruce Stevenson
September 27, 2017
Kim is a good asset. Very friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Shawna Strause
September 27, 2017
Kim is a pleasure to work with. He is always friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim was Great!
Cliff Miller
September 21, 2017
Knowledgeable and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronald
September 21, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real Nice Place
Marv Bass
September 16, 2017
Nice to have spots swept sometime when empty
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real Nice Place
Greg Gaul
September 16, 2017
Have referred people here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place- good security-nice employees
Larry Pritchard
September 16, 2017
No problems minimal sun damage sure beats uncovered coverage. We have referred people. Been here 2 years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Sampson
September 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James
September 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always pleasant and effective
Thomas Meismer
September 11, 2017
Ease of making payments
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William McClendon
September 8, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great pricing!
Bryan G.
September 5, 2017
Although this is out of Tucson, this place is great! It's clean, pricing is good and the manager is excellent! Kim is the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I have used Premier for 2 years. Facility and service is excellent
Todd Hill
August 29, 2017
I rest easy knowing my vehicle is safe and sound!!!! I had to wait for a tow truck. Kim was patient, extremely helpful and attentive. You are very fortunate to have him in your employ.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Long time customer
Paul Emmert
August 29, 2017
Been here since it first opened, loe it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellant facility
Darral
August 29, 2017
Place is well maintained. The facility manager is not only helpful but very knowledgeable of the facility and needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony
August 29, 2017
This facility and management was great. We needed a little boost with the batteries and Kim was right there to help. With his little machine, we had it going and on the road in no time. Thanks Premier and Kim.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Management -Very Helpful
Erlene Malloy
December 26, 2016
I had a very good experience with the office staff. Site looks like they have been working hard at the up keep. Very kind and Helpful. I will refer you to my friends and co-workers
Write a review