Gilbert Road Self Storage

Btw Elliott and Guadalupe Rd
405 N Gilbert Rd,
Gilbert, AZ 85234
Current Customers: 480.892.9660

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 373 Reviews
5 Stars - 373 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zach Perez
December 13, 2018
The owners were very friendly. The storage facility was very clean. Anything I needed they were there to help out with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Griesener
December 13, 2018
Great!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Salazar
December 13, 2018
It's been a pleasure renting from your facility.Thank you for being so kind!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Tepp
December 8, 2018
Staff was wonderful and extremely nice and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randy Bressler
December 8, 2018
Awesome experience!!! Thank you Sheila and Tom!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacqueline OCampo
December 6, 2018
** Great customer service, super personal and professional. You will love them. Will be back again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zac
December 6, 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. The unit was clean and secure. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Raymond Popsie
December 6, 2018
Sheila was excellent to work with. She was helpful on the move in and helped us to purchase two more units. We will rent again more in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2018
You guys are good.. I will return in the future !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Shackelford
December 5, 2018
Super friendly staff. Love you Sheila & Tom
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh Fluhman
December 5, 2018
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Sheila & Tom. They have always been helpful& I am SAD to leave.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Travis Fredde
December 5, 2018
Great place. Clean, friendly staff. I highly recommend,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 5, 2018
Thank You !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marilyn Vasquez
December 4, 2018
Thank you for being so kind! I will rent here again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brianna Campbell
December 4, 2018
Sheila is just the best! Such a caring and wonderful woman!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Theresa Siataga
December 4, 2018
Absolutely friendly staff. Easy to get in and out really fast. I would definitely rent here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shana Vanderhoff
December 4, 2018
Fantastic experience with family like feel, I highly recommend and will tell family & friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen B.
December 4, 2018
Thank you! I will refer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlena Nicholson
December 3, 2018
Would recommend this storage place to anyone. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tanner Lopez
December 1, 2018
Friendly service at a safe location! I highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel
November 9, 2018
Thank you ___ Great Service !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Campise
September 14, 2018
Great service . I will refer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Minda Kraft
August 28, 2018
Gilbert Road Self Storage was the easiest place to rent from. The staff was very helpful all the time!! I would rent again in a minute . Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justyna Woods
August 28, 2018
So Great !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald Perry
August 24, 2018
Great service and communication.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracy S.
August 11, 2018
Friendly staff, great hours, close to our home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon
July 12, 2018
Sheila and Tom are great! We would absolutely come back and store with them again. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Trevor Johnson
July 6, 2018
Thank you for being so kind and patient. Wonderful place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Shad
June 21, 2018
The staff is top notch and I would refer them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nina Johnston
June 21, 2018
We will return if we ever need a storage unit!! Excellent service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley Chaidez
June 11, 2018
Great service, fast and clean storage units..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jasmine Francis
June 4, 2018
Awesome friendly staff, helpful and love the easy access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Merry Allison
May 25, 2018
Great service - Very nice and Helpful. I will be back. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Thornton
May 14, 2018
You guys were fantastic , would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clifton Padgett
May 11, 2018
I had such a great experience working with the folks at Gilbert Road Self Storage. Thank you .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 7, 2018
Good Service. I would come back again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doug Hazen
May 7, 2018
Great customer service. I rented here for years and I will be back if I ever need a unit again. I appreciated the way you handled our account here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen Bishop
May 7, 2018
You guys are awesome. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joan Kruger
May 3, 2018
I chose this location because of past great experience and great reputation. It did not disappoint. Th Hogues are very special.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nick Lang
April 29, 2018
Great staff and convenient location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary Law
April 29, 2018
Amazing, they go above and beyond. You couldn't ask for nicer people. Thank you Tom and Sheila
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chandler Timmicki
April 16, 2018
Great customer service and friendly! Very helpful for our first time renting a unit. I will refer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria A
April 16, 2018
Very friendly and concerned. Prompt on calling on any security issues. I would rent here again and I will refer my friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William L
March 22, 2018
Gate access going in and out, makes me feel safe and secure. Everyone here watched for everyone else. Thank you for being great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeanette Edwards
March 19, 2018
Excellent Facility. Friendly staff-always willing to help. Sheila is MARVELOUS!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ayleen Morrissey
March 15, 2018
Awesome customer service, everything easy and practical. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luke Abrahamson
March 15, 2018
This storage bizness is top of the line! Great service, great storage. No worries. Thx ya'll
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cassandra Rosales
March 13, 2018
Best storage place I have used!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NIKKI M
March 12, 2018
THANK YOU!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Coleman
March 9, 2018
Love the managers!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kirt Galliart
March 9, 2018
Very nice, clean facility & staff was wonderful, especially Sheila & Corey.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rolando Robles
March 2, 2018
This is my second time that I rent a storage here. And if I need to rent again, I'll be back. Thanks Sheila. I'll miss you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dee Obr
March 2, 2018
Tom and Sheila were the greatest. Friendly, treats you like family & I would recommend them highly. They can't be beat. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Valente
March 2, 2018
Great staff. Always smiles .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Howard Sturgill
February 15, 2018
Incredible service, Easy & convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jorge M
February 3, 2018
Very Nice Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam K
January 30, 2018
Great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Davis
January 26, 2018
Everything was safe and just how I left it. Would come back again. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pat S
January 26, 2018
Wonderful people !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diana Jordan
January 14, 2018
Sheila and he husband are awesome. They are both very personable and caring people. Even when I was late with the payment she was always understanding. Thank you both.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 8, 2018
Sometimes hard to get past RV aisle- when people are offloading boats, skis etc., But love the managers , they work hard for us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Austin S
January 8, 2018
Friendly and helpful. Sheila is the best !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Marc Barlow
November 14, 2017
Sheila and Tom are so helpful and courteous. I recommend this self storage to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emilie Fuller
November 10, 2017
I was referred to you guys! Thank you! I will refer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Regina Woods
November 8, 2017
Sheila is awesome !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason
November 7, 2017
I couldn't have chosen a better place to rent from. The office staff here is the best. I will return if I ever need storage again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erica Irwin
November 7, 2017
Great Service! I will refer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Henry
October 9, 2017
It has been a pleasure knowing the staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 7, 2017
Great Doing Business... I will refer and if I need storage again, I will return.. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dallas P
October 6, 2017
My wife and I were customers here for roughly four years. Sheila is awesome to work with and the location is great. It has the feel of a family run business because it is. The units are safe, protected well, and access is easy. They do get quite dusty but if you pack correctly all will be well. I enjoyed giving them my business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathy
September 26, 2017
Affordability !!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marissa
September 18, 2017
Good sized units for great pricing. Love that they are an Arizona staple and in a great part of town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenny R
September 16, 2017
Great facility and managers! Super clean and they make you feel right at home! Stop in and talk to Sheila or Tom they will help you with anything you may need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason E. L
September 16, 2017
I have rented before and feel confident coming back again. It was so nice to read the reviews and see that Sheila is still running the place. I was able to quickly set a reservation and just received a confirmation call from Sheila. I am comforted by consistent community oriented organizations like this one. I believe you will find the pricing competitive and the staff top notch. The new website is a great asset. I highly recommend Gilbert Road Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashlee
August 22, 2017
"The office staff was great. Very understanding, very helpful, very straight forward. Made sure I understood everything. Great people!" ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Ashlee
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mariesa Gordon
August 17, 2017
You guys have been so amazing! I will be sharing my awesome experience . I will also tell my friends. Thank you so much! Mariesa Gordon
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sara F
August 17, 2017
This is the first time I have ever had to store my belongings and I am very happy with my choice! Sheila was amazing and I could not have asked for better customer service! I would recommend this place to anyone who needs storage. The facilities are very clean and well kept. I had no problems with dust and insects whatsoever.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nick Stewart
August 11, 2017
Tom & Sheila are incredible people and do a great job serving the community with Gilbert Road Self Storage. They operate with total integrity and are the best in the business. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patrick Connolly
August 10, 2017
Great Friendly Place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa L
August 4, 2017
I LOVE Sheila she was so helpful, nice and AMAZING!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley Gee
August 2, 2017
Gilbert Road Self Storage met all of my needs in a storage facility. The staff was very friendly and always helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danielle Wipf
July 17, 2017
Great service! Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin
July 1, 2017
Thank you for the great service. Everybody was very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex S
June 30, 2017
Thank you for your help and service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew Vaughn
June 30, 2017
The people are friendly and the place looks great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 30, 2017
Very convenient , drive-up..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 30, 2017
Convenient, Personel very good and friendly. Everything Good!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Ramirez
June 29, 2017
It was Great !! Thank you all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom E
June 29, 2017
Nice People
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryan Brkich
June 29, 2017
Great Staff!!! Friendly & professional. I will refer to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan Mooney
June 28, 2017
15 years and I Love, SHEILA
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kent Kaiser
June 27, 2017
Tom & Sheila are always very helpful & lend a helping hand when needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Johnson
June 27, 2017
From the time I walked into the door , I was welcomed! What a wonderful staff you have here! Thank you for all your help in my time of absolute insanity! Thanks again and I will be referring my family and friends. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carla Johnston
June 27, 2017
I was referred by my daughter. Great Place. Great People.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jon M
June 26, 2017
This is the best storage place I have EVER been to. It's really nice to know that there are people who care about you and want to hear your story! Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Israel
June 25, 2017
awesome staff, friendly & always working with me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Raegan Ray
June 25, 2017
I had a great experience with gilbert road self storage. Great staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victor Ramirez
June 25, 2017
Staff is amazing, they are friendly, quick,and answer any question that we had. Communication is an A+. I will be returning and recommending family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Priscilla G
June 22, 2017
Good Experience- worked out for me. Nice people in the office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Monroe
June 21, 2017
After 3 years here , I must say , the service here is superb! Tom & Sheila have been here for any questions and helped through a couple of situations with me. Thanks again and I will be back!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron Jymison
June 21, 2017
Great service. Sheila worked with me and i'll miss her very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 20, 2017
This place has been great to me! Very happy to have rented here. Sheila & Tom are AWESOME!! I was always contacted before I would ever go late and they would let me know and help me avoid my fee. Loved my stay.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Boe
June 19, 2017
You guys are awesome! Very easy to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrence Dawson
June 19, 2017
Sheila is awesome!!! We just rented here and we couldn't be happier!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh
June 18, 2017
I always recommend this place - I have used it 3 times - the people in the office are the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service, clean and organized. Tom & Sheila are awesome!
Jonathon & Corrine
June 17, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erica Davis
June 17, 2017
Great service! Great people! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Williams
June 15, 2017
Sheila very customer friendly. Over 3 years here tells you we had know complaints. Thanks to you all!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ray P
June 15, 2017
Tom and Sheila are awesome!. They helped me find the best unit for my moving truck. I had no idea what size to pick and didn't want to spend more than I needed to. The unit size fit my moving truck perfectly! They were so kind and stayed past their normal hours just to help me find the right unit. I was in the military for 4 years active duty and went to many self storage facility's. This one is by far the best I've ever been to. Great people and a great business. Thank you Tom and Sheila!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sylvia Faust
June 13, 2017
friendly, well coming. Great people in office. I will use this business again, I love em.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lynda
June 9, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful greeting when I arrived I needed help with a storage right away and Sheila was more than happy to help me. She made me feel right at home... This place is awesome, I will refer my friends .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Derek Tamuty
June 8, 2017
Great Staff! Great Location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bart
June 6, 2017
Third time here!!! Great Staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melanie
June 3, 2017
Staff is very friendly and eager to help you out! Definitely would rent here again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy
June 2, 2017
Awesome service- Thank You !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Caner
May 15, 2017
GIlbert Rd. Self Storage was a great facility & treated us well. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith
May 15, 2017
everything was great, treating me this way had exceeded my expectations. Stay is great. I recommend this for everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Shepard
May 13, 2017
This was our 3rd time here. It is always very pleasant. Everybody is like family to us. Happy they took care of us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
May 8, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sean Harris
May 8, 2017
Great staff, very friendly. Always a pleasure to come in and pay my rent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony
May 7, 2017
No Issues. I will refer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bud
May 7, 2017
Great staff, very helpful. I always felt my belongings were safe!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane Bothom
May 4, 2017
I was treated like family by Sheila and Tom
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Taylor
May 1, 2017
I never thought it'd make a difference where I stored my belongings until I came across this place. Very friendly, staff who are always willing to help. I'd recommend them to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 1, 2017
I rented a very big unit for my business. Glad I did. Everything was accessible. Thank you for the great service. I will recommend you to all my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 30, 2017
Very friendly + clean storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dawn Hunter
April 30, 2017
Thank you. Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Romero
April 24, 2017
I have been back to self-store my things here 3 times, the management is awesome. I love how friendly the staff is when walking in and leaving.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 24, 2017
The staff was friendly and took care of all my needs. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 23, 2017
Great staff and great service thx
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dora Barnes
April 23, 2017
Coming to the right place and very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andy Duprey
April 21, 2017
We come here every year - our son comes home from college and we use this storage for his extra stuff.. We feel safe, secure, and the managers are always easy to talk to and professional in every way. Thank you. See you in May.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Koch
April 21, 2017
We have had a great experience with Gilbert Rd. Self Storage. As a customer here for 9 years we couldn't have asked for a better relationship. Thank you for your kindness and great prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wendy
April 20, 2017
Sheila is the best!! Would only rent again if she was here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 20, 2017
Awesome facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Iliyra
April 13, 2017
"They were so kind and very helpful. The pricing was very good. They let me know before going in what the total move in cost would be. The place is very nice and secure. I would not go anywhere else."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
YES
brandon Holt
March 21, 2017
Tom and Shelia are great folks. If i ever need storage i will use them. They make it Hassle FREE. The facility is clean and well kept and security is top notch.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandy Hodges
March 11, 2017
Sheila, Thank You for being a real person, there's nothing phony about you...a breath of fresh air. I love warm, kind, sincere people!! Sandy Hodges
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST
David Bjornn
March 1, 2017
Best storage facility I have ever used!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Sproat
February 3, 2017
I have been so satisfied with Tom & Sheila for the past 5 years, to the point of becoming life-long friends. I am very happy to know that my 5 years here has been well received and that if I ever need a storage in the future I know right where to come--- Tom and Sheila's Place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Smith
January 21, 2017
Sheila is Awesome!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always
Jennifer Phillips
January 17, 2017
All of the staff made my stay very memorable. They were always friendly and worked with me , Always!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 14, 2017
Sheila and Tom are great always friendly and accomodating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything was good
Stan Linda
January 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna Newton
December 22, 2016
Great caretakers and personable... Thank you Sheila & Tom
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda
November 27, 2016
Always had good service. Managers are friendly and helpful. I would store here again and tell a friend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Beard
November 27, 2016
Great place, easy in and out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great folks do a great job!
David Ross
November 27, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best service, friendly
Bruce Westfall
October 30, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura W.
October 30, 2016
Sheila is wonderful, always friendly, helpful and sweet.Thank you for everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very pleasant and professional
October 30, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Nelson Land
October 29, 2016
The service by the entire staff is awesome !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandi E.
October 29, 2016
You ARE AWESOME!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gilbert Road Self Storage A++++
R. West
October 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2016
pleasant with excellent staff, I will use you in future and recommend you to all my friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff was so helpful and treated me very well
Melissa Fawcett
September 25, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean & friendly
Kirsten Skirvin
August 27, 2016
Gilbert Road Self Storage was clean and friendly. Great place to store my "important" things. I highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good experience, thank you!
Jessica
August 27, 2016
Everything has been GREAT ! Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheilsis awesome
July 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah J
July 10, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good experience, thank you!
Tara G.
July 10, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service, very friendly
Jamal Thomas
July 10, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lesa
July 10, 2016
I had such a welcome when I first called this facility. I want to thank them for the wonderful service and for making me feel safe and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 10, 2016
3 years w/o a hiccup! Great support and understanding
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce
June 29, 2016
Tom and Sheila are the best! Feels like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patrick
June 26, 2016
I shopped around and found unfriendly and unprofessional storages. Then I called here, what a difference! VERY nice, professional and safe place. I will recommend it to everyone I know!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly & personal service
Travis
June 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Geoff
June 26, 2016
The staff is great, like a second family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Sturm
April 15, 2016
I sold CATZ and Trailer or I would still be here. Great service and easy to access. Thanks again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lloyd Story
April 9, 2016
I have leased units for over 20 years . This is the best managed property I have encountered
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 9, 2016
Thanks, here 7 years... Love Sheila
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best hosts
Patrick Taylor
April 9, 2016
I have just closed my account after 2years, don't have need for storage anymore. Tom and Sheila have been the bests hosts possible. Sheila made me feel welcome and at home in all of our transactions. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vern
April 3, 2016
Great people to work with since 2007, great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people, very friendly and helpful.
Dayne
April 3, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debbie
April 3, 2016
We appreciated the friendly staff, great facility, and ease of access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
previous renter
Erik
March 24, 2016
awesome place.. keep coming back
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful people to work with!
Rene'
December 30, 2015
We had such a great experience having a storage unit at this facility. We moved out of state two years ago and had to leave some items in AZ, and we slowly but surely have emptied it. We downsized units at one point, and Sheila made it so easy for us to coordinate with the movers. We just closed out our unit last Monday, and it couldn't have been an easier process. I will miss Sheila's cheerful calls, but I will be sure to recommend Gilbert Self Storage to anyone who needs a unit. They also store trailers, boats, etc. be sure to call them if you need a Place to store just about anything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shiela and Tom provide amazing service and great facilities.
T. Ihms
December 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Marci
December 11, 2015
Sheila Hogue is amazing and really helps us fine the right unit. If you need storage for anything come to Gilbert Road Self Storage. You will be taken care off. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ellen H
November 11, 2015
I recommend this storage company. Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I would rent their storage unit again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Leahy
October 2, 2015
They care about us as people, helping to keep our things safe & secure. They are kind and considerate. I would not use any other storage while here in town. Thanks for all that you have done.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 28, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 27, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George M
June 21, 2015
very friendly and accomodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly and safe
David R
June 13, 2015
They were friendly, nice to work with, and I felt safe having my stuff with this storage. I would encourage anyone to call this storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people & found everything as I left it! Perfect.
Jack S
June 8, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Theresa L
June 1, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place & great service!
Leonard
June 1, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frank B.
June 1, 2015
Moved to closer area, but I like here because it's nice and safe. Will come back anytime!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon Morgan
June 1, 2015
I had no problems whatsoever here. I felt like my trailer was safe & secure. The managers are very easy to talk to & work with. Thank you! I will return if the need arises. I will also refer my friends & family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome management!
May 24, 2015
great price, great location, great service... AWESOME management. friendly, took care of business like a best friend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place.
Jaime Guanajuato
May 20, 2015
Great place, my third time renting here... love Sheila and Tom
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adolfo G
May 20, 2015
Easy Access to vary safe facility and great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicholas
May 18, 2015
The staff was always friendly. I liked talking with Sheila when I came into pay my bill. Also location was a big plus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher
May 18, 2015
Everyone has been great. Very Friendly place / people. Excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service! Thanks Sheila.
Mike
May 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff & Melanie
May 16, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Management team was flexible and fantastic to work for.
Doug
April 6, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Blakely Black
April 4, 2015
Excellent staff, facility, and prices! Very happy with the service we received and will definitely be sending business their way. Thank you for everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heidi Daniels
April 2, 2015
All of the staff is super friendly and very helpful. If anything came up with me , they were all very helpful and kind.. Yes I will refer all my friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
March 26, 2015
During our time in moving, we had to store our things for a month. The customer service I received was great! Very nice and helpful!! Good people...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff, great units, great prices, great location!
B. Black
March 24, 2015
There are not enough good things to say about Gilbert Road Self Storage. They have the friendliest staff who are always available and happy to answer any of your questions, they have a wide range of available storage units at affordable prices that are well taken care of, their location is convenient and in a good area, and you can rest easy knowing your personal belongings and keepsakes will be kept safe and secured.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people. Great Service. Thank you.
Wilem Spilt
March 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Scott Daniels
March 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service. Personal attention & good customer service. Thank you.
Michael Harper
March 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely friendly staff- Great facility!
Patrick
March 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelley Mark
March 23, 2015
It was a great place to rent from and the people were great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie Poblano
March 15, 2015
I been coming to here to rent a storage everytime when I moved. I like this place. I never had no problem at all. I love it! Best place. I alway tell my friend to go here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie Poblano
March 15, 2015
I Love this place it is my 3rd time coming back. They keep my stuff safe. Storage is so clean and safe I love the worker there. Their very kind and such a sweet heart. I went to other storage place before I had break in my kids stuff got stolen at u-haul worst place but here at self storage is the best place. I will definantly come back and refered everyone I know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helen Johnston
March 15, 2015
Everyone was always helpful. Called me even when I left my unit unlocked.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I will miss you guys! :)
Page P.
March 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Vickie
March 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VERY GOOD!
Chuck
March 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leesa
March 15, 2015
Staff extremely friendly & Helpful. Storage well located and great unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff Is Wonderful!!
Linda
March 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rob A
March 9, 2015
Great people! So nice! Will come back if needed. Bad gate key pads (lol).
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT!
Alan
March 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience! Friendly staff. Would rent again!
Tiffany A
March 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly & Helpful Staff.
Douglas Goetsch
March 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks so much. A great experience
Steve
March 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Unit was Perfect For Our Needs. Very Satisfied!
Charles Hobbs
March 8, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheri
March 8, 2015
If I ever need storage again I would be coming back here. The service is great & I had absolutely no problems. I refer all my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people! Great service!
Cortney
March 8, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOVED IT! Second time here-- I will be back.
Pindi
March 8, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
March 8, 2015
Everyone has been great and helpful. Will use again if the need arises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry
March 8, 2015
We felt out motorcycle and misc items were very safe here. Always friendly staff and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super nice staff who is always willing to help!
Darci
March 1, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I will refer my friends!!
Christian
February 19, 2015
Everything was great. Clean, easy access, safe, affordable. Outstanding service! Friendly, Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jon C
February 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly Staff
Kathy B
February 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service- Thank you!
Jasmine H
February 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brad
February 2, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 2, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NO PROBLEMS, GREAT SERVICE
Rick K
February 2, 2015
No problems, great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paula
January 4, 2015
Very Friendly & outstanding service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Gancarz
December 29, 2014
Tom & Sheila are awesome! Butch is a very friendly and good fill in! Thanks All!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe D
December 29, 2014
Thanks Sheila!! If I ever need storage again you're at the top of the List!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Y
December 27, 2014
FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND NEVER ANY ISSUES.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine
December 22, 2014
Convienient hours and a very helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 1, 2014
Thanks a lot, u guys were great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russ Wagner
November 29, 2014
Was what I needed and people were friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Autumn
November 28, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry Heckman
November 28, 2014
Good Experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JAMES HAGEN
November 23, 2014
Good Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Savanna H
November 23, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Renting was simple and quick. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jodi Southwick
November 17, 2014
Easy Access & great staff. Pricing was very competitive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marvin
November 16, 2014
Staff are friendly and work with you to make accommodation and help whenever they are able. Overall excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ray
November 16, 2014
It was Great!!!! Thank you Sheila!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 16, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristen Sandoval
November 15, 2014
Thank you for all your help. Awesome service and that's from Donavon, Byron & Kristen (me!)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 15, 2014
Absolutly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal
November 15, 2014
We felt our items in storage were secure which provided us peace of mind. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
November 10, 2014
Thank you for great service for almost 10 years. All 3 of my units were safe + the office staff very professional. I will return if I ever have another need for storage. I will refer Gilbert Road Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Krista Green
November 10, 2014
You are amazing! Sheila + Tom are so friendly + on top of everything. The unit was clean when we moved in, and they were super helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greg Walker
November 10, 2014
Staff was wonderful and facility was clean and convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryelee Denton
November 10, 2014
The staff was awesome and the units are super clean! I would definitely rent from them again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonathan Marguand
November 10, 2014
You guys are great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steven
November 3, 2014
Great facility, no worries, no hassle. Would rent another unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Isaac Griffen
November 3, 2014
Friendly Service. Fast and convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Carver
November 3, 2014
Very Professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 3, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary
November 3, 2014
Sheila goes above & beyond with customer, wants and needs. Property is very well taken care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rita
November 2, 2014
It was good. I had no issues. The staff was helpful and informative. The unit and grounds were kept clean and neat. I would definately use Gilbert Road Self Storage again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Digna
November 2, 2014
Friendly, Clear, Professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Shad
November 2, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roxanne C.
November 2, 2014
Sheila and her husband are awesome, friendly & great people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ERMA ROSADO
October 25, 2014
Everything was GREAT. Management was friendly, helpful and great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nathan Jacobs
October 25, 2014
Sheila was always very friendly and I felt that my furniture was always same and sound. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Hauser
October 25, 2014
SO FAR, THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST BUSINESS THAT I'VE DEALT WITH IN AZ. SHEILA, THANKS VERY MUCH.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sue Chotikasupaserance
October 25, 2014
Sheila is awesome, so friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily C
October 16, 2014
This is the best place ever! We love Sheila and Tom and they are always very helpful and fun! Safe and easily accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elise
October 13, 2014
Fast, easy, would rent here again. Super helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tony
October 13, 2014
THIS PLACE IS AWESOME AND THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Corina
October 13, 2014
Everything was great.--Friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry
October 13, 2014
Honest, Superb Customer Svc. Refreshingly professional while other places are not! We will return if ever the need. Thanks for everything Sheila.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George
October 13, 2014
Great Place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rose Willis
October 13, 2014
Great Staff and Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luke Hodges
October 6, 2014
All here have been exceptional and on all levels. Totally refreshing to have the care and quality of service! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rolan
October 2, 2014
I feel safe here and the owners, they are very nice and have a food price. When I need the storage again I will come here. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kermit H.
October 2, 2014
Sheila was fantastic! Sorry I had to leave.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bobbi
September 30, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tanna
September 30, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Everything great! Would use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan R
September 22, 2014
Using this storage was a very pleasant experience. Sheila and her staff are extremely helpful & pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lance E.
September 22, 2014
People here are very understanding & willing to help if they can. I would always rent storage here, in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott G.
September 22, 2014
Storage isn't brain surgery but if it was this place would be a good emergency room!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Don
September 22, 2014
This was my only time to rent a space and it was a good deal because of the top management at the location, SINCE '05.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David W
September 8, 2014
We have been renting from Sheila and Tom for 3 months now, and we love the personalized attention we get from them. They are wonderful people doing a wonderful job. Thank you Sheila and Tom!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Therese
August 25, 2014
Great Staff & Drive up Facility. Clean & Great Rates!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa
August 4, 2014
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use this place again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eddie M
July 19, 2014
Staff was friendly, helpful & I would use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Hernandez
July 6, 2014
The staff here is the best and I will deff. refer friends to Gilbert Road Self STorage. Thank you Tome and Sheila! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Hinton
June 28, 2014
FRIENDLY SERVICE CLEAN UNIT CLEAN FACILITY GOOD PROMO RATE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Williams
June 23, 2014
Thanks for your service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patrick
June 15, 2014
Website was great, great overall experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hal Rhoads
June 15, 2014
Available when I needed space, friendly, clean fairly priced.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel H.
June 15, 2014
I would recommend a friend. Awesome place with awesome mangers!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ginny
June 15, 2014
I called all Gilbert storages and Gilbert Road Self Storage was the most helpful and friendliest. Others were rude and would not help me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce
June 15, 2014
Secure place.. make sure you don't follow anyone in or out... Great security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fafael
June 15, 2014
Nice managers, clean and safe place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Doidge
June 11, 2014
Examples supporting my experiences with Gilbert Road Self Storage: - My truck wouldn't start after I had moved some furniture in/out of my unit. Although I was able to get it going again on my own, the owners came out help if I needed a jump start or otherwise. - They communicated very clearly about how-to and how-not-to work with the security system. - On another occasion while going through some stuff in my unit, there was a small conflict involving sons/daughters of another family who were trying to cut a lock on another unit their parents leased. That unit was near mine, and I was near the argument. There was no way for the owners to determine if the access by the sons/daughters was authorized or not, and the kids were not polite with the owners. Anyway, the owners called me an hour after I left making sure I was OK, and wanted to share the details of the situation, and why they would not allow the kids to access that unit. I thought this was considerate and proactive
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victor Vidal
June 9, 2014
Very good Customer Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luke Hodges
June 8, 2014
Very friendly - Outstanding service - orderly facility and convenient .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt
June 8, 2014
Great local , service !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. Messaros
June 8, 2014
I read all the reviews online& my experience has been very good- the reviews are accurate. Staff is friendly & efficient! I will refer to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frank Garcia
June 5, 2014
This place is the best. My belongings are safe and sound, the premises are kept clean, and I appreciate the friendly and helpful staff...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Vail
May 30, 2014
To whom it my concern. I have had my storage units for about 2 1/2 years now with gilbert road self storage. I was sent to them by family that also has had storage units for years with them. I will be the first to say that I'm not the best at getting bills paid on time but I would like to say thanks to shella and tom for going way out of the way and not just (doing the job). The staff has gone way out of the way to make me fill like family and to make sure that I was not going to miss and or have a late payment. You have helped me in a (no so great time time) for myself and made me fill like family. Not just a numbered unit! I'm happy to say that I made two great friends after I met the staff their. If you are looking to store your belongings, pic's and memories with some one that understands what your stuff means to you than I will recommend that you get with shella or tom at gilbert road self storage. If it was not for the great staff their I might not have all of my memories today so THANKS to shella and tom for going way out of your job outline and helping me!! I would without regret recommend gilbert road self storage to all of my friends and family. Thanks agen and I hope to see you once I'm back in state. THANKS TO SHELLA ,TOM AND STAFF AT GILBERT ROAD SELF STORAGE FOR GOING THE NEXT STEP,HELPING ME IN ROUGH TIMES AND TREATING ME LIKE FAMILY NOT JUST A CUSOMER! SEE YOU SOON!! Daniel Vail.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pindi
May 23, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhianna Mendoza
May 23, 2014
Sheila is always nice & friendly. The Staff is GREAT! Makes the change easy and convenient to do a name change!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gabriel Velez
May 23, 2014
It was a pleasure doing business with, Butch. Anyone I know who needs a storage unit, I will definitely refer them to Gilbert Road Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick Cottington
May 18, 2014
Staff was very, very helpful! Always there for you when you need 'em :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie
May 12, 2014
So great and very friendly! 9 years of great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juan Martinez
May 10, 2014
I like too much rent a storage here .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chad Metz
May 8, 2014
Sheila, Tom & Butch were all amazing! Thanks for the great rate and excellent customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joan Edwards
April 28, 2014
Awesome management!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve DeMarco
April 22, 2014
After meeting Tom and Sheila I am certain that anything I store at their facility will be safe and sound. It very apparent these two love and care greatly for the business they built. Seems more important then the kids, yet the biz takes a backseat to the grandkids. I can except that any day! Keep up the great work Sheila and Tom.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kurt
April 22, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andre
April 21, 2014
Nice Place. Safe & Secure. Wonderful management! Will be coming back!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jami
April 21, 2014
I loved my experience while renting from Tom and Sheila. They are very friendly and accomodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Estes
April 21, 2014
Very enjoyable to rent here. Sheila and Tom great to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eddie McKee
April 21, 2014
Appreciate the return call and help to get a storage rental.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cody Rusiski
April 13, 2014
Staff is awesome !!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda
April 10, 2014
Sheila, Tom and Butch are the BEST.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darren
April 7, 2014
Great Experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Bischoff
April 4, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and organized facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul
March 31, 2014
Friendly, convenient, clean, Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Luckette
March 31, 2014
Very friendly staff. Excellent service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Fox
March 29, 2014
I have rented here for several years and I can tell you that Sheila and Tom are the best managers, they are friendly and great to work with. You won't go wrong renting here !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dean B
March 29, 2014
great managers
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jan Ballantyne
March 28, 2014
Sheila and Tom are the absolute best. 7yrs. several units. moving out of area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Micki
March 26, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. I felt safe storing my things here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Haynes
March 25, 2014
Sheila is the best! Love this place and will rent here again if I need more space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonny Neumann
March 21, 2014
They were so sweet and helpful - just like family ! I'll be staying here. I love it and the service !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melanie Haigh
March 20, 2014
Everything was wonderful !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Buckley
March 16, 2014
Clean Facility, No Issues
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Connie Sierra
March 16, 2014
Thank you for Everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susie Gonzales
March 16, 2014
I was helped in my time of need. I was offered specials and the workers were very helpful at getting me a unit right away. I loved my reminded call and emails also loved that I could pay without coming in. I felt my stuff was secured here. I would recommend to all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
March 15, 2014
Would rent again if the need arises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victoria Romero
March 15, 2014
Fantastic customer service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Derek H
March 15, 2014
Very nice experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl Remmert
March 11, 2014
Very Friendly, Very organized. Will come back if I ever need to store things again. I am very satisfied with everyone & everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Ellen Fresquez
March 11, 2014
Sheila runs a fantastic business. She knows everyone and is quick to refer you if you need any help. Don't hesitate to come here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Engerseth
March 10, 2014
No Problems. Excellent Customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wendy
March 2, 2014
Sheila and Tom have made this place the BEST! I rented there for over 4 years and the service and caring was remarkable. During the stress of losing my home and having to store things, Sheila and Tom were very caring and kind. I would recommend this storage to everyone. They are truly the best people who you can fully trust. Thank you Sheila and Tom for being such wonderful God caring people. Love you both
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tasha Berinobis
February 28, 2014
Wonderful service... without even thinking I will rent here again ...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William
February 24, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Smolek
February 22, 2014
Very Clean, neat, and organized facility. The best customer service in town. I will return for any future storage needs. Thank you so much !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris
February 22, 2014
They were a great storage facility, always friendly !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ken Hensley
February 17, 2014
Love your units and Friendly Service. If I move back in the area and in need of a storage unit I will visit you for that service again. Thanks a lot!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan
February 17, 2014
Very Friendly! Great, Secure Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steven
February 17, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julius Gillmore
February 16, 2014
We've been very Happy with the service & friendly staff over the years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris
February 10, 2014
They were a Great Storage facility. Always friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fernando (Arturo)
February 9, 2014
I really had a great time renting with you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vince
February 7, 2014
Very friendly managers / awesome service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan Ignatowsky
February 7, 2014
Clean Place and Friendly People !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Candy
February 3, 2014
Butch is very helpful & Friendly. He found the perfect deal for us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
February 3, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caleb
February 1, 2014
The storage units were fine, however paying for this was a huge inconvenience. I had a ton of trouble trying to pay online because when you type in gilbertrdselfstorage.com it redirects the page to a place where your information is not found in their system. Additionally I tried to pay by phone and give the lady my card number, and she simply said "No". So I had to drive down during the middle of my day to make a payment so I could avoid their unforgivable late fee. Once I am through a couple more months I will never rent here again, nor shall I recommend this storage facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allen Kenton
January 27, 2014
Very Friendly & Affordable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Leahy
January 20, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andru
January 20, 2014
Great customer service !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Travis
January 14, 2014
Very friendly and personal service. I would rent here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kipp
January 6, 2014
Gilbert Road Self Storage was great. I leased a unit for over two years and never had one problem. The staff is friendly and the facility was always clean and very accessible. I would recommend to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris
December 6, 2013
Great facility. Great management. Very nice. Would go back first time I needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meaghan Dacey
December 3, 2013
Great owners, just such nice people. Would highly recommend them and if I ever need extra storage I will definitely go back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherry Scutt
December 2, 2013
I could not ask for a better storage facility I have had my stuff in storage there for going on 4 years and have never had in problem's. The staff are very friendly and very helpful . I would recommend this facility it is the best. Clean well maintained it is the BEST.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
larry
October 31, 2013
Great managers, clean facility - would store again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kent crawley
October 27, 2013
Awesome service very helpful,friendly and units are clean. First time using them and would use again and recommend them to anyone. Thanks again for your service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Freddy Rosales
October 12, 2013
I love this place! I have rented here several times and always find my self coming back. great units and great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DJ
August 31, 2013
This is the cleanest, safest and most friendly places I have ever been too. Sheila and Tom know how to help you best and make you glad for being there!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Cantona
August 30, 2013
Simply the best. The friendliest storage facility in the East Valley. Tom & Sheila treat you like family and always offer a fair price. HIGHLY recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 1, 2013
Absolute Best and Safest place to store you're extra stuff! All the dealings I have had with the management has been nothing short of Professional and Courteous! If it is your first time storing, or you store things often, then you need to come to Gilbert Road, they actually care!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leonard Rhodes
March 5, 2013
Very helpful and freindly. I look forward to using them again.
Write a review