Dysart RV & Boat Storage

8750 N. Dysart Rd, El Mirage, AZ 85335

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon N
June 24, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randy M
June 10, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Oscar Zubiate
June 9, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I knew this was the facility for me!
Lorin V.
May 24, 2022
"manager was nice n and friendly..fully explained everything..facility is really nice..Soon as I pulled in I knew I had made the right choice on where to store my boat" ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rita O
May 17, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan P
May 17, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Barry M
May 17, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frederick B
May 17, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Geoff L
April 21, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vincent P
April 21, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim G
April 21, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ted S
April 21, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ross S
April 7, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anne S
April 2, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert W
April 2, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lawrence M
March 29, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We loved our spot and the storage amenities
Ron
March 18, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sky
March 16, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan M
March 10, 2022
Stored two vehicles on property with no issues
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great pricing
S. Premmy
March 8, 2022
I just rented and am happy with the process and the pricing! Mike is great...it's nice to do business with friendly people who care about what they do!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really Great RV Storage
Salgado
February 27, 2022
We were only here a few months but loved the friendliness of the staff (PLEASE don't change that and keep your expectations high, administrators), the location, and ease of accessibility. The price was awesome, too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim M
February 18, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Reyes
February 18, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steven Norman
February 2, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles H
February 2, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert W
February 2, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alejandro S
February 2, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LuAnn McCrossin
January 27, 2022
I have stored trailers here two times so far. This place is fantastic never have had any problems, sites are spacious, coverage great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill Collins
January 27, 2022
Dysart RV has met our needs. Convenient location and personable staff make this a good deal
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Loudermilk
January 27, 2022
Friendly staff always ready to help. great location. Gated security entrance! Good prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Foster
January 27, 2022
Competitive pricing is not the only reason to rent from these folks. They are very friendly and downright helpful and pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert W
January 26, 2022
Write a review