Premier RV & Self Storage

Northern Avenue & El Mirage Rd
8030 N El Mirage Rd,
El Mirage, AZ 85335
Current Customers: 623.536.2856

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 157 Reviews
5 Stars - 157 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Recommend!
Linda Sydow
July 9, 2018
Awesome help while storing our motorhome and vehicles. Would recommend this storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Was Friendly And Toke Care Of My Need For Space For My Motor Home
Steve Kirkwood
June 13, 2018
I am a previous tenant and need space and they took care to find space for my motor home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
You all are Great!
Tetrev
June 7, 2018
Thank you for the great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Robert
June 1, 2018
Premier staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. We will refer to friends and will rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Jonathon Muth
April 19, 2018
Very friendly and always willing to help. Great Service on Cleanness and Safety. Prices could be better.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Services.
Jennifer Ritchey
April 18, 2018
Rhonda is a great employee and has always been very helpful and personable. When we need storage again, we will be back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Positive Experience
Stephan Heenan
April 10, 2018
We have had a very positive experience at Premier. The Staff has always been outstanding & the facility is wonderful. I would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!
Elisio Sanchez
March 29, 2018
I was very satisfied with the experience we had. Friendly clean and secure. Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will refer this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Gary
March 6, 2018
I come back every year, I will be back next year. Friendly and secure storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Best
Burle Beard
February 7, 2018
No longer need storage. will rent again if i do. staff services price safety cleanliness the very best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will Refer Friends
Sadrach Ruiz
January 30, 2018
Really liked Rhonda. Very nice person. We will be back for a covered space when one is available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service.
Kenneth Whitson
January 17, 2018
It was a pleasure Working with everyone here. Sold my trailer so I'm moving along. I will be back if i buy another one. Thank you for the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Coming Back Soon.
Donald
January 11, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at premier. look forward to coming back in 6 months. Nice facility and very accommodating. Nice staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Surprising.
Terry McCracken
January 3, 2018
We have traveled passed Premier rv for many years. We were and we needed storage. I was very surprised at how large the facility is. You wouldnt know it from the street. The Girls in the Office were super sweet and help me figure out what i needed and rented me a uhaul. I will refer Premier to anyone, they did a fantastic job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Place.
Gerard Gotgotoa
December 14, 2017
I have to go to Korea. If i were staying I would continue storing with premier Storage. I stored here for 1 year and never had a problem. Very safe and secure. I would refer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wow. Great People.
Donald
December 12, 2017
We came to Premier because everyone was full on their parking spots. Premier had only one available. They treated us as if they needed to fill the whole property. Friendly from beginning to end. We are Happy to refer anyone to this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service.
Sean Oconnell
December 1, 2017
Rhonda was very professional and knowledge able. Helped of out quickly. Nice to have uhaul at the same location of our storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recomend
John Cole
November 23, 2017
Rhonda is extremely helpful & friendly. I highly recomed premier rv and self storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
Tanya Summers
November 13, 2017
Clean and Friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
RICO CORDOVA
October 20, 2017
Rhonda did an excellent job in assisting all my needs. Thanks for the many years of service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility.
Rhiana
October 13, 2017
Will store our Rv here again. Rhonda went out of her way to find us a place to store our Rv. She has always been very professional and a pleasure. Take great care of those Grandchildren.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Nice.
Kane Manfield
October 4, 2017
What a great facility. Office staff very personable. Clean and secure. Denise was very accommodating. We will store again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
recommended
Dale
August 7, 2017
Your office staff was very helpful, knowledgeable/ and efficient. We recommend your storage to others. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Referred
Nicholas
August 7, 2017
Quick responses to my questions whether email or phone is most notable. would I rent again? Absolutely.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best
David
August 7, 2017
Excellent Friendly and Courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
Michael Michaelson
August 7, 2017
Great place, Good people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Moving in was a piece of cake. Moving out slick as butter.
Chad
August 1, 2017
Thanks guys for the great service and smiles. You guys were super. Happy to give you the review. Best scores across the board.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would rent again.
Carrie
August 1, 2017
Nice friendly office staff, price was right. Services were what I expected. First class. I definitely will rent again someday.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Need to fix the wbe site in order to pay our storage bill.
Robert Withers
July 25, 2017
I can not log in via the web site to pay our storage fee.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 27, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doug Stites
June 25, 2017
You can't go wrong storing your good at this RV and self storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 25, 2017
I have been with Premier RV located at 8030N.El Mirage for many years now. No complaints at all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They are very personable and helpful. I am extremely pleased!!!
Nancy Uhlmann
June 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chuck poole
June 23, 2017
Customer service is#1 along with everything else
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great RV Storage
Henry
June 23, 2017
I have been using Premier RV & Self Storage since 2002 on and off as I have been having RV's. This is the best I have found on the West side. Clean, well maintained, and very well managed. Ronda and her staff will do anything to help if the need comes your way. Look no further than Premier and know your RV is safe with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i have been here since 2008. I will stay until I sell out.
Cindy Newman
June 22, 2017
great managers to run this site. They are always accommodating. never had a complaint. i love it here. Lots of laughs. thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage facility
Rabego
June 22, 2017
I have only been here a few months. The office staff is nice. Bathroom are always very clean. Great wide isles. Great place to have our Rv detailed for our next trips. I give premier 2 thumbs up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice facility!
Jenny
June 21, 2017
I Referred a friend to store their boat at Premier and they have nothing but the BEST to say about this place! I went with him the other day to get the boat and it was SO clean and inviting! Looks like an amazing place to store with!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice place to keep you larger trailers, etc
Tim
June 17, 2017
Rhonda was very very very helpful and kind. We now have been at this locations without issue for over a year.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 12, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly but professional management,; great size spots, affordable
Linda Page
June 12, 2017
We feel very lucky to have found Premier RV & Self Storage. Rhonda was exceptionally helpful in getting us into just the right spaces for us. Every time we have gone there, the place is well maintained and we always get a ready smile in the office. We have recommended this place to others based on the service and site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 10, 2017
The staff are soooo nice. Always doing what ever they can to help us out. We store our RV there and we feel very happy to come in and check on our motor home, and it is so secure. We would definitely recommend this place to rv people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
this place is so clean!! We love it there!!
June 10, 2017
We have been storing our motorhome at premier Rv storage for 13 years and we still love it!! It is clean, secure, roomy and affordable. Yes they have gone up on their prices, but who doesn't. We live 10 mile from Premier and we feel SOOO comfortable and secure that we know our "pride and joy " is ok. WE will stay with these guys till they kick us out. We pay the fee with out hesitation. We have recommended Premier to our friends too. We have 3 friends that store their ridges there too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Desiree
June 10, 2017
I have stored my motor home at Premier RV for more than 10 years . The staff has always been helpful, professional, and caring. The property is kept neat and clean. I really appreciate the monthly newsletters, especially the information about road construction around the property. Excellent storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always helpful and pleasant
Richard Condit
June 9, 2017
We store our motor home at this facility and Rhonda is always pleasant and meets our request quickly. The roads around the facility are undergoing construction and we are pleased with the regular notifications of activity and access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda is always a pleasant rep
June 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan Martin D074
June 8, 2017
Rhonda and her crew stay on top of the RV storage areas and keep customers apprised of construction closures/reduced access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place to store RV
Russ Orms
June 8, 2017
Can't say enough about Rhonda and staff. Always helpful, friendly etc. etc. Good value for storing my RV in covered facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding customer service. "Above and beyond..."
Rich
June 8, 2017
Friendly, efficient front office. Paperwork a bit cumbersome. I store a boat. Staff is very willing to help with problems/solutions as they arise.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
Kevin Malloy
June 8, 2017
Always a pleasure, Rhonda brings the A in Awesome customer service. Have been here on several occasions to store my Rv. Have never been dis-satisfied. Love the site. Its busy but never had any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Customer Service we've ever had!!
Tammi Fellows
June 8, 2017
The Management Team, Rhonda, has been very helpful whenever we've had any problems with our RV. Excellent Customer Service, love the news letters too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Larry Lewis
June 8, 2017
I appreciate the help the staff has given whenever I have an issue with my motorhome. They have gone out of their way to assist me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
June 8, 2017
We moved to Phoenix in 2011, and in short order we realized that because there is such a broad customer base, many companies have zero customer service - if a customer is unhappy, they don't seem to care, apparently content with getting new clients rather than happy current ones. Premier RV is one of less than a handful of companies we've dealt with that is the exception to the poor customer service. They were always beyond friendly and accommodating over the three-plus years (almost 4) we rented with them on the several occasions we needed something outside our normal tenancy. When we need staorage again, Premier Storage is where we'll come.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda M - Thunderbird Mini Storage
June 8, 2017
Premier RV & Self Storage is a top notch CAMSM property, always stepping up to the plate and hitting home runs. I hope you win, every kid should have an opportunity to attend a baseball game. Good Luck!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend to anyone! Best facility in the valley!
Nick Becker
June 8, 2017
Management and facility are both terrific! Wouldn't store anywhere else! Love paved, covered parking and all the extras such as free compressed air, dump station, etc. Very secure and great access hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
Don G
June 8, 2017
Great facility. Rhonda goes above and beyond!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Happy.
Hugo Esquivel
May 10, 2017
2nd time visiting storage and still very happy. service with a smile. high scores. would definitely rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Location
A Borch
May 10, 2017
Very Helpful Staff. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Richard Slusser
May 5, 2017
Rhonda has been great to work with. Very friendly,knowledgeable and accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unparalleled Service.
Kelly Poplaski
April 22, 2017
I have been using storage most of my adult life & premier has by far, provided a superior feeling of safety, confidence & integrity with Rhonda running the show. She's awesome + she represents the company with unparalleled service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional and friendly.
Rhonda Dekreon
April 4, 2017
Rhonda was very professional and friendly, she always provided very good service. Highly recommended. Thank You
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you. Very outstanding storage facility.
Rick
April 3, 2017
Will refer our friends. Great service and staff. Very professional and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ Happy Customer
Karilyn
April 3, 2017
Enjoyed Storing with you. Will be back in the fall.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best!
Steven
April 3, 2017
I would certainly rent again. Rhonda was a pleasure to meet. Great service on all aspects.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Cool Customer Service.
Donna Reed
March 21, 2017
Dazzled . Nice facility. Convenient to have Rv washed and parked for us. What a pleasant young lady in the office. Connie is a pro with great customer service skills. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility! Customer service is top notch!
Marcia Langston
March 19, 2017
I have been extremely satisfied with the facility, customer service, and the security of this facility. I would recommend Premier RV and Storage to others. Rhonda Barba is an excellent manager!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent contact people and high quality storage, good contract
Gordon Graham
March 6, 2017
We came to Premier, referred by one of the associate storage facilities. with an urgent need and we met courteous, helpful, confident staff offering a very clean and safe storage area. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy with storage accommodations.
Barbara
March 2, 2017
Clean, safe, friendly. We will refer our friends and we may rent again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 24, 2017
your website sucks. you can never log in to make a payment
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
recommended.
Darryl
February 18, 2017
Nice office staff, clean, very professional. Rhonda greeted us with a welcoming feeling. paid a little more than we wanted to. Would recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff.
Linda
February 15, 2017
Enjoyed storing with premier. Clean safe and secure. Nice staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best.
Ron
February 15, 2017
would rent again and refer friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and safe
Joan
February 15, 2017
Give good rating on all service and amenities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is Great.
Jerome Upayokin
February 4, 2017
staff is great from move in to move out. They have been nothing but helpful throughout the intire process. Need to hire more staff like them. Definitly made a great impression.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service.
John
January 19, 2017
I have rented for several years. I would rent again and refer a friend. Office nice are very pleasant people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Referred by a friend.
Ben
January 18, 2017
The storage is at a close location. the hours are great. checked out 2 other places found premier to be the best choice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Services and Staff
Rick
January 18, 2017
The Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best lady in the front desk. xoxoxo
Carlos Mancini
January 18, 2017
I no longer need storage but would rent again I rate them a 10. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would rent again.
William Baker
January 18, 2017
The price is good and the safety is good but the cleanliness staff and service are great. I would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rv Storage and Mini storage. Great Service provided.
Glenda
December 14, 2016
Everyone is very nice and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always Great Service.
Jim Woods
December 14, 2016
Staff very helpful. Will always recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would rent again
Earl Babcock
December 1, 2016
Friendly staff, always enjoyed visiting with them. great upkeep and location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Ira Cohn
November 29, 2016
Rhonda is very friendly and helpful. She is a major reason we will be back to premier this winter.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exellent Service
Ryan
November 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly & very helpful. Great place to store our stuff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional
Thomas
November 29, 2016
fine, just fine, actually very fine, everything was fine, fine, fine.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Service
Crystal Brigham
November 29, 2016
This facility is very nice and clean. There is a lot of room to drive in big vehicles and deload them. The office staff is very nice and knowledgeable. The price is best you will find on the west side of town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good experience
Albert Flores
November 22, 2016
Office people were the best. safety, price and services are good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff gets 5 stars
Ingrid
November 2, 2016
It's been a pleasure renting with you :) Thank You.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
looking forward to being one of your customers
Marv
September 26, 2016
Thank you, we are looking forward to being one of your customers! Everyone is so friendly, wish I had started with you 5 years ago!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars all the way.
Newman
September 19, 2016
friendliness of staff, overall services. Nice to have a repair shop very convenient. maintenance and upkeep safety and security, Would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Office Staff is the best.
Claudia
September 19, 2016
Rhonda is always helpful caring and very efficent. Also Connie is Good also!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Security!
Cindy
September 13, 2016
I absolutely appreciate the security of being in your facility and If I come back next year, I would be a repeat customer. Thank you for everything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 all the way!!!
Robert
August 29, 2016
very friendly and considerate staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic experience
Jason
August 9, 2016
Rhonda and Connie always greet with a smile and have gone above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Having Andy live on the premises for after hours assistance has been great for me to get out for my job on time on several occasions. Thanks for all the great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tenant since 2013
Paula
August 9, 2016
We have had Rv storage since 2013 and just rented a mini storage. We are satisfied with the service we receive. we give 5 stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will refer everyone I know.
Robert
August 9, 2016
Connie Is extremely nice and friendly. She's the best! I would definitely come here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars
Jamie Sandoval
August 9, 2016
Great Service, upkeep. Okay prices. Nice Staff. convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Managers in office.
Arron Martin
August 9, 2016
I like the company website and I would absolutely rent again. Great people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and Helpful
THomas Heward
August 9, 2016
Connie was very nice. I moved to this location from another location because of the friendly management team
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best of the Best
Karl
May 25, 2016
I give Premier- 5 out of 5 on friendly service, cleanliness, convenience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Experience
Dave
May 23, 2016
Friendly staff, clean, great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Satisfied
Carolee Hamblin
May 9, 2016
Excellent customer service. went to another facility and was not treated as nice as premier staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We give 5 stars
Doug Stites
March 17, 2016
Everything is very good. Nice to be here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Its been a pleasure to store my travel trailer at your facility.
Stephan Chang
March 16, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is Excellent!!!
Kathy Pollack
March 7, 2016
We give premier excellent on overall Service, friendliness maintenance and upkeep of facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Mary Herbert
February 3, 2016
We have been here for 9 years. Service has been great. We would refer a friend anytime-Everyone here is so nice. We appreciate all the help they have given us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick Easy and Friendly
Connie Lowry
January 27, 2016
Thank You for The Great customer Service. You are very funny people. You were quick with the paperwork, Easy to talk to and Very Friendly. I enjoyed coming in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Worth the Money
D Ritchie
August 27, 2015
Great price, customer service and security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Through all the years.
T.V. Reeves
August 26, 2015
Through all the years I've done business with Premier Storage, I've always been satisfied. Rhonda just happens to be not only a great person, but also a fabulous director of all the business and there's a lot of business there at Premier Storage. Thank You Much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Service, Competitive rates.
August 25, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional Service 100% of the time.
Jason Thomas
August 25, 2015
Excellent Overall friendliness, services, cleanness, safety.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Goergia Simmelink
August 21, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating. I was referred by a friend. I would definitely rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility
Nancy(Absolutely Unique,LLC)
August 2, 2015
Very helpful & Friendly Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is Amazing
Crystal
July 16, 2015
The Manager, Rhonda asked me to write a review for her. what I feel is that the Premier Staff is amazing. Always standing with a smile and ready to answer questions. Provide a clean well organized property and spent extra time on her day off to help me. Steve your awesome too. Keep up the great job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RENTING SINCE 2013
SCOTT WOOD
July 14, 2015
I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great management well maintained
Ira Cohn
July 14, 2015
Rhonda the manager has always gone out of her way to help us. We feel very comfortable leaving our motorhome in this well maintained secure facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edward
July 13, 2015
Rhonda has been absolutely awesome. Extremely friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would refer a friend
Don Johnson
May 21, 2015
I would rent again. Friendly staff. Great upkeep. Great Security. Clean and Great Safety. Also Great Location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Referred by a friend.
Charles
May 21, 2015
I really like storing here. All amenities are provided.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liz Mesa
May 21, 2015
friendly staff, website was user friendly, site clean and secure, good location. aware of refer a friend reward 25.00. I would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasent Experience
Nellie Norieaga
January 31, 2015
Rhonda was very warming. Good Customer Service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We were greeted with a smile. Rhonda recommended premier coach works to fix our Rv. It was very conveniently located on the property. Kody from Coach works was very friendly gave us a quote for fixing our Rv. We are very happy, Prices were good and Service excellent . Only down fall was no electric.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Reccomend Premier Rv
Chris Crispi
January 31, 2015
Steve was very friendly and really went out of his way to make our move in great from communication over the phone to taking the parking space we had reserved. Very Impressed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very accomodating and friendly. would refer our friends.
JohnPaul Jones
January 13, 2015
Rhonda was very knowledgeable and friendly. She stayed late for us to get a uhaul. The property was very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Kirkwood
October 9, 2014
overall customer Service ***** 5 stars Overall Maintenance and upkeep *****5 Stars Cleanliness of storage unit before renting *****5 Stars Overall Cleanliness Of storage facility *****5 Stars Facility Location and convenience ***** 5 Stars Overall Experience-Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Michaelson
April 18, 2014
Great Place, Great people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale
January 28, 2014
Your Office staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient! We recommend your storage to others. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicholas Beneli
January 28, 2014
Quick responses to my question whether e-mail or phone is most knowledgeable. Would I rent here again? Absolutely!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Art
December 31, 2013
Everyone is always ready to help. Heather is very professional and always their to help and advise.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daryl Fox
December 31, 2013
Nice, friendly people, great customer service! Nice to have a one stop shop.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 31, 2013
Heather was awesome!!Very helpful, stayed late to accommodate me. Told me to be prepared for 20 minutes of paperwork so no surprises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 2, 2013
I am a previous customer to the facility. I keep coming back again because it is nice!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerald Mitzel
October 21, 2013
Found the facility improved after Heather White became involved.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard
October 21, 2013
Great Service and people will be back again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry Allen
October 21, 2013
It's the safest, cleanest facility at looked at before deciding where to store my motorhome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt
October 21, 2013
Agreat place with great prices!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LCR
September 1, 2013
Always excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ralph Jones
August 1, 2013
Friendly & Efficient!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karl Mortensen
August 1, 2013
Very Through, Extremely Courteous!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stefanie Lamm
August 1, 2013
Heather is very friendly & always available to answer questions. The storage facility is great & at a great price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Guldborg
July 30, 2013
Heather is always pleasant and ready for all my questions!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Higgins
July 30, 2013
Excellent!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glen Wright
July 30, 2013
Very Good - Very Professional - & Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clint
July 24, 2013
Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam Sandoval
July 16, 2013
Heather first helped me when she was at the University office. I still have a storage room there. She was excellent as a manager there and is excellent where she is now. Heather is a real asset to your company. She is an outstanding manager. She is very knowledgeable in all she does.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
anthony
July 14, 2013
Clean,friendly environment......best storage around.....heather is awesome!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roger Hart
July 11, 2013
Excellent Facility & Billing Options!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jay Hoskins
July 11, 2013
Awesome! Have been here for 7 years!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve
July 2, 2013
Price is right - location- convenient- and accomidating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wes
July 2, 2013
Convenient, Friendly, and Secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
July 2, 2013
I am renting again because I love the customer service of the office staff. Always very kind and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 2, 2013
Great Customer Service the person helping me was very knowledgeable and friendly. She had a great personality and was friendly. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
July 2, 2013
Everything is going good with my storage of my trailer. Staff is very good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 2, 2013
The staff here answered all my questions and were very friendly. Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori Terronez
June 10, 2013
This is the best clean convenient place to store a RV. It has many conveniences like dump station and refill of water supply & LP gas available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt
June 6, 2013
Great place to be!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle
June 6, 2013
Very Clean and professional staff! I would recommend this storage facility to all of my friends and have done so already.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grant
June 5, 2013
Heather is a pleasure to work with in all aspects of the storage business, there has not been a question/problem that she has not been able to answer or resolve. I would recommend Premier RV & Self Storage to anyone looking for a storage facility as long as Heather is managing the property.
Write a review