Desert Gardens Mini Storage

13551 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85307
Current Customers: 623.298.4100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 62 Reviews
5 Stars - 62 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A****** S********
September 14, 2021
Melanie was amazing went above means to assist with everything I needed. I will recommend this facility to friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K***** F******
August 10, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
F**** C***********
August 10, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A***** M*******
August 10, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Z******* M****
August 10, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
E Paris
July 8, 2021
I had the best experience setting up storage for our family goods. The staff was friendly, capable, professional and efficient. I felt like a family friend. Mahalo to Dave for his superior friendly service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everett D.
July 6, 2021
I'm very happy with your services and the staff is wonderful thank you very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
N******* K*******
May 28, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
P******* L******
May 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daron C*******
May 22, 2021
"This has been the easiest storage place I've been to. Thank you!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R***** P***
May 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M****** C***
May 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A****** A*******
May 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
G*** M******
May 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C***** G*****
May 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C***** G*****
May 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C***** G*****
May 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C**** L***
May 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J**** T*******
April 3, 2021
Please accept my thanks for your kindness as I prepared for my move. You gave me thoughtful guidance and help on short notice more than once, so again, thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D***** C*******
March 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca
March 27, 2021
Extremely friendly service that kept us well informed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A****** H*****
March 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
P****** T****
March 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard C****
March 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J Gallegos
March 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry and Jane
March 11, 2021
Our unit was convenient, clean and the entire location was friendly and well managed. We appreciate all the additional supplies that were there for our use. Thank you for a very professionally run and secure place to temporarily store our possessions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph L
March 6, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erwin Kessman
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenice Blair
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Derek Cury
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will Thompson
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony Anderson
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruth Salgado
September 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
kay hall
August 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Desirae Schleicher
August 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lee Finch
August 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill Regain
August 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Matthews
August 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VONNIE CARLSON
August 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Todd Wade
July 23, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley Irvin
July 23, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edward Weathersby
July 23, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Rivera
July 23, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justyna Lagana
July 23, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Dambrauskas
July 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Staff here is absolutely amazing!
Jessica Bunnell
May 2, 2020
They have always worked with us when we were going through hard times and fell behind. I would recommend this facility to anybody and everybody. We have loved it here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
Zachary R.
May 2, 2020
They keep a clean and cool facility. I use the air conditioned units, If you have any storage needs they have very fair prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
April 14, 2020
Always clean with friendly staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Steven Jackson
March 26, 2020
I have stored here in the past and received such great service I came back again,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron Pardo
March 18, 2020
Awesome Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine Smith
March 6, 2020
Absolutely! Their service for me has been awesome! *originally posted 04/24/19
Write a review