PremieRVehicle Storage

I10 and Tangerine Rd
7935 W Tangerine Road,
Marana , AZ 85658
Current Customers: 520.531.9234

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 37 Reviews
5 Stars - 37 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kerrie
July 10, 2018
The manager is there is wonderful! Thanks for all you do!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Recommend
Linda Sydow
July 9, 2018
Awesome help while storing our motorhome and vehicles. Would recommend this storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Place is great!
Kirstin Hampton
July 9, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Casey
July 9, 2018
Very friendly staff, nice location and clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda M.
July 6, 2018
This storage facility is in an awesome pristine location. It looks like a desert resort. The manager, Kim is very helpful and resourceful. A great place to store your boat, RV, trailer or car.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal
July 6, 2018
Very friendly staff always clean with great prices and wonderful location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryan
July 6, 2018
Just rented a unit there today and it's clean and Kim is super friendly and helpful! I would recommend to anyone in Oro Valley, Dove Valley to rent here. Very convenient as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff
John Alfson
June 26, 2018
Kim has been great to deal with - very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
George Bartholomew
June 23, 2018
Kim is an excellent, service minded rep of your company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff
Randy Murphy
June 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility
Sherri and John Durham
April 10, 2018
Kim is extremely helpful and very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Pamela Davis
April 6, 2018
Always friendly, helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Site
Mary Hoag
April 6, 2018
Kim was so helpful- especially in parking our RV - saved another marriage!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best RV Storage in Tucson
Wanda
February 20, 2018
This is the cleanest place in Tucson, I looked all over, and covered. Most places were dirt and uncovered.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real Nice Place
Grant Vondersaar
October 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility
Will M
October 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly,clean, service
Patty Miller
October 5, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean secure facility
Jon Bailey
September 27, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
Bruce Stevenson
September 27, 2017
Kim is a good asset. Very friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Shawna Strause
September 27, 2017
Kim is a pleasure to work with. He is always friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim was Great!
Cliff Miller
September 21, 2017
Knowledgeable and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronald
September 21, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real Nice Place
Marv Bass
September 16, 2017
Nice to have spots swept sometime when empty
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real Nice Place
Greg Gaul
September 16, 2017
Have referred people here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place- good security-nice employees
Larry Pritchard
September 16, 2017
No problems minimal sun damage sure beats uncovered coverage. We have referred people. Been here 2 years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Sampson
September 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James
September 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always pleasant and effective
Thomas Meismer
September 11, 2017
Ease of making payments
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William McClendon
September 8, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great pricing!
Bryan G.
September 5, 2017
Although this is out of Tucson, this place is great! It's clean, pricing is good and the manager is excellent! Kim is the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I have used Premier for 2 years. Facility and service is excellent
Todd Hill
August 29, 2017
I rest easy knowing my vehicle is safe and sound!!!! I had to wait for a tow truck. Kim was patient, extremely helpful and attentive. You are very fortunate to have him in your employ.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Long time customer
Paul Emmert
August 29, 2017
Been here since it first opened, loe it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellant facility
Darral
August 29, 2017
Place is well maintained. The facility manager is not only helpful but very knowledgeable of the facility and needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony
August 29, 2017
This facility and management was great. We needed a little boost with the batteries and Kim was right there to help. With his little machine, we had it going and on the road in no time. Thanks Premier and Kim.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Management -Very Helpful
Erlene Malloy
December 26, 2016
I had a very good experience with the office staff. Site looks like they have been working hard at the up keep. Very kind and Helpful. I will refer you to my friends and co-workers
Write a review