Belltower Mini Storage

17020 N 63rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85308
Current Customers: 623.979.4601

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service! Very Affordable!
Michelle
January 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greg
December 29, 2018
Very clean and cheapest place around. Worth every penny
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
L. Chavez
December 29, 2018
They didn't have the size I wanted but the manager sat and worked with me and got a better deal. I was very impressed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon B
December 28, 2018
When I had a problem, this manager took care of it ASAP! She listened to my concern and fixed the problem. I just moved out but will definately refer everyone looking for a storage. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig
December 28, 2018
Been here for 3 years and these ladies are so welcoming and helpful! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leon S
December 28, 2018
I moved to east side or I would still be with them! Great staff and quiet place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Richard
December 28, 2018
Management is courteous and facility clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John H
December 28, 2018
"I have been a 15 year customer and have always been happy with their willingness to work with me! Awesome people who actually care about their customers. I feel comfortable recommending them to anyone. If you have questions, ask for my email address and I will happily answer any questions that anyone may have. 😁"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale
December 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cool staff and clean place
Stephen
December 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will miss them!
Susan
December 21, 2018
I have been a customer for years and everyone in the office is ALWAYS so nice and helpful. I felt like they were part of my family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
Mike
December 21, 2018
Everyone always nice and place is clean. I would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Was Referred!
Heather
December 21, 2018
I was refered by family, so I went in. Staff was so nice and very clean! I will defiantley refer to Belltower.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Girls in office!
Kim
December 21, 2018
Young girl that helped me move in was patient and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Jason
December 21, 2018
Was out of state for a year and stuff was all good and safe!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One Stop Shop
Jerry
December 21, 2018
Nice place to rent! Has Uhaul, propane, and storage. Who can ask for anything more!!
Write a review