Call: (623) 552-5829 Make A Payment

Premier RV & Self Storage

Northern Avenue & El Mirage Rd
8030 N El Mirage Rd,
El Mirage, AZ 85335
Current Customers: 623.536.2856

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 150 Reviews
5 Stars - 150 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Campbell
October 15, 2019
Great Facility would recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie
October 14, 2019
Lea & Christian are the best!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will Anderson
October 14, 2019
Always friendly, always helpful. When we get another RV we will be back!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rose O'Neil
October 9, 2019
Facility looks brand new. Well kept and extremely clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eugene Garner
October 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Trojanek
October 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Day
September 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
August 29, 2019
Very friendly, efficient, and accommodating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill Stiving
August 2, 2019
I am comfortable here. I sell Cornwell Tools to the staff. They are good to me. Lea has been very kind to me and helped me thru this.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rob
July 29, 2019
Lea was super nice and healpful! Felt at home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony Benoit
July 25, 2019
Fantastic Service! Helped me out last minute (in a pinch) and because of that, I was able to save money too! Lea was phenomenal and I would recommend this location to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Albert Rodriguez
July 23, 2019
I love this storage, management treats u with respect very polite an helpful been with premiere for 2years never once had a problem thxs to employees an management
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William
May 30, 2019
Lea has fresh donuts for me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roy ODin
May 13, 2019
Kathy was amazing! Helped me get through my moving process wwith zero stress! I will DEF come and back and recomit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JOSEPH P BOWEN
May 4, 2019
if I would get a bill I would pay on time not fair to charge late fee when I didn't get bill
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian
April 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Hayek
April 18, 2019
The Staff is very friendly and willing to help. The property is well maintained considering the road construction going on
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronald Varner
April 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry
April 16, 2019
Lea was extremely helpful. she was willing to talk to us after hours. We are impressed at the cleanliness and great upkeep of the entire property. Very pleased with the service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Raymond Angel
March 28, 2019
Excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pamela
March 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bradley
March 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fred
March 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joyce Hollinger
March 20, 2019
Everyone is always so friendly here & lots of security, Love it here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doug Stites
March 20, 2019
You can't go wrong storing your good at this RV and self storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
I have been with Premier RV located at 8030N.El Mirage for many years now. No complaints at all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They are very personable and helpful. I am extremely pleased!!!
Nancy Uhlmann
March 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chuck poole
March 20, 2019
Customer service is#1 along with everything else
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great RV Storage
Henry
March 20, 2019
I have been using Premier RV & Self Storage since 2002 on and off as I have been having RV's. This is the best I have found on the West side. Clean, well maintained, and very well managed. Ronda and her staff will do anything to help if the need comes your way. Look no further than Premier and know your RV is safe with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i have been here since 2008
Cindy Newman
March 20, 2019
I will stay until I sell out. great managers to run this site. They are always accommodating. never had a complaint. i love it here. Lots of laughs. thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage facility
Rabego
March 20, 2019
I have only been here a few months. The office staff is nice. Bathroom are always very clean. Great wide isles. Great place to have our Rv detailed for our next trips. I give premier 2 thumbs up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice facility!
Jenny
March 20, 2019
I Referred a friend to store their boat at Premier and they have nothing but the BEST to say about this place! I went with him the other day to get the boat and it was SO clean and inviting! Looks like an amazing place to store with!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice place to keep your trailers, etc
Tim
March 20, 2019
Rhonda was very very very helpful and kind. We now have been at this locations without issue for over a year.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly but professional management,; great size spots, affordable
Linda Page
March 20, 2019
We feel very lucky to have found Premier RV & Self Storage. Rhonda was exceptionally helpful in getting us into just the right spaces for us. Every time we have gone there, the place is well maintained and we always get a ready smile in the office. We have recommended this place to others based on the service and site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
The staff are soooo nice. Always doing what ever they can to help us out. We store our RV there and we feel very happy to come in and check on our motor home, and it is so secure. We would definitely recommend this place to rv people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We have been storing our motorhome at premier Rv
March 20, 2019
storage for 13 years and we still love it!! It is clean, secure, roomy and affordable. Yes they have gone up on their prices, but who doesn't. We live 10 mile from Premier and we feel SOOO comfortable and secure that we know our "pride and joy " is ok. WE will stay with these guys till they kick us out. We pay the fee with out hesitation. We have recommended Premier to our friends too. We have 3 friends that store their ridges there too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Desiree
March 20, 2019
I have stored my motor home at Premier RV for more than 10 years . The staff has always been helpful, professional, and caring. The property is kept neat and clean. I really appreciate the monthly newsletters, especially the information about road construction around the property. Excellent storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always helpful and pleasant
Richard Condit
March 20, 2019
We store our motor home at this facility and Rhonda is always pleasant and meets our request quickly. The roads around the facility are undergoing construction and we are pleased with the regular notifications of activity and access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda is always a pleasant rep
March 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan Martin D074
March 20, 2019
Rhonda and her crew stay on top of the RV storage areas and keep customers apprised of construction closures/reduced access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place to store RV
Russ Orms
March 20, 2019
Can't say enough about Rhonda and staff. Always helpful, friendly etc. etc. Good value for storing my RV in covered facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding customer service.
Rich
March 20, 2019
"Above and beyond..." Friendly, efficient front office. Paperwork a bit cumbersome. I store a boat. Staff is very willing to help with problems/solutions as they arise.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
Kevin Malloy
March 20, 2019
Always a pleasure, Rhonda brings the A in Awesome customer service. Have been here on several occasions to store my Rv. Have never been dis­satisfied. Love the site. Its busy but never had any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Customer Service ewe have ever had!
Tammi Fellows
March 20, 2019
The Management Team, Rhonda, has been very helpful whenever we've had any problems with our RV. Excellent Customer Service, love the news letters too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Larry Lewis
March 20, 2019
I appreciate the help the staff has given whenever I have an issue with my motorhome. They have gone out of their way to assist me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
March 20, 2019
We moved to Phoenix in 2011, and in short order we realized that because there is such a broad customer base, many companies have zero customer service ­ if a customer is unhappy, they don't seem to care, apparently content with getting new clients rather than happy current ones. Premier RV is one of less than a handful of companies we've dealt with that is the exception to the poor customer service. They were always beyond friendly and accommodating over the three­ plus years (almost 4) we rented with them on the several occasions we needed something outside our normal tenancy. When we need staorage again, Premier Storage is where we'll come.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda M ­ Thunderbird Mini Storage
March 20, 2019
Premier RV & Self Storage is a top notch CAMSM property, always stepping up to the plate and hitting home runs. I hope you win, every kid should have an opportunity to attend a baseball game. Good Luck!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend to anyone! Best facility in the valley!
Nick Becker
March 20, 2019
Management and facility are both terrific! Wouldn't store anywhere else! Love paved, covered parking and all the extras such as free compressed air, dump station, etc. Very secure and great access hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
Don G
March 20, 2019
Great facility. Rhonda goes above and beyond!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Happy.
Hugo Esquivel
March 20, 2019
2nd time visiting storage and still very happy. service with a smile. high scores. would definitely rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Location
A Borch
March 20, 2019
Very Helpful Staff. Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Richard Slusser
March 20, 2019
Rhonda has been great to work with. Very friendly,knowledgeable and accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unparalleled Service
Kelly Poplaski
March 20, 2019
I have been using storage most of my adult life & premier has by far, provided a superior feeling of safety, confidence & integrity with Rhonda running the show. She's awesome + she represents the company with unparalleled service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional and friendly.
Rhonda Dekreon
March 20, 2019
Rhonda was very professional and friendly, she always provided very good service. Highly recommended. Thank You
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you. Very outstanding storage facility.
Rick
March 20, 2019
Will refer our friends. Great service and staff. Very professional and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ Happy Customer
Karilyn
March 20, 2019
Enjoyed Storing with you. Will be back in the fall.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best!
Steven
March 20, 2019
I would certainly rent again. Rhonda was a pleasure to meet. Great service on all aspects.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Cool Customer Service. Dazzled
Donna Reed
March 20, 2019
Nice facility. Convenient to have Rv washed and parked for us. What a pleasant young lady in the office. Connie is a pro with great customer service skills. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellen facility!
Marcia Langston
March 20, 2019
have been extremely satisfied with the facility, customer service, and the security of this facility. I would recommend Premier RV and Storage to others. Rhonda Barba is an excellent manager!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent contact people and high quality storage, good contract
Gordon Graham
March 20, 2019
We came to Premier, referred by one of the associate storage facilities. with an urgent need and we met courteous, helpful, confident staff offering a very clean and safe storage area. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy with storage accommodations
Barbara
March 20, 2019
Clean, safe, friendly. We will refer our friends and we may rent again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
recommended.
Darryl
March 20, 2019
Nice office staff, clean, very professional. Rhonda greeted us with a welcoming feeling. paid a little more than we wanted to. Would recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff
Linda
March 20, 2019
Clean safe and secure. Nice staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best.
Ron
March 20, 2019
would rent again and refer friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and safe
Joan
March 20, 2019
Give good rating on all service and amenities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is Great.
Jerome Upayokin
March 20, 2019
staff is great from move in to move out. They have been nothing but helpful throughout the intire process. Need to hire more staff like them. Definitly made a great impression.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service.
John
March 20, 2019
I have rented for several years. I would rent again and refer a friend. Office nice are very pleasant people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Referred by a friend.
Ben
March 20, 2019
The storage is at a close location. the hours are great. checked out 2 other places found premier to be the best choice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Services and Staff
Rick
March 20, 2019
The Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best lady in the front desk. xoxoxo
Carlos Mancini
March 20, 2019
I no longer need storage but would rent again I rate them a 10. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would rent again
William Baker
March 20, 2019
he price is good and the safety is good but the cleanliness staff and service are great. I would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rv Storage and Mini storage.
Glenda
March 20, 2019
Great Service provided. Everyone is very nice and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always Great Service.
Jim Woods
March 20, 2019
Staff very helpful. Will always recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would rent again
Earl Babcock
March 20, 2019
Friendly staff, always enjoyed visiting with them. great upkeep and location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Ira Cohn
March 20, 2019
Rhonda is very friendly and helpful. She is a major reason we will be back to premier this winter.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exellent Service
Ryan
March 20, 2019
The staff was very friendly & very helpful. Great place to store our stuff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional
Thomas
March 20, 2019
fine, just fine, actually very fine, everything was fine, fine, fine.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Service
Crystal Brigham
March 20, 2019
This facility is very nice and clean. There is a lot of room to drive in big vehicles and deload them. The office staff is very nice and knowledgeable. The price is best you will find on the west side of town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Office people were the best.
Adam
March 20, 2019
safety, price and services are good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff gets 5 stars
Ingrid
March 20, 2019
It's been a pleasure renting with you :) Thank You.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ooking forward to being one of your customers
Marv
March 20, 2019
Thank you, we are looking forward to being one of your customers! Everyone is so friendly, wish I had started with you 5 years ago!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars all the way.
Newman
March 20, 2019
friendliness of staff, overall services. Nice to have a repair shop very convenient. maintenance and upkeep safety and security, Would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Office Staff is the best.
Claudia
March 20, 2019
Rhonda is always helpful caring and very efficent. Also Connie is Good also!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Security!
Cindy
March 20, 2019
I absolutely appreciate the security of being in your facility and If I come back next year, I would be a repeat customer. Thank you for everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 all the way!!!
Robert
March 20, 2019
very friendly and considerate staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Experience
Jason
March 20, 2019
Rhonda and Connie always greet with a smile and have gone above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Having Andy live on the premises for after hours assistance has been great for me to get out for my job on time on several occasions. Thanks for all the great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tenant since 2013
Paula
March 20, 2019
We have had Rv storage since 2013 and just rented a mini storage. We are satisfied with the service we receive. we give 5 stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will refer everyone I know.
Robert
March 20, 2019
Connie Is extremely nice and friendly. She's the best! I would definitely come here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars
Jamie Sandoval
March 20, 2019
Great Service, upkeep. Okay prices. Nice Staff. convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Managers in office.
Arron Martin
March 20, 2019
I like the company website and I would absolutely rent again. Great people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and Helpful
THomas Heward
March 20, 2019
Connie was very nice. I moved to this location from another location because of the friendly management team
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best of the best
March 20, 2019
5 out of 5 Stars, friendly service, cleanliness, convenience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Experience
Dave
March 20, 2019
Friendly staff, clean, great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Satisfied
Carolee Hamblin
March 20, 2019
Excellent customer service. went to another facility and was not treated as nice as premier staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We give 5 stars
Doug Stites
March 20, 2019
Everything is very good. Nice to be here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephan Chang
March 20, 2019
Its been a pleasure to store my travel trailer at your facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is Excellent!!!
Kathy Pollack
March 20, 2019
We give premier excellent on overall Service, friendliness maintenance and upkeep of facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Mary Herbert
March 20, 2019
We have been here for 9 years. Service has been great. We would refer a friend anytime­ Everyone here is so nice. We appreciate all the help they have given us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick Easy and Friendly
Connie Lowry
March 20, 2019
Thank You for The Great customer Service. You are very funny people. You were quick with the paperwork, Easy to talk to and Very Friendly. I enjoyed coming in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Worth the money
D. Ritchie
March 20, 2019
Great price and customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Through all the years.
T.V. Reeves
March 20, 2019
Through all the years I've done business with Premier Storage, I've always been satisfied. Rhonda just happens to be not only a great person, but also a fabulous director of all the business and there's a lot of business there at Premier Storage. Thank You Much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Service, Competitive rates.
March 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional Service 100% of the time.
Jason Thomas
March 20, 2019
Excellent Overall friendliness, services, cleanness, safety.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Goergia Simmelink
March 20, 2019
Very friendly and accommodating. I was referred by a friend. I would definitely rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility
Nancy(Absolutely Unique,LLC)
March 20, 2019
Very helpful & Friendly Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is Amazing
Crystal
March 20, 2019
The Manager, Rhonda asked me to write a review for her. what I feel is that the Premier Staff is amazing. Always standing with a smile and ready to answer questions. Provide a clean well organized property and spent extra time on her day off to help me. Steve your awesome too. Keep up the great job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RENTING SINCE 2013
SCOTT WOOD
March 20, 2019
I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great management well maintained
Ira Cohn
March 20, 2019
Rhonda the manager has always gone out of her way to help us. We feel very comfortable leaving our motorhome in this well maintained secure facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edward
March 20, 2019
Rhonda has been absolutely awesome. Extremely friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would refer a friend I would rent again.
Don Johnson
March 20, 2019
Friendly staff. Great upkeep. Great Security. Clean and Great Safety. Also Great Location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles
March 20, 2019
Referred by a friend. I really like storing here. All amenities are provided.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liz Mesa
March 20, 2019
friendly staff, website was user friendly, site clean and secure, good location. aware of refer a friend reward 25.00. I would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasent Experience Rhonda was very warming.
Nellie Norieaga
March 20, 2019
Good Customer Service. Very friendly and knowledgeable.We were greeted with a smile. Rhonda recommended premier coach works to fix our Rv. It was very conveniently located on the property. Kody from Coach works was very friendly gave us a quote for fixing our Rv. We are very happy, Prices were good and Service excellent . Only down fall was no electric.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Reccomend Premier Rv
Chris Crispi
March 20, 2019
Steve was very friendly and really went out of his way to make our move in great from communication over the phone to taking the parking space we had reserved. Very Impressed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very accomodating and friendly. would refer our friends.
JohnPaul Jones
March 20, 2019
Rhonda was very knowledgeable and friendly. She stayed late for us to get a uhaul. The property was very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Kirkwood
March 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Michaelson
March 20, 2019
Great Place, Great people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale
March 20, 2019
Your Office staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient! We recommend your storage to others. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicholas Beneli
March 20, 2019
Quick responses to my question whether e­mail or phone is most knowledgeable. Would I rent here again? Absolutely!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Art
March 20, 2019
Everyone is always ready to help. Heather is very professional and always their to help and advise.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daryl Fox
March 20, 2019
Nice, friendly people, great customer service! Nice to have a one stop shop.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
Heather was awesome!!Very helpful, stayed late to accommodate me. Told me to be prepared for 20 minutes of paperwork so no surprises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
I am a previous customer to the facility. I keep coming back again because it is nice!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerald Mitzel
March 20, 2019
Found the facility improved after Heather White became involved
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard
March 20, 2019
Great Service and people will be back again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry Allen
March 20, 2019
It's the safest, cleanest facility at looked at before deciding where to store my motorhome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt
March 20, 2019
Agreat place with great prices!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LCR
March 20, 2019
Always excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ralph Jones
March 20, 2019
Friendly & Efficient!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karl Mortensen
March 20, 2019
Very Through, Extremely Courteous!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stefanie Lamm
March 20, 2019
Heather is very friendly & always available to answer questions. The storage facility is great & at a great price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Guldborg
March 20, 2019
Heather is always pleasant and ready for all my questions!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Higgins
March 20, 2019
Excellent!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glen Wright
March 20, 2019
Very Good ­ Very Professional ­ & Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clint
March 20, 2019
Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam Sandoval
March 20, 2019
Heather first helped me when she was at the University office. I still have a storage room there. She was excellent as a manager there and is excellent where she is now. Heather is a real asset to your company. She is an outstanding manager. She is very knowledgeable in all she does.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
anthony
March 20, 2019
Clean,friendly environment......best storage around.....heather is awesome!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roger Hart
March 20, 2019
Excellent Facility & Billing Options!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jay Hoskins
March 20, 2019
Awesome! Have been here for 7 years!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve
March 20, 2019
Price is right ­ location­ convenient­ and accomidating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wes
March 20, 2019
Convenient, Friendly, and Secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
March 20, 2019
I am renting again because I love the customer service of the office staff. Always very kind and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
Great Customer Service the person helping me was very knowledgeable and friendly. She had a great personality and was friendly. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
March 20, 2019
Everything is going good with my storage of my trailer. Staff is very good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
The staff here answered all my questions and were very friendly. Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori Terronez
March 20, 2019
This is the best clean convenient place to store a RV. It has many conveniences like dump station and refill of water supply & LP gas available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle
March 20, 2019
Very Clean and professional staff! I would recommend this storage facility to all of my friends and have done so already.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grant
March 20, 2019
Heather is a pleasure to work with in all aspects of the storage business, there has not been a question/problem that she has not been able to answer or resolve. I would recommend Premier RV & Self Storage to anyone looking for a storage facility as long as Heather is managing the property.
Write a review