Ezy Way Mini Storage

51st Ave & Camelback
5155 W Luke Ave,
Glendale, AZ 85301
Current Customers: 623.937.1906

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 55 Reviews
5 Stars - 55 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place excellent Staff!!!
Jill Ceccardi
October 28, 2017
Great place , the staff are great courteous & easy to deal with . i would recommend this place to anyone needing a storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Reigna
September 7, 2017
Great place, nice people and would recommend this place to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George Carusone
August 3, 2017
Its been no problems and I'm happy with it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tonya Osborn
August 3, 2017
Everybody is always kind and the sign in board is kept up to date with the knowledge of who's been in before me. I have enjoyed having my items stored at this facility. Thank you very much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly Helmick
August 3, 2017
We have been with this facility for little over a year and have no complaints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very happy here
Sharon Epstein
August 3, 2017
I've been very happy storing my stuff at this location. Anytime I'm there it's very clean and I feel safe accessing my unit. Bradley was very helpful in setting me up when I moved back from out of state. I'm not often there when the office is open but I am never disappointed by the friendliness.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Clark
August 3, 2017
I needed to put my stuff into a storage and at first picked Ezy Way because they were close and had good prices. Ive stayed with Ezy Way for the same reasons and because Bradley is one of the best managers at a self storage that I have ever met. They are friendly, nice, very helpful and just all around good guys. You couldn't ask for any better.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie Timm
August 3, 2017
Bradley the manager is awesome! Keeps everything running like a top and the prices are the lowest around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Larry Ronning
August 3, 2017
I think the storage is great its easy to get in and out its always clean you can pay on line or by phone. Brads a nice guy and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy Ziegler
August 3, 2017
The Facility is very clean and the staff is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ezy way is the easy way to store your stuff
Linda Clark
March 26, 2017
The management at Ezy way storage is the best. Bradley and Steve go above and beyond to make sure you have what you need. I have been with Ezy way for a while and I know I have nothing to worry about , I know my things are safe. I recommend Ezy way to everyone that I know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch service and facility
Gerald Engle
February 15, 2017
Found EzyWay and they had the best prices in the area. The manager got me set up and in to the right unit for my needs didnt try to up sale or push any additional sales items on me. He let me know what my options were and I am very happy with the overall experience. Thank You Bradley for great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice guys that run that place over there!
Gina
February 8, 2017
The management is very helpful and friendly took care of all my questions and concerns. They have the best prices I could find. I am comfortable knowing that my belongings are safe and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Andrew
February 7, 2017
The customer service is great, pricing is great, overall has been wonderful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful, Friendly and patient.
Ronald Yeager
January 18, 2017
I had a great experience, the manager was very friendly and took the time to answer all my questions. I recommend this storage facility to anyone that may need storage, their location is safe clean and they truly are there to help you with all of your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, helpful and secure
Anna
December 28, 2016
A friend recommended this mini storage to me and they actually got a 25 dollar discount off their next months rent because I rented my storage. The place has all new security cameras. The management has been very helpful and friendly. I can travel with out stress knowing that my stuff is safe and secure. Thank You Ezy Way
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not bad as self storage's go
Tom
December 27, 2016
Though the location was convenient for my needs I did have some dirt and debris in my unit, the manager did come out and replace the door seal when I complained and was attentive to my needs. They were doing improvements new paint and security cameras and the manager let me know that they were working on improvements and repairs throughout the site. The staff was friendly and answered any questions I had right away.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, helpful and friendly
Cynthia
December 27, 2016
The mini storage provided me with all my needs, the managers were very friendly and helpful. I do recommend this facility to anyone that may need storage and should the need arise again I will be renting here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will Rent here again!!!
Gagesha Whittenburg
December 1, 2016
I was very happy with services and the managers who are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The site is well kept and very secure they had just updated their surveillance system along with other improvements. I will be renting here again when I have the need for storage again. Thank You Bradley and Steve
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Deal I could find in the area
Jayson
November 16, 2016
The price is the best I found, their site is clean and newly painted they also have all new security cameras. The manager was very helpful and friendly. He seams to take his job very seriously and lives on site I am confident that this is a safe and secure self storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great friendly staff clean and easy to get to!
Heather
October 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful prices cant be beat. There have been many changes recently New staff and the site has received a make over new paint and new state of the art security surveillance system I know my belongings are in good hands safe and secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend EZY WAY!
Mary Frieling, Phoenix Children's Project
May 13, 2015
We have been using EZY Way for years and i have to say that Pam and the new staff really improved this place. Since this new management, what a huge difference! Pam and staff are always helpful, friendly and professional. They actually care about the customers. I would highly recommend EZY Way to anyone that is looking for a good price and a safe place to store their belongings. You can feel confident working with Pam and her staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best unit to store items that i have found
Mike Leathers
February 20, 2015
This is for staff @ West Luke Ave location. The property is clean, very secure & staff are profession & pleasant to deal with. You won't find any better than this.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary J.
October 21, 2014
Excellent staff and facility with fair pricing, clean units and good hours. Management will provide a free lock for you to keep and will offer good discounts for new customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob B.
September 30, 2014
Ezy Way is the BEST! I rented my unit and got 2 months 1/2 off and then Pam (the manager) was so helpful and when we moved in she even let us stay after the gate was to close so we could finish. The last managers didn't seem to keep up the property and never had ice cold water available! This manager is always picking up trash and making everybody happy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob B.
September 30, 2014
Ezy Way is the BEST! I rented my unit and got 2 months 1/2 off and then Pam (the manager) was so helpful and when we moved in she even let us stay after the gate was to close so we could finish. The last managers didn't seem to keep up the property and never had ice cold water available! This manager is always picking up trash and making everybody happy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leo Anderson
April 26, 2014
It was a pleasure working with the location manager Pamela Scotti because she was extremely helpful with getting me set up and moved in my storage unit, very professional and pleasant to deal with and was always fast to get back to me whenever I had questions about my unit even when it was reserved before my move in date. EZY-Way has the best prices on storage units in the Phoenix metropolitan area. I would highly recommend this property because it has great units, but is ran by an amazing property manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Monica V.
March 26, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Faith
March 22, 2014
staff has been so helpful and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina E.
March 18, 2014
Satisfied with this facility. Decent staff. Decent place to store stuff. I would rent from this place again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Merrill B.
February 27, 2014
Nice staff, well-maintained, clean, and convenient. I would refer this place to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russell Q.
February 27, 2014
Awesome Staff, very friendly, nice storage place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria O.
February 27, 2014
I was pleased with the overall service and friendliness of the staff. I was happy with the location, and the maintenance and upkeep of the property. I would rent from them again in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
IN
February 21, 2014
Very happy. Will refer to my friends moving to this area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RM
February 21, 2014
Very good customer service and very much appreciated. I would rent from them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brendan C.
February 19, 2014
Happy with service, and how the maintenance and upkeep is done on the property, my unit was cleaned before I moved in, and the property is kept clean. It was easy to get to, and I would refer them to my friends. I would definitely rent here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russell
February 13, 2014
Awesome front desk personality!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
T. S.
January 30, 2014
The place was good, but it needs more maintenance and more advertising. Decent facility but is old and needs more upkeep. Staff is really friendly, my unit had stuff on ceiling that needed more cleaning, but I would rent from this place again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James G.
January 25, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa
January 24, 2014
Great Facility, Wonderful Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt P.
January 22, 2014
Staff was friendly and service was great! Facility is well maintained and units were clean before moving in. Convenient and easy to get too. I would definitely rent from them again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J.P.
January 21, 2014
Great place to rent a storage, nice and friendly staff, clean units, they keep it clean. I would rent with them again if I needed storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roberto
January 20, 2014
Found them on the internet, user-friendly website, the staff was friendly and gave great service, they keep the property nice, my unit was cleaned and ready when I leased my unit, convenient location, and I would definitely rent from them in the future if I need a storage unit again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mathina R.
January 19, 2014
Latoya, the new manager was much nicer than the man that rented the space to me. I was happy to see him gone. Nice and friendly staff, they keep the facility clean, they clean the units before renting them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zenovia B.
January 19, 2014
Great service and friendly staff, property kept up well, clean storage units, clean property, easy and convenient to get to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff B
January 17, 2014
Happy with facility - friendly staff - decently kept - clean storage units - easy for me to get to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric L.
January 16, 2014
Nice and friendly staff. Clean & well-kept. Close to my business. Rented with them many times, and I would definitely rent from them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sylvia C.
January 16, 2014
Friendly staff, great service, well-maintained, clean property and storage , convenient for me to store my items.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carlos HUng
December 6, 2013
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph
November 27, 2013
Quick, easy and painless. The lady that manages is VERY helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mack
November 13, 2013
Way too satrisfactory when hard times catch me, I will be asking for your service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry
November 7, 2013
Nice friendly managers, well kept site. May be back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
jacob bowden
August 6, 2013
very cheap, great location! family pays over the phone. never had a problem with there services. very great people.
Write a review