Belltower Mini Storage

17020 N 63rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85308
Current Customers: 623.979.4601

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 39 Reviews
5 Stars - 39 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place
Tom
March 16, 2019
Staff is great, very helpful and courteous!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
Brad
March 16, 2019
I ran off and forgot to lock my unit and management secured my locker and contacted me. What a huge weight is lifted to know that all my personal stuff is really safe. Thank you Belltower!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carl
March 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 14, 2019
Great Place, friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean place and friendly staff
KY
March 9, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best
G H
February 26, 2019
Kirsten she is awesome made every thing easy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people!
Eppie
February 26, 2019
They worked with us when we fell behind do to loss of job
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff
Cathy
February 26, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin
February 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe
February 17, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is GREAT!
February 15, 2019
Ladies in the office are friendly and welcoming. Been here you years and management has always been great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasent, clean and Safe
Nick
February 15, 2019
Been here for years, for business and personal. Wouldn't change a thing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
Josh
February 11, 2019
Business ower in Bell Plaza it was convenient to have stock stored right behind business. Newly retired but definately refer people. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
John
February 10, 2019
Quite, clean, and friendly. Will refer Belltower to anyone that needs a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Curtis
January 31, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to store your stuff
Dave
January 29, 2019
Ladies in the office are very friendly and helpful! Place is quite and clean. I've been here for years. I also rented a U-haul truck here and it was so fast, no lines!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Repeat Customer
Dale
January 26, 2019
I have been coming here for years. My parents, my sister, we all use Belltower. Friendly, clean, good price! I refer family and friends here. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gayle
January 26, 2019
So convenient, rented storage unit and a uhaul truck. Young lady was so helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen
January 24, 2019
Management was so very helpful when I needed more units, helping me with pricing and helping me figure out what size I needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Friendly
Veronica
January 24, 2019
I was here for a short time, but if I need storage again, I will be back! Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
James
January 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matthew
January 24, 2019
Been a customer for 3 years! Never had a worry while I was out of state. I will refer Belltower always!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda
January 23, 2019
My Parents have stored here, I have stored here, and now I am back. Place is clean, safe and so friendly. Can't ask for more!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service! Very Affordable!
Michelle
January 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greg
December 29, 2018
Very clean and cheapest place around. Worth every penny
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
L. Chavez
December 29, 2018
They didn't have the size I wanted but the manager sat and worked with me and got a better deal. I was very impressed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon B
December 28, 2018
When I had a problem, this manager took care of it ASAP! She listened to my concern and fixed the problem. I just moved out but will definately refer everyone looking for a storage. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig
December 28, 2018
Been here for 3 years and these ladies are so welcoming and helpful! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leon S
December 28, 2018
I moved to east side or I would still be with them! Great staff and quiet place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Richard
December 28, 2018
Management is courteous and facility clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John H
December 28, 2018
"I have been a 15 year customer and have always been happy with their willingness to work with me! Awesome people who actually care about their customers. I feel comfortable recommending them to anyone. If you have questions, ask for my email address and I will happily answer any questions that anyone may have. 😁"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale
December 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cool staff and clean place
Stephen
December 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will miss them!
Susan
December 21, 2018
I have been a customer for years and everyone in the office is ALWAYS so nice and helpful. I felt like they were part of my family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
Mike
December 21, 2018
Everyone always nice and place is clean. I would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Was Referred!
Heather
December 21, 2018
I was refered by family, so I went in. Staff was so nice and very clean! I will defiantley refer to Belltower.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Girls in office!
Kim
December 21, 2018
Young girl that helped me move in was patient and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Jason
December 21, 2018
Was out of state for a year and stuff was all good and safe!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One Stop Shop
Jerry
December 21, 2018
Nice place to rent! Has Uhaul, propane, and storage. Who can ask for anything more!!
Write a review